Michelle Obama: 8 State of the Union - 8 dresses... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Michelle Obama: 8 State of the Union - 8 dresses...

Which is your favourite?

264 comments:

1. I know she's simple, but she needs to stop dressing like an old woman

2. funkecrown05@gmail.com17 January 2016 at 17:47

She's so cute in al d dresses

3. 2015 dress I love..

Don~ jazzycrush

4. 2010 is d best,very nice. * it's well*

5. Yellow and Purple me likey#wink

6. 2015 dress I love..

Don~ jazzycrush

7. I really like the one she wore in 2015.

8. Sweet Linda, none o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

9. Alll nice...dont really knw...y didn't u choose Urz......Mom Linda...

10. I like this lady, lovely woman

11. 2009 and 2016 are the best

12. I love the 2009 dress....damn mamma!!! She's got some curves!!!

13. 14 and 15 I like.

14. That of 2014,
    Thanks linda my mentor
    Check me out at
    Nolilgirl.blogspot.com

15. It only got better each year.....

16. 2009 and 2015.... Love her style of covering up... Well I dey still suspect dis babe sha!!

17. 2014,2010 n 2016 lovely outfits

18. 2016 and 2009... dee

19. 2014...2013...2015... In that other!! Ini.

20. 2015...But would have love it in a brighter colour

21. 2014 n 2015 was the bomb.. pretty lady. So happy inspite of having only girls. I trust igbo man with marrying as many women that can bear him male children.

Linda's last son

22. 2014 n 2015 was the bomb.. pretty lady. So happy inspite of having only girls. I trust igbo man with marrying as many women that can bear him male children.

Linda's last son

23. None or prolly 2015 yet they cost a fortune

24. The first. The color is on point. The mustard yellow comes next

25. Always dressed lyk a debutante

26. Michelle obama is a man dressing in a man's clothes always.. always wearing clothes covering her masculine features like bulging shoulders

27. It kept getting better. she's class.

28. 2012 and 2016

for me o

29. Hehe! Am gonna cheat Cuz I love her soo much. Soo for itz 2015 and 2016 #lovestruck

30. 2016 is stunning

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

31. 2009 nd 2016. Happy birthday to her.

32. 2015 and 2016 ar super gorgeous.

33. all is looking beautiful

34. I love d one of 2015 d most

35. 2016 is my fav. Tho she looks is gorg and beautiful in all the Pix.

Linda have never seen my comment on your post...why? please post my comment

36. All of them are quite expensive but I can't dig any of them.....they all looked lovely on her.

37. She has a masculine body. Not sexy or curvy.

38. 2016 she luks stunning#linda gat hookup i want 2 b one of ur asoebi#skiesandra @gmail.com...

39. None,, that woman no sabi dress at all... Wife of the most powerful man

40. The dress of 2016 obviously is the winner here

41. 2010.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

42. D very First did it for me,accentuated her figure so well

43. I would totally rock 2010. 2014 n 2015... love em.

***LIB JUDGE***

44. Enter your comment...All of dem jare is wat I want jor

45. She looks good on d 2016 dress.

46. 2015 Dress! Maybe because it reflects my sense of style

47. None...

Post my comment Aunty linda!

48. 2009 and 2015..2012 is not fine and it looks like she has baby bump there

49. Enter your comment...2015

50. 2015 fine Oo but 2016 get class

51. Anty lilii, am yet to see my comment on LIB for close to a year I became a LIBER! Y

52. 2016

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

53. I'm a Blue Man. So Z's kinda forced 2 stick with the BLUE Dress despite having much luv 4 the Classic Ash Colored ish.

54. I love that of 2015. Look's soo nice on the FOTUS

55. So that u will go and buy it tomorrow. Hahahah .....Linda enjoy ur money. U work hard for it and don't bother about jealous people. I like the way u also give out to the needy.

56. The orange of 2016 rocks for me👍

57. She's looking beautiful in everything.
    But I love 2015.

#Hajia Mufliat

58. 2016 all the way. Linda take note!

59. 2015

Linda read my emails to you

60. Beautiful. Ny favourite is 20 10 and 2015.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

61. 2016

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

62. 2015. Very business-like

63. Best 2010 $ 2015
    Worst 2012

64. 2009 and 2016, really lovely

65. Enter your comment...2015 dress is my favourite

66. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 19:52

67. 2015 dress and 2010 is dope...

68. Enter your comment...2010

69. Enter your comment...2015 is my favourite

70. l have never seen a simple woman like her what a roll model she is

71. Change is constant.

I just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies

#commonsense

72. Naht sure about the best buh 2012 is by far the worst

73. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 19:59

74. Abeg how many years dem de rule 4 U.S.A?

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

75. would she have worn one dress#jst saying#

76. 2009 dress. She looks sexy in it.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

77. 2010 and 2015...

°°Abbie says so via Tecno Camon C8°°

78. I prefer 2016,she looks good on 2009 too

79. I love the one she wore in 2015

80. 2016 it is for me......

81. Enter your comment...2010/2016

82. blue is my favorite color,so anything blue goes for me.maybe because am chelsea fan....babes aint ugly we are just broke

83. 2015. It looks great on her.

84. 2015, cause she looks like a mother with two kids

85. It's so hard making a choice, she slayed in all the dresses

86. I can't decide btw 2015 & 2016