Lol...See Davido's advice to Olamide months ago... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Lol...See Davido's advice to Olamide months ago...

What Davido tweeted in October...

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

I told ya'll my oga was in support

FACT!!! This Happens When You fingered a Kenyan girl

Someone that could not pull a kanye on his babymama. A kid will always be a kid no doubt.....!!

Lols...DD pipo

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hmmmmm!

Truth be told tho

lol....and thats just what he did.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Lol. Na local kanye naim he con pull.

His headache

Wwho them help?

And he followed this advice..

His headache

Wwho them help?

Davido is a fool...ok dem no go give m bcos his lyrics is 2 amateur...go hug transformer

obiora said...

Lol and he just did.

And I guess dats wat de are doing. Its all part of d business. #IamMe

Eco City Team said...

Naso..L.T.N

Na so#Konisewu

Hehehe ok oo

Has Olamide collected the car? Lami if you don't like it don j can rebrand with the #sneh sign. Agbero without father's training.

Lil Kesh doesn't have the reputation to pull a Kanye on anyone. If en try aM na security go throw am comot. Anuofia

Qdvice from an equally disrespectful fucktard

LOL said...

E no concern me

just passing

It's pretty messed up

Are you serious..he must b a prophet in a way.

#linda give me 1bo#

Vangalee said...

O.B.O doing his thingy. Na wa for people o. You actually went to dig this post up.

Babylawyer. said...

Lol and they did exactly as the Boss advice earlier.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

NEW WIFE said...

choi!!!! very true ooo. hmmm.....badosneh

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

NEW WIFE said...

choi!!!! very true ooo. hmmm.....badosneh

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

oyah,pull kanye on dem

new comer

Ayo Animashaun has some work to do when it comes to giving awards to those who truly deserve it.

Eclectic said...

Davido no1 uncultured artiste. I wonder why your silver lining background did not give you class. You are the evidence that money does not instill class. Even with your background you still act like a tout. NaMeTalkAm

realest shit #lindaitsurboy

Eclectic said...

Davido no1 uncultured artiste. I wonder why your silver lining background did not give you class. You are the evidence that money does not instill class. Even with your background you still act like a tout. NaMeTalkAm

Eclectic said...

Enter your comment... Its nt nice of him at all.happy new year aunty linda,a bad way to start the year for n.m.i

Davido lead him on....hmmmmmm smh

Lolz! nd datz exactly wat he is doing

Social media year

I believe Olamide should ask Davido this question. Did you paid any money before you won the next rated headies award? Olamide pls ask davido.

Esther Okoro said...

seen

Can you imagine? Which kanye? He pulled an Orubebe and Don Jazzy JEGAD him...

And his pulling a Kenya has gone wrong.

Can you imagine? Which kanye? He pulled an Orubebe and Don Jazzy JEGAD him...

What is happening is this people playing candy crush with us or what as if he kwns the award is not coming to ybnl groups.

They knew it won't happen and they were ready for this

But lil Kesh deserve dat award more dan Rekardo banks. Assuming dey r comparing lil Kesh n korede bello it wuld hav been a different tin. But d Rekardo guy hav not even made any single hit apart frm d mavin collabos he featured

And he won it....

Pls leave davido alone ooo! He's still nursing his wounds oooo! Hmmmm!

Loooool....i love what's happening...keep it up Olamide..Jazzy needs some leasons

C'est moi said...

Linda u notice sey all this while don jazzy never say anything o.mmaybe him never wake up set. Oohhhhh it's good to be a don.lol

lol. And olamide took his advice

Okogba said...

So Olamide had it planned out

lmfao...seen

Lmao.... And it can to pass. Eyah prophet Davido.

Na the plan?......BUT PLEASE WHO CAN HELP ME GET ACROSS TO LINDA???

Abeg they should all take a chill pill....wetin lil kesh dey even sing?

And he did pull a Kanye by dropping the Mic on the floor.

Choi. Olamide didn't slack too.

Olamide even if you were robbed but that shouldn't warrant the F word you used on stage.

it's bad I think we deserve an apology

its bad

Uzosafetyblog said...

This dudes should know better than us, they know the criteria of this award; it's not about how many people that listen to the trash they sing it's vote that counts. Instead of the YBNL nations to canvass for votes they are busy partying. At the other hand they forget that Don Baba has 1.3 millions followers on Twitter and over 1.1 million followers on Instagram. While Olamide and his boys can't boost of one third of it. Abeg this Agbero should pack well. #IRepLIB

Davies said...

Lol we also support

Plasmids disrespected everyone in that category... simple! There are some things u don't just do.. come on! Wetin Lil Kesh sing? E pass Kiss Daniel? E pass Korredo Bello? And to even be so rude on Twitter cursing out Don Baba J is the height of it all. I swear...

Hahahahah... absolutely.

Dasuki's Barber said...

Lol... Exactly what he did. Mumu people #children #RateUrself

Olumide Jones said...

hhmm

That's his own opinion

Empressitta said...

It's okay already biko. Next news please

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your reply...
Davido the forecaster.

Lil kesh deserve it hands down!

Linda leave Davido cos him never recover oh!!
YBNL versus MAVIN

Moses Iwux said...

Drama things...

The gods are watching

Lol. It looks like olamide took to dis after all

Davido ma rin ran.....

Seiyifa said...

Luv ur comment

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your reply...
Even from did ur comment, it clear nd glaring who is uncultured btw u nd davido? #stoplookingforcheapattention.

Very soon we go see Olamide driver Linda driver well dey r on their own

Seiyifa said...

He obviously followed his advice and GE pretty good job of it!! Pls you people should stop judging davido via his families wealth,whose fault u werent born with a silver spoon??? It always blinds and biases judgment when u do that @olumide iyanda and eclectic

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

czer-linda's boo said...

THIS ONE NAH IDIOT NAH... RICH IDIOT.

He obviously followed his advice and GE pretty good job of it!! Pls you people should stop judging davido via his families wealth,whose fault u werent born with a silver spoon??? It always blinds and biases judgment when u do that @olumide iyanda and eclectic

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Prof !!! said...

Everyone with his view

LOL. Thou it is not funny at all. Lil Kesh deserve that award.

Dis type of talk comes from a feeling of self entitlement. If you believe you deserve it why have a panel of judges? you could as well just give yourself d award by yourself in your bedroom. Thank God for the humility that two baba has shown and that is why d music industry grew to dis level. All dis jokers that just started yesterday are getting so full of themselves that it is getting rather embarrassing. It is dis kind of useless advice that has gotten Davido into baby mama drama today.

Like he is known for taking he's own advice

cynthia Eyemi said...

оlamide behaves likes a tout. money miss road

Dis type of talk comes from a feeling of self entitlement. If you believe you deserve it why have a panel of judges? you could as well just give yourself d award by yourself in your bedroom. Thank God for the humility that two baba has shown and that is why d music industry grew to dis level. All dis jokers that just started yesterday are getting so full of themselves that it is getting rather embarrassing. It is dis kind of useless advice that has gotten Davido into baby mama drama today.

naco said...

Yes ooo...nd olamide delivered

Lol,and he has pulled the kanye o

Seyi said...

He saw it coming. Lol

Seiyifa said...

So he took Davido's advice but hr didn't learn English language from him?

czer-linda's boo said...

COME TO THINK OF IT, I THOUGHT THERE WAS A MARRIAGE PROPOSAL LAST NIGHT.. CHIA SEE AS BAD NEWS OVER SHADOW THIS ONE OR WAS IT PART OF THE DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY ABI NAH ONLY ME SEE AM?????????

MissJojuMuseApril said...

I love my david

U r d bigger fool,sing ur own 1st.Ewu new year

Lol...

Lol and he did that actually

They really need the kenya..linda observe carefully

Thanks for dropping the stats bro. People no just dey look the voting part, them just dey look the noise wey dey play. It was all about numbers and d Don had the clout to make it happen for his boy. What's all d hard feelings for? I'm out!

Davido has a way of predicting the future...lol

6tus said...

Lol.. u did ooo,

Lol... Olamide followed da advice

@azeez Adeola pack well u aint got nothing to say here Eelectic is right,davido is unculturEd

czer-linda's boo said...

COME TO THINK OF IT, I THOUGHT THERE WAS A MARRIAGE PROPOSAL LAST NIGHT.. CHIA SEE AS BAD NEWS OVER SHADOW THIS ONE OR WAS IT PART OF THE DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY ABI NAH ONLY ME SEE AM?????????

He deserves notin.. he's jst a one sided singer. Only one type of music dat rocks only in clubs. Is it every one dat understands yoruba? Also all of u sayin he deserves it, did u guys vote for him? Mavin gat d biggest fan base, and also one of d best publicity. U cant compare

All of dem na pikin

On to the next Linda! This drama is getting too much, hian

chyyy said...

Enter your comment...The winner takes it all & make d loser stands so small. Who go claim Reekado Bank driver & Don jazzy driver??

Pearlie said...

Can someone tell me what pulling a Kanye means

Seriously I really like this kind of thing going on,but olamide shouldn't have talk to don baba like that.so bad

Olamide fall my hand as a ghetto boy. He is another idiot like Davido and Don Jazzy bribed them with dollars which he gave away recently. Olamide should not have gone to the event to fuck up as per Da Bi Mose Da Davido. Olamide needs a mentor because the biggest Mumu is Kanye therefore why copy him? Don Jazzy will be exposed in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Advice to all stars over there. If dem no give you, keep off and shout up because them no send... Always find out in advance, put your ears to the ground. Stay away if the decision does not favour you or Send a rep. Be civil and forget thug life and bad attitude. Olamide may not know that he has more fans than Don Jazzy all over the world. Don of corruption? Linda, publish my view.

Partiality in errtin
Lil kesh still d best

Toni'Fresh West

usmy said...

Olamide did nt mention Don why would don mention his name..Lil Kesh deserved the award..i can unstand olamide's pain and anger

Don jazzy don get driver already I was even suprise,nobody de do P.A na. Drivers.abeg who go do my driver?

2Face said...

Ynbn na small pinkin dem be..

Reekado better pass even OLIC ASAP!,rapping lyk rubbish calling ur sef a rapper,Vic o d second .

olisavictor said...

Its like this Olamide guy no like Don Jazzy from the on beginning.

Davido saw d future nd olamide followed d advice

Williams Okikiola said...

hymmmmm.....

Gud pm Linda... my account ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com was randomly picked for LIB giveaway... I'm yet to see d alert...

Gud pm Linda.. My mail ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com was randomly picked for LIB giveaway.. I'm yet to see d alert...

Let's all live together in harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts. On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others to take over while we are busy beefing!

Dnt mind them. Do the street rats even know what it means to vote. He says he comes from the streets...and his street guys have his back...all the crazy fans agree... I'm ashamed I once liked the music of such a crass person.

ms.dharmmie said...

its okay already oo..Linda, please next news

And he stupidly followed the advice. Linda take note!

davido is right and if you have an issue with what he said go hug transformer

So David dey see vision? He should ve seen his baby mama's ish b4 now
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Davido don prophesy long tym ago.....

Y olamide no canvass 4 vote is feeling dat he shld win wen he doesn't hav vote all dat yoruba song wen dem dey sing 4 us,dis s just lyk mtn project firm dende s so full of himslf feeling he s suppose 2 win wen he has no vote olamide shld go ad rest

FG said...

I love what Olamide yesterday, he let them no that Street has taking over.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Children wey d form oga...linda e do...next pls

FG said...

have been your fans 3 year ago, post my comment please.

U dat has respect using d F word.....Hypocrite

I'm a fan of both record labels (YBNL and Mavin) but I must say both Olamide and Don Jazzy were wrong in different ways.
Olamide (a brand ambassador to some mainstream Naija brands) should learn to be a good loser and a true role model, rather than playing vulgarism to millions of people out there. The street has some manners, I know. KANYE did this same crap at Grammy's and the whole world nearly crucified him...is Olamide any different?

As for Don Jazzy, he has the right to protect those kids after an offensive (though smartly generic one) from Olamide to 'whoever'. However, he shouldn't have name-tagged...he nailed himself by doing that.

To the fans, these guys will come out with beef tracks, y'all will bring the money, their revenue will multiply geometrically and they'll meet somewhere in the Caribbean to sip champagne.

Well done Linda...sure your revenue will increase from this beef too *wink*
- O.O.E

LOL.... Expectations hurt. Davido predicted the future even without a church. Wow.

Wild flowers!

Pascal cultured monkey ....Nigerians can sha hate...

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Davido seem a prophet to me ,you all may not see it that way ,the same way he gave advise 5 years ago about baby mama wahala, nd he end up caught up in his own advise . now ybnl .

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

@alan u d bigger Fool....
Buh Am So Sure u dey Also listen 2 Amateur music..

Davido your a children.

Dprecious said...

like davido knew this will happen... lol... he had already pulled kanye on them ooo... olamide has done as advised

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

I know Rekadoo but i don't know this Lil Kesh and have not heard his music. Seriously the way people talk about him, he seem to be a great artiste. I think his fans didn't vote much for him

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

And u are d ratchet foooll....

Abdul Malik Bello said...

Lil Kesh's song - not as good as any of the other nominees songs (Kiss Daniel's - Woju, Kuredo Bello's Godwin nor Ricardo Banks - Katapult) for next rated. I voted for Woju, My Wife and My Kids surprisingly Voted for Katapult. The voting pattern is not all about the Streets. It is all about Lyrical Content, Rhyme and Rhythmic Flow.

Funny how a small boy of 23 can advice his elders.. He's good at seeing the future and advising others but blind to his own future.. Hahahahaha!!!

You see what your stupid people have caused dear Etisalat? Instead of you fools to employ sensible people you won't hear! Foolish Indians.

Well said,

Na so o!

Hmmmmmmmmm its welll.

tope adamson said...

Am disappointed with both of them, Olamide and don jazzy

Mtchwwww

Davido is a small boy so u won't blame him.

Hmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi

#Hajia Mufliat

Mr Ola and Kesh should gain more fans to vote for them nxt time.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Onynx, the artiste with the highest number of votes wins, not the artiste with numerous fans or the artiste with the highest hits or street credibility. Did you even vote for lil kesh?

Wild flowers!

They should iron things out and grow up.

Baby milk is still following in davidos blood if not he won't ad vice that just saying

Peror World said...

So invariably Davido is the cause of all these fight?

Now I see why you don't deal with Olamide, Linda. He's messy.

Apology accepted

Baba... U get understanding problem... Am sure nah back of tevi u watch.... Screp oshi....

OLamide shldnt have done that on live TV..U win some U loose some...U can express ur disapointment on social media or in ur freaking house..It shows how messed up he is character wise..Am disappointed.

Haha, Nnene George!

praizpaulinus said...

The simple truth is... Headies just gave it to the highest bidder...

Kk dumb advicing dumber, is alright ww go see wia it will take u guyz #sneh

Am really tired of this Olamide and Don Jazzy news..next pls

Foolish

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

And he followed ur oga's advice kikikikiki BTW davido's driver how come u went MIA during ur oga's baby mama drama? Looked for u like I look for change that buhari talked abt..... Bt isoooisoooraaiiii strolls away

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

And he followed ur oga's advice kikikikiki BTW davido's driver how come u went MIA during ur oga's baby mama drama? Looked for u like I look for change that buhari talked abt..... Bt isoooisoooraaiiii strolls away

Lol. So na davido cause am.#vikkiloveslinda #libnatiob

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Linda comments eater .I can't find my comment since 2011 have bn rolling with ur blog . that is by the way, congratulations to reekado and the whole mavin crew , in every competition there is always a winner ,I remember back in primary skool wen I took the first possition,one of my class mate started shouting ojoro ojoro ,carry stone and start stonning the skool principal and everybody at d assembly ground .omo na run we all ran home any way the boy carry second position. Make enyan may weather chill.

Hummm

The devil is trying to bring down Nigeria music in 2016. All you pussy ass producers can't even see it... Shame

Barz tv said...

Sh**tz happens! Just dat. #choppindollars#

Best comment Startech

And he just pulled A Kanye on them...blame it on alcohol

If dey like make dem fire catapult of envy

Stupid advice

When they coach you in a way n u followed suit...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

lol

i have seen ur future lol...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Naijanewsrave said...

Lool Davido is still recovering, he cant join in the bants

Xo David now sees the future ... Olamide truely heeded...

Amie said...

2 stupid people. Na pikin deh worry dem.

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Fact!

Baddest gave Badoo advice! He gats take am now

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

So Davido na prophet ehn

and he foolishly did..this is out of line

MISSVEE

Xo he foolishly followed advice I blv the whole tin is nt a do or die stuff abeg dat one tin abt Naija musicians I don't like

Lool...Davido finally gets involved.

Hahahaha now I see!!! What olamide didn't change anything...he's just a hood rat!!!

foreverboss said...

If e pain am too much mek him start him own award show. Dis dudes jes dey over assume sha... little boiz forming ganagsta.

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

#thank God it was not 'do a boko haram on them'...phew..kanye's stunt still okay...#general saviola#

Eclectric have u eaten today? Keep hating on Davidoofficial.

Help ur bad mouth...

Iamnewhere

#MrsBossB

Pascal mums supporting mumu...

Iamnewhere

#MrsBossB

Exactly what happens wen u take advice 4m a child!

Ok oooo... Connieohams@yahoo.com

like say him no na Nijia we dey anything can happen up till now them still dey do PDP o lord save us from this Evil party called PDP amen.

We Nigerians are the biggest hypocrites...when someone notable messes up. We tend to play the saint and start advising like as if our lives are any better....Cursing as though you guys are pure.....eeewww....u suck ..
.....Try to think otherwise.....and be rational in your comments.....Fact is that popular opinion holds that Lil Kesh deserved that award in comparison to Reekado Banks..... or better still Kiss Daniels....apart from katapot....what other hit single made RB outstanding??????.....It was totally wrong for Olamide to curse out but he didnt speak bad to Don Jazzy..or did he????......

We Nigerians are the biggest hypocrites...when someone notable messes up. We tend to play the saint and start advising like as if our lives are any better....Cursing as though you guys are pure.....eeewww....u suck ..
.....Try to think otherwise.....and be rational in your comments.....Fact is that popular opinion holds that Lil Kesh deserved that award in comparison to Reekado Banks..... or better still Kiss Daniels....apart from katapot....what other hit single made RB outstanding??????.....It was totally wrong for Olamide to curse out but he didnt speak bad to Don Jazzy..or did he????......

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»