Photos: Fan tattoos Miss Universe, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach's face on his body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Photos: Fan tattoos Miss Universe, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach's face on his body

Miss Universe 2015, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach got a surprise when an ardent fan shared photos of her face tattooed on his body. The tattoo shows Miss Wutzbach wearing her crown. "I just met you once at the gym and we chatted for a minute or two but you turned my world, my universe rather upside down even before you won the crown. #pianatic #piatified." Mochavaji wrote on Instagram. In response, Miss Universe said: "Wow. Thank you for your permanent love!"

He obviously doesn't have a girlfriend...wonder how he will explain this when he gets one...

39 comments:

1. Na imm sabi

2. Iberibe on point
    Idleness tins
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

3. and he is fine. but this people can go too extreme oh

4. How old is dis guy abeg.if u re looking for a woman to draw in ur hand wetin do ur mother face e no fine reach ni.in 5yrs time e will hate it I bet u

5. Replies
    1. Ohkay! Shey the miss universe don gree to marry now?

6. Don Baba dosnt like tattoo, so do i. so we are not a fan.

Don~ jazzycrush

7. His Cup of tea..Linda observe Carefully

8. Lolll D girl friend would likewise fall in love with the girl on his arm

9. He shouldve given whatever he paid to get that tatoo to any needy around him. Waste of money if you ask me.

10. He is Piatified, he dsnt need one

11. GOOD TO SEE

12. Sheer Stupidity>

13. Good for him. Linda observe!

14. Ndi ocha di iberibe too much. Linda take note!

15. Things people make me wonder..

#Hajia Mufliat

16. Dis oyinbos wit d way dey love, like a blind fool

17. Very dumb..

Lady with class#

18. Hmmmmmmmm! Good for him and the girl
    I don't just like tattoos.

19. Onye apari....ara di ya.....

20. She might end up being the gf, so no need for any explanations again