Patience Jonathan, former Rivers state governors Peter Odili and Celestine Omehia, Raymond Dokpesi, Bayelsa and Akwaibom state governors, Senator Ben Murray-Bruce and others all turned up for the thanksgiving service and reception the Rivers state governor hosted today over his recent victory at the Supreme court. Continue to see more photos...
Nice. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteHope he didn't host this one with 80mil. BTW I saw someone that looks like ROTIMI AMAECHI abi na my eye?
ReplyDeleteSee Pashay - sharp sharp. My wakrikese woman!!!
ReplyDeleteOga Ben attended!patience,peter odili and co,if you have such people behind you,you definitely will win in d court!
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, nice one
ReplyDeletebut his wife looks very much like patience Jonathan
indeed a celebration.. victory at last.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteApc ahhhh shoki...I kno say e go pain rotimi amechi.
ReplyDeleteAhhh
#spritual
I like this group of people....For one thing they stayed put whr they were not jumping from pillar to ppst
ReplyDeleteSee Peter odili and Nyesom wike staring deeply into each other's eyes in d last photo. That's even more intense Dan ebuka and his boo yet you made ebuka's a stand alone post. Stupid gal.
ReplyDeleteSee mama p, she really looks good
ReplyDeleteGood for them, and I,sight the senator representing twitter constituency.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Shattap
DeleteOde talk... dee
DeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Mehn I love wike.
ReplyDeletePdp re-strategizing movement
ReplyDeleteHmm..gud to see dizzzzz
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Seen... linDA
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...na so meche n mamap take start o.
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice pictures, this is why I like Wike. Whike is a ponpous man, but he is still very loyal to the core men that made him. He never forgets. Odille is his political mentor and father, Patience is his godmother. Just look at his posture whe he stands close to them. Well truth be told Odilli is the father of all in Rivers State both PDP and APC members, especailly Amechi
ReplyDeleteComplete squad
ReplyDeleteYorubas go and die.SS is for PDP
ReplyDeleteyour are jst a buffon wat concerns Yorubas in dis story naw Nigerians and their fish brain
Deleteyour are jst a buffon wat concerns Yorubas in dis story naw Nigerians and their fish brain
Deletemama peace looking so young and fresh
ReplyDeleteShez free from una wahala... dee
DeleteGood..
ReplyDeleteIssokay. Seen
ReplyDeleteNice one my great people.
ReplyDeleteOh my man Ben enjoy all of you i would have being there just too much busy here please.
Mallam amechiis is busy tweeting rubbish why lion of Niger delta wike is busy enjoy now who is loosing.
Ineffectual buffoon
DeleteMama Peace has really added weight...
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 him
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Na dis one dem for dey see mama Peace
ReplyDeleteNa for ur house u wan dey see her?... dee
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteEgbon Rotimi, they are coming for you!
ReplyDeleteSo they didn't spend even N1million of public funds. Ben Bruce please answer
ReplyDeleteGood wish him all the best
ReplyDeleteI sight my Mama Pat Jonathan and my able Gov.Udom Emmanuel
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteNice one#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWhat must be must be!
ReplyDeleteVictory is sweet.
ReplyDeleteHosting dinner because he won?? Foolishness at its peak, hmmmm
ReplyDeleteOk seen....nice
ReplyDeletethieves incorporated..odili a big thief
ReplyDeleteMen when sabi,with madam there is God ooo,i seee you all,na to fire down wella!
ReplyDeleteSee as Seriake jus dey dia lyk giant.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
We re happy for him...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
ReplyDeleteGreat people of Nigeria MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
ReplyDeleteDude Wike's lookin so excited like a Kid at Kristmas.
ReplyDeleteBut why do i keep getting that nasty feeling that Dude gon chastise Riverians with scorpions.
That's my Governor there
ReplyDeleteWIke is the man of the people and the man that everybody want to associate with MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people every where.
ReplyDeleteMain men
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Amaechi somewhere sobbing after seeing this photos
ReplyDeleteMama peace is looking nice...
ReplyDeleteAll of them are Patience Jonathan’s little puppies.
ReplyDeletePatience is pomping up
ReplyDeleteEvery single day
I celebrate u Wike
Congratz buh act n show d ppl
Dey made d ryt choice
Miss Freeborn!!
Good for him
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSee Men! Buhari its not abt ur four yrs am afraid of but its abt 2019 Ogadikwa Egwu
ReplyDeleteSee how our former first lady is looking so gud
ReplyDeleteApc hold presidency lol these are the big boys they own the south the oil rich state I no oil prices are low but .... Without it naija is doom.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
A gathering of vultures giving thanks for the opportunity to at last scavenge in peace, Let us PREY.
ReplyDeleteDamn.
DeleteSome word play.
http://en.file-upload.net/download-11286934/VICKAX_TOMANA.mp3.html nice one kinder,pls help me share this
ReplyDeleteMaggots frolicking with Nigeria's most corrupt officials of all time. This is only for a time.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 him