Beyonce takes inspiration from Michael Jackson's 1993 look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Beyonce takes inspiration from Michael Jackson's 1993 look

The singer wore the exact black and gold colour plate outfit with same embellishments across her chest for her tribute performance for the King of Pop at the Super Bowl 50.

55 comments:

1. N she slayed it
    #nothankyoui'dratherselfmade

2. coool

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. coool

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. She is beautiful buh i dnt like de way she exposes her body
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

5. Sexy as always

Money is everything!!!

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 10:37

OK good for her.

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 10:37

OK good for her.

8. Sexy as always

Money is everything!!!

9. Dats good! At least no one would lay claim to her outfit being theirs. Linda take note!

10. Bey ure just everything i love! Thanks for bringin' d past memory of MJ back to moi! Luh u sexy!

11. Michael Jackson will always be remembered.
    He is still an inspiration.
    Beyonce is Queen!!!

www.ckjacob.com

12. Yass bey slay their destiny

13. it look good on her

14. i thought vhiz lady is pregnant???

Toni'Fresh West

15. looks 9ice on her... illuminati on point!!

16. Looks better on MJ

17. No wahala.!
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

18. Exact mean identical... that ain't identical to me..it might be similar

19. What do you expect? MJ is her biggest influence. Some people call her his heir apparent.

20. I love the way she flips her head

21. MJ looked like a scarecrow there...legend of legends. WJ

22. Slayer/ stunner/ Talent. What else can I say?

23. Queen Bey is back...looks good on her.

24. lol @ the second picture. All these photographers though...

25. Yeah!! The queen is back#Lindangwanu#

26. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:25

OKAY OOO..BUT NO SHIT OOOO D LAST PICS LOL

27. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:35

She look good