“The project aims to inspire Nigeria’s teeming population to begin to conceive a world without borders with unbridled dreams to transform the Nigerian narrative while shattering all stereotypes. The planned solo expedition will be achieved flying the aircraft, Cirrus SR22. It has a total payload of about 439kg. This particular aircraft with registration number N313CD has been specifically modified for this journey with additional long-range tanks and a HF radio installed for longer stretches of the journey,’’ he said.
Demilola said he's currently undergoing physical and psychological training to prepare him for the challenges of operating a flight without any assistance for six weeks. The operation will cost about a million dollars according to Transcend project, who are supporting the project.
Safe trip son.
ReplyDeleteI pity his wife/gf.This is like going to battle without knowing if he'll return or not.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to him.I'm also getting set for my voyage to the moon
Wish him all the best
ReplyDeleteCool bro.
ReplyDeleteWa lo 're wa bo 're .
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him and he is too fat 4 my liking.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to u my dear.
ReplyDeleteYoruba hypocrite people are trying small.
But he is the not the first Africa please.
You free born are just an attention illiterate seeker. You lack respect and you will never get that respect in life gbam.
DeleteWOW. All the best to him.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Success
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIs he getting money from this?
ReplyDeleteGood one hope he scale through..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeletePlease make us proud, may God be with you.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...I really see no importance in this, but that's ok
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations guy, may Yoruba demons not prevail over your success, Amen.
ReplyDeleteOkay! Good one. Make us proud Demi. God bless you
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteTeam Nigeria...
Good luck to him
ReplyDeleteAfter that stupid nne George and that idiot wilemina will be insulting Yoruba people..
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDelete#FINEST
That's gud
ReplyDeleteWish him safe flying
ReplyDeleteWow nice one
ReplyDeleteSafe trip in advance
#spritual
Way to go bro.thanks for putting us on the map.
ReplyDeleteAll the best. But let me warn, be careful wen flying over isis territory before dem Colombi u.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Wow! Good one...I wish him a safe trip ahead
ReplyDeleteAll d best to him.
ReplyDeleteI cover Demilola with the Precious blood of Jesus. The ransom of the Lord shall return with everlasting joy in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Good news.
ReplyDeleteGod guide him
ReplyDeletesafe journey brother, up naija in advance
ReplyDeleteThat's awesome and it's going to be a ground breaking achievement for him and the nation.
ReplyDeleteA worthy expedition. We are with you in prayer.
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him
ReplyDeleteWish him all d best
ReplyDeleteMake us proud and wish you the best.
ReplyDeletewww.sandalili.com
Hmmmm don't go and die for nothing oh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, I wish you the best.
ReplyDeleteReally?
ReplyDeleteExpedition indeed
Gud innovation
ReplyDeleteNnụnụ
ReplyDeleteNnụnụ dalukawa...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks like a heavy weight champion...all the best
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteFly safe bruv
ReplyDeleteoh well, its a good thing... i wish you safe trip
ReplyDeleteNice one man
ReplyDeleteWaoo, congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCynthia Akanoh-Odujinrin see your husband o. Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteQuite innovative. I love the idea a million times.
ReplyDeleteGo on son...you can do it Lowsky...all the very best of luck buddy!!
ReplyDeleteAww...that's lovely
ReplyDeleteWe all have dreams. Some wake in the day to find that it was vanity. But Lola is taking the determination, dedication, self-discipline, and effort to make it a reality. Well done Captain
ReplyDeleteI can only wish him luck.
ReplyDeleteI pray for safety n wish u luck IJN
ReplyDeleteGod guidance as u journey round d world and lead n direct ur path back home amen
ReplyDeleteE don chop beleful.
ReplyDeleteI wish him luck. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteGod bless bro
ReplyDeleteGod 'll surely take round the the world. Go guy!!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin u dey find
ReplyDeletesee my guy form school well done bro, may God keep you on your journey
ReplyDeleteAyun 're Abo ire oooo
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteajala