21-year old Chelsea defender Kurt Zouma last night landed awkwardly and
broke his right leg in the match against Manchester United which ended
1-1. The defender was immediately stretchered off the pitch but
injuries like this takes not less than 6 months to heal. Wish him a quick
recovery. See more photos after the cut...
wow.....
ReplyDeletevery bad
meenah_wakil on instagram
Ewo, that one fit b one year injury o. Kai.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
ChaiðŸ˜.. I hope his football career doesn't end with this..
Deletehard luck, i wish him quick recovery..........
Deletewow.....
ReplyDeletevery bad
meenah_wakil on instagram
Sorry dear
ReplyDeleteOMG!! look at pains in his face.
ReplyDeleteEyah, this onr fit no play dis season again
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
I wish him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteTerrible
ReplyDeleteSorry
ReplyDeleteget well soon biko......
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Wish him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteJesus! Nnah mehn.....Ukwu ahu agwula o..
ReplyDeletechai
Ouch...! sorry
ReplyDeleteSorry gee....nuel
ReplyDeleteQuick Recovery Bro!
ReplyDeleteEyah..take heart o that's how they injured our very own luke shaw
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery is all I wish him
ReplyDeleteEyah,wish him quick recovery too!!!
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDeletespeedy recovery bro...we need u back as quick as possible
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
that first pic though, looks like he's doing the shoki
ReplyDeleteHardcore Dislocation...very painful I must say
ReplyDeleteQuite horrific I must say
ReplyDeleteFor the love of God, luk at dat leg *coversface*
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Get well soon
ReplyDeleteWow dangers of soccer
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
OMG THIS IS REALLY BAD
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Ouch...looks painful
ReplyDeleteSaw it yesterday. Looked painful. Wish him a quick recovery. #d curious1#
ReplyDeleteSomebody should have helped him with the back bag
ReplyDeleteGet well soon bro!
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Awww...I also wish him a quick recovery
ReplyDeleteHe'll definitely be out of the season.
ReplyDeleteChai that's a terrible injury, get well soon
ReplyDeleteSorry bro...
ReplyDeleteChoiiiiii
ReplyDeleteDis is serious
Very painful one
I wish him a quick recovery
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Some career ending wound.
ReplyDeleteD leg will b fix, besides he working for his money
ReplyDeletewish him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteEya
ReplyDeleteOuch! Dats a serious one o, quick recovery IJN
ReplyDeleteNawa O°˚˚˚˚˚°Âº...thank God sey no be naija weyn dem go abandon am one time...
ReplyDeleteWish you a quick recovery Zouma.
ReplyDeleteSorry bro! Wish u quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteKurt get well soon
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery
ReplyDeleteDamn! This gotta hurt
ReplyDeleteOops.....I neva knew it was dis much I wish u quick recovery our noble defender...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...good 4 him
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery... Kurt
ReplyDeleteFuck dt bad.get well soon
ReplyDeleteSorry, wish him quick recovery.
ReplyDeletemofo oh! Allah be with u
ReplyDeleteJezzzzz... God will seeu through bro.
ReplyDelete<<100%Nigerian>>
Kpele
ReplyDeleteEwoo!!!! Too bad but wishing u a quick recovery
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
this is bad.... quick recovery
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery..
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteI saw it.. It was terrible...
ReplyDeleteHe was in pains mehn.. Was screamin
Choi..
Sorry