Photos: An elephant attacks cars on the road in China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Photos: An elephant attacks cars on the road in China

A wild elephant was captured attacking cars packed on the side of the road in Yunnan Province, China on Friday, February 12. The animal attacked a total of 15 cars, broke windows and even stomped on a car roof. See more photos after the cut...

Source: CCTV

85 comments:

Subuhannallah! Hope no one got hurt.?

Wow!!!

Na waoo!

Experienced drivers like me will make a U-TURN sharply!

Super awkward....

Buchi Jakes said...

Even animals have got to make their feelings about climate change known! Lol

Crazy

Omo see gobe

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Scary...

I wonda what dose cars are doing dia...if na naija,o boi na Rip tins o for d elephant.

Wow! So scary

Looks like a scene from a movie. Scaring

PEPSI ADDICT

Na hunger abi na vex dey do d elephant?

Last week na 4 india now na china.Asia continent make una consult una oracle...

Lol,d elephant miss road

Let this type of elephant come and bring back our girls

Na waooo the elephant is angry

victor said...

this elephant get mind ooo..

chyyy said...

Wow what a damage

How did it escape?

linda's bestie said...

Haaaaaaa very risky ehn

NOVICK CONCEPT said...

So much about animals right? If it were in Africa that elephant for know how far

This is a beast in elephants clothe.jumbo

LOLLIPOP said...

Enter your comment...china don be like zoo? the elephant is in search valentine love.

Rarebase said...

Nzogbu! nzogbu!enyimba! Enyi!!

Ok seen.

ARA said...

If it's in naija that elephant na pot d thing go end o

Shoot the damn beast.

Seriously?

Odikwa very risky

Chaiya, he doesn't want to share the road with anybody lol

Lol. Dis one no be here oo..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

the elephant is like I need one of these cars.

Some Retards pissed the Elephant off.

Linda this is planned by that Elephant

Ooh my God!!

LIB PIKIN said...

Oh mehn, this elephant is mean shaa.

See gbese..Linda observe carefully

And they allowed the elephant to damaged 15 cars. People standing and taking pictures and videos.

Hahahaha I feel their

Donjazzycrush said...

scary....

DON ~ jazzycrush

this is dangerous

MiddleBelt Voice said...

Na wa ooo,elephant love...

Healthy Together said...

This is nice info, thanks

kidykuz said...

Verybig1

Thank God no casualty.Happy val to you aunty linda

kjkgffg

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Na wa!. Which type of weed the elephant smoke?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda if you need some translations, i can help..LOL

choi
E don kolo

Mmmmmmmmm jusy lyk dat....d elephants village ppl is calling

#spritual

Dat elephant nor get joy at all

My view not urs!!!!

Wow. Elephants are usually peaceful and peaceful. Just here wondering what might have triggered that anger.

HARLEH said...

Hmm.,and some people are still bold enough to stand to take pictures. #issorait

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

May be he went home and found his bae cheating On him with another baby elephant

Shuo! Elephant, wetin the cars do you kwanu?

End time fins. * it's well*

Hmmmm hazardous

AKWA UNITED (D Champions) said...

Eight wonder of the world

Sam Nara (Smartzy) said...

Hmmm wonders shall never end

Chineke God

This is kind of funny and strange.. Wonder where this elephant came from,

oluchi said...

Dix not funny oooo.wat if sum1 die or got injured.oyinbo no go carry d elephant go keep for zoo.

collinsfredrick said...

I bet it ate the wrong grass.

collinsfredrick said...

I guess it ate the wrong grass.

Na wa o

Admin said...

Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son

second world war
Today is my birthday o

hmmm really wild indeed....

Choi. Nawa o
Dy shud always secure dis animals coz of risk of life

Posh Queen said...

Oh boy

Posh Queen said...

And to you, Linda

The elephant harsh oooo...chai

Whaoooo

Na wa oh. Trouble everyday

Michael Uzoma Michael said...

Nice one via @uzomedia

Ure very correct u no say we no dey carry last

Jude Akinwole said...

Gbese le leyi oooo! Choi! And i guess it's kinda a sacred animal in India not to be harmed... Hope no life was lost o!

o na ada api zi igwe na china kill the elephant before it kill somebody

Serious

Hope no one got hurt?

Dangerous Elephant Attack