Critics blast Nigerian Lesbian mum-to-be who tricked a man into getting her pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Critics blast Nigerian Lesbian mum-to-be who tricked a man into getting her pregnant

30 year old Lesbian, Kafayat Adegoke who tricked a man into getting her pregnant because she didn't want to use a surrogate and couldn't afford IVF but desperately wanted a child, has been criticized by critics who think she is being selfish by excluding the baby's Dad from its life.

Matt O’Connor, founder of Fathers For Justice says a child needs a mother AND a father in their life.
He said:
And it is a fundamental human right that a child has access to their father. It is sad that anyone wants to bring a baby into the world in the knowledge that they are denying them access to half of their family.
It isn’t just the dad who loses out but also the paternal grandmother and grandfather.
Unfortunately, women are stopping fathers becoming involved in children’s lives more and more with devastating consequences.
We would support this man in taking legal action to gain access to his child.
Anne Diamond, a new agony aunt said:
Kafayat is showing she’s little more than a child herself. She thinks having a baby is all about her.
It’s not, it is always about the child who will grow up questioning why he or she hasn’t got a daddy.
It’s one thing to grow up fatherless because he couldn’t, or didn’t want to be around. Quite another to discover your mother deliberately deprived you of a dad. On top of that, it’s miserably unfair to the unsuspecting men.
Stop it, Kafayat. Grow up before your selfishness deprives your child of a decent mother too.
Emma Kenny, a psychologist, therapist and lecturer says Kafayat is a manipulator that has no right to deny her baby a relationship with its father
She said:
She has completely taken advantage of this man. When a child is brought into this world both a mother and father are of equal importance.
She has tricked him and manipulated him into answering questions to find out his suitability for a process he didn’t even know he was involved in.
Then to actually wish to exclude him, basically branding him worthless, displays a certain degree of narcissism. She is denying the importance of men, revealing a warped sense of her own self worth.
Not the best quality for a mother, it suggests she’s willing to do whatever it takes to get what she wants.
Children like to have a relationship with their father. In denying him a part in the child’s future, she’s making a decision for a child who has a right to know who their father is.
She doesn’t have the right to remove this opportunity.

They are also trying to contact the man who got Kafayat pregnant with the ad below:
Are you the daddy? Did you get Kafayat pregnant or were you one of the other men? Email features@sundaymirror.co.uk or call 0207 2933061.

76 comments:

1. Enter your comment...wow that's great

1. Devil is not lazy, end time is here

Linda pays - Blessed are the meek

2. abeg abeg abeg.... their headache

Don~ jazzycrush

3. That's it na. Why won't they criticise her?? I found d whole ish funny sef, can she swear she didn't enjoy d dick??? Lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. What wont we see. The father should fight for custody. Please see my Hawt Talk http://bit.ly/1nWbR2K

5. why can't her fellow lesbians get her pregnant na,i thought they say they don't need a man mtcheeew idiot

6. True.. Its selfish and the man should take legal action to gain access to his child.

7. Evil lesbian. She can't run to Nigeria because she lesbianism is illegal here. Respect your host country and repent from your evil selfish ways.

8. Only God can judge you now.

9. Gbam!!!! That's what's up..he is too selfish...stupid girl.
    The guy should be found

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

10. Lol.. This is serious oh

11. Uhmmmmmmmm. some things you have to believe,others are puzzle puzzling me

12. Nonsense, she didn't want surrogate n could'nt afford ivf, n den had to trick a man into getting her pregnant... dat means she was neva a lesbian! She's just a confused fellow giving bad names to d LGBT community. Mtcheeeeew..

13. Dis world has become something else. Dis lady is sure a selfish person and a disgrace to Nigeria.

14. How does dis affect d economy of dis country? If dey lik dey shuld allow monkey to get dem pregnant

15. It is just starting.Things will evolve.

16. Hyper deceitful lady.

17. This is absolutely wrong and even a crime! Come on woman! You don't trick someone into getting you pregnant

18. You don't know who you are dealing with yet.

19. Hahahaha what if the man is from their village

20. Wonders shall never end though I cannot say that I am really surprised. It is just one of those things.

21. Tomorrow she will say she is seeking asylum. National waste. Criminal mind. Deport her abeg.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Ok Kafayat's baby daddy show thyself,but what if he dosnt want d child,thins dey happen o

24. Onyinbo are crazy, the same them said women and women shuold marry, men should marry men, now u want them to have father love, who will b father in a man to man marriage?

25. Onyinbo are crazy, the same them said women and women shuold marry, men should marry men, now u want them to have father love, who will b father in a man to man marriage?

26. Kafayat, why nah??? Linda take note!

27. She only saving/keeping a lot of suffering for her future! What a first class 'mumu'!!!

28. Things are really happening o!!! Infact the end is nigh..

29. Their cup of morning tea

LINDA MY LINDA

30. Hmmmm...wahala plenty for this world...

31. She is really a manipulator.

32. End time pregnancy.jumbo

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 07:52

Good for her yeye woman.

34. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 07:55

LOL

35. Later we would argeu that Nigerians aren't criminals?! What do we now say about this one?

36. HmMmmmmm

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

37. Make she sort herself

38. Oyibo get too much time

39. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...8 February 2016 at 08:25

Kill the useless lesbian and save the innocent child.

I DIDN'T TYPE THIS FA' IT JUST POPPED OUT...

40. Like told u b4 kafaya,u r in for it,u r just 2minutes away 4rm regretting this..#Oloshi...#Omoaabipabe...#Omoaadanu...

41. Oh-Oh! Linda pls get some sleep. U r double posting.

42. Hmmmm... dis woman should go 4 deliverance, every woman wants her man by her side wen having his baby..

43. she shouldn't have done that anyway good for the man..... 'It is well with my soul."

44. Standing up for human right. ..awesome.

45. What if the man is not interested.... because he would have come forward by now....

46. Lol. Lemme be dey search leaderin search of dey man who made kafayat pregnant...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

47. Lwkm! Oh! The father gan self no know, and they are fighting for whose right exactly? What if he doesn't want in? Tcheeew

48. Lwkm! Oh! The father gan self no know, and they are fighting for whose right exactly? What if he doesn't want in? Tcheeew

49. Hahahahahahah, wonders shall never cease.

50. Oya all,d men for lib, who give kafaya belle? Aboki warri pikin na u? Abi na bonario? Or na stern? Abi na davido driver?

AJ MAIN BOY...

51. She has proven to be a CONFUSED woman.you can't be a lesbian before and after childbirth. How did you get pregnant in the first place? Who get sperm? Man or woman? Foolish girl.That's what my mum will call you.

52. why are they taking ibuprofen for another person"s headache? does the man in question even care? the same people who brought about sperm banks.

53. This girl featured in Judge Rinder in UK.i hope it's not her Nigerian landlord she brought to court impregnated her. Highly disgusting! Lesbian my yansh. Accept Allah into ur life Kaffayt

54. CUTTRED MEATLOAF 18 February 2016 at 14:49

if it aint real,it aint real and there aint no replacement,some mothers do have them lol!!!

55. Wayward men all over for none is faithful so all of mankind trails along...

56. The lady is just a disgrace to womanhood