Emeka Nelson created an electricity generator that is powered by water(Hydroelectric generator).
He also invented what he calls the "MGBANWE C12", a machine that turns non-biodegradable wastes like plastics, waterproof nylon, etc into petrol, kerosene, diesel and some other heavy oils and interlocking stones.
Emeka hails from Nsukka , Enugu State.
Source: Emeka Nelson/Facebook

Nigeria sorry biafra is talented lol.
ReplyDeleteBuhari, this guy is not a criminal!
DeleteLol of course he's not a criminal. He's Biafran not Nigerian
DeleteLinda biko connect this guy to the Virgin/British advert you placed yesterday. Help him get in touch with Richard Branson so that the's his inventions can be used to better our community and he'll get paid.
Deletewww.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com
Woow this is mind blowing
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ndi igbo at work
ReplyDeleteLol STOOOOOOOOOORY!!!!!!! I highly doubt the authenticity of this story. Take that machine to the international science board for proper testing. But be ready to receive international ridicule for Nigeria when that boy's machine gets exposed as fake.
DeleteStop being a doubter. The world will soon leave you and move on. Nigerians are much more ingenious than you care to believe. The other day on Channels TV a young Nigerian inventor was shown flying several remote control planes and drones that he manufactured. We saw them take off and land in all sorts of terrain. Was that fake too? Tut tut tut...
DeleteAnon I don't think I've ever been to the east. Ur a dullard
DeletePlease governments help this man o
ReplyDeleteThis is a Huge, FG should follow him up before oyinbo go thief am. Welldone bro
ReplyDeleteThis is Huge, FG should follow him. Welldone bro
ReplyDeleteWow,thumbs up bro,what a creative mind. FG pls do something with dis guy. I dont mind ooo, how much is d generator ? Lols "na who nor like better thing"
ReplyDeleteNice of him. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteDis is gud
ReplyDeleteIgbo people are just sooo blessed. Federal government please don't let them break out of Nigeria to form biafra. We need them here
ReplyDeleteOga too late. They won't even stay if u give them president. Nigeria is fucked already illiterate and greedy tribalistic bastards made sure about that. Ipob people have to go and restore their homeland. Its time, I think they have suffered enough. Now we are The ones that would suffer our greed of our ancestors has affected us. God is punishing what we did to the igbos
DeleteIssoriat.....
ReplyDeleteMake God bless this man o....
Innoson, what r u waiting for to enter contract wit this makm?
Where can i place my ORDER...
Another reason for Nigeria not to let us (Biafra) goooo
ReplyDelete#ConfirmIgboMan!!!!!!
IgboNationMakingNigeriaProud...
Sometimes I feel like getting jealous of these igbo people. They are the ones that own most of the posh cars and houses in the country ,they make a lot of money they invent things , they travel every where in the world.
ReplyDeleteI feel ur pain. But remove that jealously it will take u to hell like awolowo. 2million of their people died remember? Think about it , have u lost 1million of 500,000 of ur people or tribe? That should make u sit and think
DeleteIs this real ? If this guy can produce a lot he will b a billionaire
ReplyDeleteGood...God bless ur hustle Jareh
ReplyDeleteAnd someone will still go out there and labelled us CRIMINALS
If this is true,then this is genius.
ReplyDelete#BadBoy
Raw Talent
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your hustle with investors
Wow!
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Wow.nice
ReplyDeleteAnd he never blow?
ReplyDeleteMa brother for real...ala!!
ReplyDeleteWow this nsk here? Good job son. Igbo ppl being creative
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Way to go! Amazing! All he needs now is investment/sponsorship!
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteWow rily nice 2 know he's from d eastern part of Nigeria cos@ a point I thot all igbo boys were drug traffickerz lol buh seriously datz some talent. Govt please come n sponser dis talent
ReplyDeleteIgbos are the most talented in Africa so what Tha eff with drug trafficking. Yorubas and Hausa do engage in trafficking drugs . Even with the failed presence of federal government in the east igbos still strived . Mugu they came from £20 to £20,000,000 . Believe it will never happen to them anymore #neveragain
DeleteMAY GOD BLESS THOSE TALENTED HANDS.
ReplyDeleteI know he must be my brother from another mother. Nice work bro.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Lovely!!! There is nothinG this my aba/onitsha boy can't do.. Igbobuike
ReplyDelete#mr liberty
Government make Una see this guy oh abeg and assist. Even nwanyi oma Linda should invest in this guy.
ReplyDeleteThis is impressive. Please ,I want the hydro - powered generator . Congratulations .
ReplyDeleteNice one. Igbo kwenu!
ReplyDeleteWow.......
ReplyDeleteBuhari will never hear about innovative Nigerians, he's only focused on painting Nigerians black.
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, yet someone would say Nigerians are criminals, mtchew
ReplyDeletesee the kinda talented humans we have got in nija
Why dont we encourage these guys for christ's sake!!! How hard can it be?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice one bro
ReplyDeletegreat..
ReplyDeleteNice one Bro.
ReplyDeleteGreat achievement. Hope he gets to be encouraged.....
ReplyDeleteWow datz xoo innovating
ReplyDeleteWow.. Nice one nwanna.
ReplyDeletecreativity
ReplyDeleteIs the fuel and others really good
ReplyDeleteMore grease to ur elbow bro.
ReplyDeleteI pray government or private institutions would promote this initiative towards mass production of perfected product. Up Igbo!!!
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteIgbo is highly blessed with technology and innovations.
ReplyDeletevery intelligent! yet buhari calls us criminals
ReplyDeleteCongrats, he should be encouraged... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteChieeeeeee water go soon dey cost ooooo kaiii
ReplyDeleteKip our flag ⛳ flying, and may God bless your hustle. I rep IGBO
ReplyDeleteChieeeeeee water go soon dey cost ooooo kaiii
ReplyDeleteSay what! Dis guy is so blessed. Can the government please give dis guy a chance??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKip the flag ⛳ flying, God bless your hustle, I rep IGBO
ReplyDeleteNice one but has he considered the volume of water need to run the generator....
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful. Weldone brother.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice. Kudos to him 👍
ReplyDeleteThis is great. He should be assisted.
ReplyDeleteTalent
ReplyDeleteMay God bless my ibo people.
ReplyDeleteAll ibo people are talented more than any tribe in Africa may God bless him.
Were is there looting governo he will not see this one now how will terrorist buhari see it when he don't like ibos.
Imbecile.
DeleteMay God bless my ibo people.
ReplyDeleteAll ibo people are talented more than any tribe in Africa may God bless him.
Were is there looting governo he will not see this one now how will terrorist buhari see it when he don't like ibos.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteWow!!I hope his knowledge takes him far in life and not end in Nsukka...
ReplyDeleteInnovation at the peak. Hope the FG will pick him up and support his innovation
ReplyDeleteHmmmm interlocking stones too
ReplyDeleteHim try well well.jumbo
ReplyDeleteNigeria are creative! 042 for life, enugu for life
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
That's a rich man right there......
ReplyDeleteNow this is something we ought to be hearing in the news...kudos lad
ReplyDeleteWow, what a genius!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...na so!nd dey said Igbos r bla bla bla?#showdem#
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooooooow! This is the most inspirational post in a very long period of time. Daaaammm! And we say we can't do it! We Africans are not dumb; all we need is a pushing hand, support and above all great determination. I must not forget to throw light on the fact that he even named the machines in his mother tongue and not one English name to keep fuelling their pride and killing ours.
ReplyDeleteSorry the British people killed the minds of ur people bcos Biafra knew dey could achieve it
DeleteOh wow...what a wonderful talent
ReplyDeleteMicrosoft
ReplyDeleteWow! This is wonderful,weldone my man @Emy
ReplyDeleteMicrosoft
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteNice 1, wetin govt dey wait to sponsor the young man.linda dear invest oh na beta money if dey promote the boy well mk em nogo sell dat knowledge 2 big firms collect peanut.
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Must buy. Linda I need his contact. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteMust buy. Linda I need his contact. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteWow! Genus! My brother, just go to bank of industry show them what you've made and give them your business plan. They will tell you what to do and after that help you financial to actualize your dream on a large scale.
ReplyDeleteGreat wisdom... Creativity @ its peak
ReplyDeleteLet his story be different,let it be a reality,here in the east talent is never the problem,many talent are wasting because no one is interested to help them grow.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteDope.
ReplyDeleteI'm all 4 a Genius.
Dope.
Wow, I pray dis talent isn't buried by selfish pple, if d govt can sponsor some1 like him, Dere will be lots of change in naija..
ReplyDeleteThe best thing government will do is to locate this guy.. Genius act..
ReplyDeleteWow dats gr8...ope our the govt. Takes it from here
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Although, those are not his inventions, he did a good job coming up with them. I seriously hope he doesn’t wait for government funds. He needs to be an entrepreneur about it and get his idea to potential investors.
ReplyDeleteNigerian government has the astounding reputation of not always helping.
I hope this wont be the last we hear of this young man oh!
ReplyDeleteThink of the millions we can save if this is followed through. Biodegradable goods are in these days.
Good morning Linda.... This is really great from we nigerians. Pls how can i contact d guy?
ReplyDeleteLions of the rising sun. I hail thee. The future of Africa . The rising of the strongest nation in Africa loading . Long live the eastern region
ReplyDeleteHope government will support him o. So he can mass produce it.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Emeka i pray that God will giv u more wisdom nd knwledge to do better dan dis in Jesus name. And our rich men in Nigeria help u actualise ur dream.
ReplyDeleteam proud of u bro, more grace
ReplyDeleteThe FG should try and encourage him so that we won't be importing waste machine from abroad
ReplyDeleteWow, will smbdy tell d president about this.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Interesting and I'm very sure of one thing, we are a blessed nation if only our leaders can do the right thing so that the best in every single Nigerian can play out.
ReplyDeleteIf this is true, this young chap should be made to improve on this to start producing more of this in Nigeria with the assistance of our engineers and this will cause the wastes on our streets to be lessen by 60 percent.
Resourceful!
ReplyDeleteMore power to your elbows
ReplyDeleteWhere is that idiot minister of science and technology? If he doesnt step in here I will know that his stupidity is from ages past and will continue till ages to come in his lineage. This is what he should be going round the country to look for not pencils. Nigerians are gifted. Congratulations to this young man.
ReplyDeleteThe Igbos are damn talented and ingeniuos,,,no wonder Nigeria wont let Biafra go
ReplyDeleteBut at the end dey must go
DeleteWow thumbs up man
ReplyDeleteNaija got talent!
ReplyDeleteThis is those we should always celebrate and all the fake people. Keep it up bro.
ReplyDeleteThis is commendable
ReplyDeleteNdi Igbo you guys are so creative and have the ability to survive in any difficult situation. Thumbs up my guy. With people like you this country will be second China
ReplyDeleteCorrection Biafra would be the Japan of Africa
Deletethey will not see this one. na to call person criminal they sabi. u are talking abt producing pencil when ppl are producing car and generator. well done.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
LINDA PLS.,
ReplyDeleteHOW CAN WE GET THIS BRILLIANT MAN'S CONTACT AND INVEST IN HIM.
THESE R THE KIND OF TINZ WE WANT TO BE CING AND NOT GAY THIS, GAY THAT?
WE NEED HIS CONTACT BIKO!!!!!!
grate innovation
ReplyDeleteWow! Our future Edison
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
For heaven's sake,their should be a govt agency in charge of discoveries and development initiatives now. We won't see this guy again o.next thing you hear he's in germany
ReplyDeleteInstead of d government to take advantage of dis and help d guy...they wont
ReplyDeleteWonderful! Dat is gr8t
ReplyDeleteWonderful! Dat is gr8t. Keep it up man
ReplyDeleteLinda, kindly advice our government to steal this boy even if he is our own, because one oyinbo man is reading this right now and the next thing is you seen this project upgraded and used for themselves. what will be our gain, buy what we started.
ReplyDeleteMORE BLESSING
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
This is the kind of person that PMB to clear our image. Hmmm! Bill Gate's pr would soon land najia to take this guy! This is a money making machine.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDelete👍🏿
ReplyDeletenice work.....who is there watching?....who is there to encourage is research ? am sure na oyinbo people....what a shame.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS WHAT THE GOVT SHOULD INVEST IN QUICKLY.
ReplyDeleteThis is the type of things/talents our leaders should be looking out for. If care is not taken, this talent will go to waste. Trust Chinese and other developed countries, if only this guy have the right connections in the right places. its well
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji who told you his a nigeria? his a Biafra and we encouraged him to do more in Biafra24, We support igbo invention and creation at Ekwenche, This is what we do, i also saw your other post about shoes you copied our contents online and don't credit the Biafra people, why changed our things from Biafra to nigeria linda ? His a Biafra an indigene of Biafra.
ReplyDeleteAs we speak we preparing to shock the entire africa with our new creation with the code "Buy Biafra" if you re igbo or Biafra interested in our network visit ohamarket . com and Biaframarket . com for details on global renewable products from Biafra.
We connect and sale our products.
My next line of research in on power supply and water filter with Biafra technology.
We also build wireless transmitter for communications and akonuuche base communication.
Our ogbatunaikuku needs Quantum Physics students and professors of igbo heritage.
Join us by emailing 042intel @ gmail . com . we are strictly Biafra igbo science
Nice one,proud of u bro.God will see u through, Proudly IGBO. Igbo kwenu!!
ReplyDeletehmmm from non-biodegradables to hydrocarbons... incredibly incredible!
ReplyDelete@linda Ikeji... Please how can i meet the guy. if you have any contact details pls share. contact gfactornu@gmail.com. Thanks
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteI am Alisha, I am 18+ years horney and sexy girls.I wanna sex with horney sexy boys.My ass red pussy is so beautiful, I think you like me much, Please fuck my pussy.
ReplyDeletePlease fuck me harder oh yes baby please fuck me fuck me fuck...See more at-fuck my pussy,fuck my red pussy
fuck my big ass, fuck my horney ass
fuck my pussy,sex my pussy
fuck my horney pussy,fuck my pussy
fuck my dandy pussy,fuck my teen pussy
fuck my teen ass