What's wrong with this family self. Ur wife want to start drama the other day mercy was too mature to handle her 2day na u again. Do u guys have something doing except aproko
Tebillz or tea bill or Wats ur name call, mind ur sef, no one is comparing, everyone are busy making money in their private means,and all u cld do is to go on twitter to type jargons.... iranu abasa
THAT A REAL TALK THERE, E NO EASY FOR OOO ANYONE TRYING TO COMPARE WITH THE DON OYA, THIS IS AS MADE PEOPLE STARS FROM NOTING TO SOMETHING THAT A TRUE LEGEND WE HAVE THERE NOBODY WILL BE LIKE HIM FOR SURE
Don jazzy is not the one producing...He's just the face for the productions! Dr frabz produced Why Me by dbanj! Alot of mohit songs were produced by other producers...
What olamide did to him that night took a chunk out of his 'Don Jazzyness' The beginning of falling off,Watch!
Somebody should please ask olamide that question. Am just pissed by that action of his and I bet he is not really sorry he did it, that's what he has in his mind for long. He can give u poison @donjazzy, na u ur karashika oo.olamide just lost fans no amount of campaign on social media or even song can bring them back.
Teebillz is looking for beef ooo...but what he said is true tho. Don jazzy changed the Nigerian sound to what it is today. Olamide take a sit. I love Lil mesh tho
Teebillz just showed he is the man, and doesn't have any greed in him. This is very good for him to stand up for Don Jazzy.
I won't lie, Olamide did serious damage to his brand and aura. Someone younger will do worse to Olamide if he doesn't humble himself and do a proper apology.
So teebilz wants to start up wat we hv 4gtn in nigeria abii, besides dis guys have made peace wit each orda. Make tiwa just advise her hubby to shout up b4 Nigerians face the guy. Wen d mata hot, h nor open him mouth tlk o. #irestmycase#
Tee billz u want us to remember u bcos u have since been forgotten..... oya clap for urself us have been remembered..... strolls away Linda ikeji shebi u see ya friend husband ..... tell him to give himself brain ooo Cos I can see u munched only the good Comments nd tried so hard to hide the negative on but like PREGNANCY THE COMMENT REFUSED TO HIDE.... bills that matter na old gist
Yeah d dude was good...like eedris was good he even confronted 50cent dat year, like Dj tee was good dat..u get my point dey re all in d past..legendary is far off better
So y is teebillz bringing up d issue again.is he planning on causing anoda rift between d two.dey settled already and av left d rift behind.so y is he fooling around...get a publicity secretary if u need one sir.ds certainly isn't d ryt way to go abt it...chibaba say so
Dat is wat. Am talking bot nigga T just said it but he wasted so much time coming out may b he didn't want to fuel d beef. 10years to com nigga jazzy will stilll b on top
U re a stinking nicompoop Hector Ekiti. Smelling bastard. Na u thunder go fire. U think say here na oshodi park wey u and Ur floor agberos dey gather dey form street. Aturu mmeh
Oga teebillz why u carry dead issue for head like gala seller.....pls remind us what you do again sir? Next time if u cant stand pples comment dont boda bringing up d issue.....y lite firewood wen uno u cant stand the smoke. Mofos
See fool wife dependant ..please remind me of this guy work again apart from being a celebrity husband..shame. I pray you finally see the future and again your classless wife had to bring Olamide on the bullshit song...oga calm down..if na young john you dey try intimidate forget..that guy lack nothing , cause everything is on point unlike don jazzy who borrow fame from the in house producer and won't give them credit.. Oga is that what you call making hit for 10 years. You re lucky you signed an agreement with the big belly Igbo boy else your wife for don find her levels.
Green snake under green grass.. Ask wande him go yarn you enough. What of dbanj..baba melow they look the ignoramus big belly guy. Its funny you don't know what you are trying to instigate. Why don't you bring this up when the issue was hot. I will just implore Olamide not to join issue with a worthless celebrity husband.hehehehe
Enter your comment...this donjazzy of aguy is a green snake under green grass...buh give the respect to d banj for hypin him too much during the mohit era
Please name the 10 major artistes, until then i advise you mind your home and keep trying to up your game as a house husband. Lest i forget, ask Tiwa to teach you the difference between a noun and a verb.
Ehmmm oga ade who is comparing himself to don baba J?he is the most successful producer in recent times,and incase youbarr reffering to Olamide he is the best rapper for now,not a producer.
Don Jazzy is a good producer no doubt.and that was when Dbanj was busy hyping him.after Dbanj left he has not been able to produce even 5 artistes with back to back hits...capisce
And so? is he a God??? Abegi!!! Yet Linda's wealth can be comfortably compared to his yet he does NOTHING to give back to the society mtchewww next pls. -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
My lordship has spoken...!!
ReplyDeleteTiwa boyboy should stop stirring shit up..
DeleteI wish Don n linda happy married life. I want them together. Linda I mean it ooo.... class man!
DeleteWhy do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
ReplyDeleteYou are on point
ReplyDeleteGbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGbamest!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with this family self. Ur wife want to start drama the other day mercy was too mature to handle her 2day na u again. Do u guys have something doing except aproko
DeleteI once dated Don jazzy in my dream
DeleteHow romantic & loving he was me
Can neva say no 2 tim's ideology
Linda dont take note!
Sorry who is this guy again, sme1 please tell me.. only kwn tiwa..trying to wake old story not dat yu can face it now
ReplyDeleteWell said. I couldn't agree with you more.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Naxo!!
ReplyDeleteDats wat am talking about.
On point tellbiz#
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Lolz dat's true.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Teelbiz the Marvin record inlaw......its ok already all settled don't start up another ish biko just chill
ReplyDeleteGBAM! EZIOKWU BU NDU.(TRUTH IS LIFE)kc say so
ReplyDeleteAKI YOU ARE RIGHT LOL.
ReplyDeleteAbia!!!....in as much as I like Don a lot, who ask u Bill? face ur family biko!!!
ReplyDeleteGbam!#indangwanu#
ReplyDeleteis Don jazzy GOD? abeg slide from my face jare!
ReplyDeleteYes ooh ...
ReplyDeleteU no go mind your buisness abi, drama king.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Teebillz just said it all.Oshe baba #linda'snamesake
ReplyDeleteDon Baba J.. am sure hez referring to Olabobo
ReplyDeleteWho is eating from don what ever pot, cos ur shameless wife is on his label you con dey yarn rubbish
ReplyDelete. ....Patrick
Confirmed!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
That's so true. Don jazzy is really a Don.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Don jazzy,u b #boss#no comparism,
ReplyDeleteGbammmmmm! He still deserves a whole lot of credit esp when the music industry is concerned
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm. Who is he referring to? Is it Ola
ReplyDeleteyes true
ReplyDeleteStern's crush
Is he trying to bring up something, mtcheew
ReplyDeleteOfcus u can only compare when u start d journey at d same time n produces results
ReplyDeleteHe shld not bring dis up again pls
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
True talk.jumbo
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteCorrect. Well said!
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Ok oh
ReplyDeleteY is he bringing up dis issue?
ReplyDeleteTebillz or tea bill or Wats ur name call, mind ur sef, no one is comparing, everyone are busy making money in their private means,and all u cld do is to go on twitter to type jargons.... iranu abasa
ReplyDeleteTEEBOOOZE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YASELF........YOU BETTER KEEP QUITE.
ReplyDeleteHe got me there...
ReplyDeleteLady with class#
I thought they have sorted things out. Why this?
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteTHAT A REAL TALK THERE, E NO EASY FOR OOO ANYONE TRYING TO COMPARE WITH THE DON OYA, THIS IS AS MADE PEOPLE STARS FROM NOTING TO SOMETHING THAT A TRUE LEGEND WE HAVE THERE NOBODY WILL BE LIKE HIM FOR SURE
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteIs he trying to stir it up again? Biko leave trash for lawma!
ReplyDelete100 million likes. First time Tee billz has ever made sense. I love Don Jazzy like say tomorrow no dey.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk I must say.
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Ok nau
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. That's all I can say
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy is not the one producing...He's just the face for the productions! Dr frabz produced Why Me by dbanj! Alot of mohit songs were produced by other producers...
ReplyDeleteWhat olamide did to him that night took a chunk out of his 'Don Jazzyness' The beginning of falling off,Watch!
True Talk!
ReplyDeleteAproko...who send u message?
ReplyDelete#fact . Small olamide just dey misyarn
ReplyDeleteThere business
ReplyDeleteDats jst d fact..he's a legend!
ReplyDeleteSomebody should please ask olamide that question. Am just pissed by that action of his and I bet he is not really sorry he did it, that's what he has in his mind for long. He can give u poison @donjazzy, na u ur karashika oo.olamide just lost fans no amount of campaign on social media or even song can bring them back.
ReplyDeleteAnd who d fuck is this irrelevant TEA?
ReplyDeleteeeya! Wen you are jobless and depend on ur wife y won't you think like dis....jobless teeblizz broke ass nigga
ReplyDeleteHehe. Matter arising back or what?
ReplyDeleteTrue talk, Don Jazzy is a genius ...#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteGbam but don jazzy dey form yoruba
ReplyDeleteGerrarahere mehn!!!!
ReplyDeleteTeebillz is looking for beef ooo...but what he said is true tho. Don jazzy changed the Nigerian sound to what it is today. Olamide take a sit. I love Lil mesh tho
ReplyDeleteTeebillz just showed he is the man, and doesn't have any greed in him. This is very good for him to stand up for Don Jazzy.
ReplyDeleteI won't lie, Olamide did serious damage to his brand and aura. Someone younger will do worse to Olamide if he doesn't humble himself and do a proper apology.
No B Lie!!!......
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Don babaJ..is the badest boss ever..
ReplyDeleteLol gbam o
ReplyDeletePpl who know the truth knows Don Jazzy is a legend gbam
ReplyDeleteGbaaaaaamest
ReplyDeleteVery lame bringing up this dead matter at this point.....ejo lo fero
ReplyDeleteHis so on point.
ReplyDeleteLinda you body guards at the mansion ASAP
His so on point.
ReplyDeleteLinda you body guards at the mansion ASAP
True talk
ReplyDeleteTell them that the Don has bn to the streets bfor and bk a couple of tymz
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
So teebilz wants to start up wat we hv 4gtn in nigeria abii, besides dis guys have made peace wit each orda. Make tiwa just advise her hubby to shout up b4 Nigerians face the guy. Wen d mata hot, h nor open him mouth tlk o. #irestmycase#
ReplyDeleteTee billz u want us to remember u bcos u have since been forgotten..... oya clap for urself us have been remembered..... strolls away Linda ikeji shebi u see ya friend husband ..... tell him to give himself brain ooo Cos I can see u munched only the good Comments nd tried so hard to hide the negative on but like PREGNANCY THE COMMENT REFUSED TO HIDE.... bills that matter na old gist
ReplyDeleteThe truth
ReplyDeleteYeah d dude was good...like eedris was good he even confronted 50cent dat year, like Dj tee was good dat..u get my point dey re all in d past..legendary is far off better
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
True talk abeg....
True talk
ReplyDeleteOlamise take note
ReplyDeleteHehehe it's all about the Drama....
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteGBAM! GBAMMER!! GBAMEST!!!
ReplyDeleteKa nnukwa na usu nwelu onu, u can't compare darkness and light together, ejire ula atunyelu onwu,
The Don my love, keep flying high am solidly behind u.
Olamide.
ReplyDeleteU HEARD!!!
Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
story na today....smh....
ReplyDeleteWhy is he bringing d Mata up again? Mr foolish
ReplyDeleteKai! This jux a bitter trust buh teebillz nailed it!!!!!! Gbam!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...pls let them knowwwww..
ReplyDelete#linda'slastborn
í ½í¹í ½í¹í ½í¹í ½í¹TWALE BABA.....
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteWhat's he tryna achieve wiv dz?
OK na...
ReplyDeleteNegodu true talk..... Donjazzy my man, ur d best.
ReplyDeleteGbaaaaaaaam!!!
ReplyDeleteGbamest
DeleteNa so this one go take resurrect matter wey don die. Smh!
ReplyDeleteI concur!
ReplyDeleteGreat guy
ReplyDeleteDat irrelevant
ReplyDeleteYeah Yeah!!!...Word!
ReplyDeleteE dey fine trouble
ReplyDeleteTeebillz, I wasn't ur fan until I read this. Thank you for this piece.
ReplyDeleteExactly. Simple and short
ReplyDeleteSo y is teebillz bringing up d issue again.is he planning on causing anoda rift between d two.dey settled already and av left d rift behind.so y is he fooling around...get a publicity secretary if u need one sir.ds certainly isn't d ryt way to go abt it...chibaba say so
ReplyDeleteShut up fool...let d guy spit d truth
DeleteAnonymous pls stop being stupid already
DeleteSenior man
ReplyDeleteYou don't need this teebillz. All we want is peace in nigeria enterianment world. Cry for peace not beef broda.
ReplyDeleteAnd u forget to add that I have to be as far as the guy, no offense
ReplyDeleteI love that question, 'why did he bring it up?'
ReplyDeleteDon baba jay!
ReplyDeleteYou dey find ybnl trouble
ReplyDeleteWho are the artist?Please.I only know Dbanj
ReplyDeleteIssorite.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Before nko
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteSimple truth no hard feelings
ReplyDeletenice one from teebillz
ReplyDeleteI hope this doesn't results to another feud! Anyway nice to defend your man! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeletenothing more to say Mr Teebillz remain blessed ....
ReplyDeleteThere's lots of sense in what he said, but they should let this issue rest already.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Mnet Taunts Oscars "Boycotters" by showing an all whites movie...Click To Read.
ReplyDeleteDat is wat. Am talking bot nigga T just said it but he wasted so much time coming out may b he didn't want to fuel d beef. 10years to com nigga jazzy will stilll b on top
ReplyDeleteCofam!
ReplyDeleteGbamest!love me some jazzy
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteNa now dis one remember wetin don pass abi? Tiwa abeg come n carry ur houseboy/band
ReplyDeleteExactly! No point for small boys ranting out of context.
ReplyDeleteGbam gbamer gbamest.
ReplyDeleteGo and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Which Street. What do you know about the streets. Everyone forming streets.
DeleteNaa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut
DeleteLet's go Linda
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut
DeleteLet's go Linda
U re a stinking nicompoop Hector Ekiti. Smelling bastard. Na u thunder go fire. U think say here na oshodi park wey u and Ur floor agberos dey gather dey form street. Aturu mmeh
Delete@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so
DeleteLet's go Linda
@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so
DeleteLet's go Linda
Go and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Ok I don hear.
ReplyDeleteOga teebillz why u carry dead issue for head like gala seller.....pls remind us what you do again sir? Next time if u cant stand pples comment dont boda bringing up d issue.....y lite firewood wen uno u cant stand the smoke. Mofos
ReplyDelete@iam_emmjay, I follow u ask o. Just looking for a way to wake up already dead beaf. Wen it starts
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Gbam...gbammer....gbammest!!!!
ReplyDeleteCc:olamide_ybnl
Lobatan!!!
ReplyDeletebliz abeg biko go and sidon jooooo wetin u go talk before ?
ReplyDeletematter weh don die since u wan wake am abi..............ENIDURO OOOOOOOOOOOO
That's a. Bitter truth from teebillz
ReplyDeleteBitter wetin? Abeg name the 10 'major artistes' and dont you dare call d'prince or doc sid,notn major abt em
DeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteSee fool wife dependant ..please remind me of this guy work again apart from being a celebrity husband..shame. I pray you finally see the future and again your classless wife had to bring Olamide on the bullshit song...oga calm down..if na young john you dey try intimidate forget..that guy lack nothing , cause everything is on point unlike don jazzy who borrow fame from the in house producer and won't give them credit..
ReplyDeleteOga is that what you call making hit for 10 years.
You re lucky you signed an agreement with the big belly Igbo boy else your wife for don find her levels.
Green snake under green grass..
Ask wande him go yarn you enough.
What of dbanj..baba melow they look the ignoramus big belly guy.
Its funny you don't know what you are trying to instigate. Why don't you bring this up when the issue was hot.
I will just implore Olamide not to join issue with a worthless celebrity husband.hehehehe
IDGAS!!!!
ReplyDeleteTeebillz is just trying to b relevant but u dnt ve to do dat with trouble
ReplyDeleteLive and direct tru yarn.....
ReplyDeleteWe don hear..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteI thought this back to back thing has ended o
ReplyDeleteHm! Word!!!
ReplyDeleteDis guy Don start shading..
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Why do Nigerians frequently use advice in place of advise? You do it all the time, Linda.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...this donjazzy of aguy is a green snake under green grass...buh give the respect to d banj for hypin him too much during the mohit era
ReplyDeleteOk ohh
ReplyDeleteSo who's ds directed to na.
ReplyDeleteTheir palaver
ReplyDeleteNEXT pls
ReplyDeleteGbam.....
ReplyDeleteOgadinma agba awo..no be beans...Don baba j u be oga...
ReplyDeleteso true.
ReplyDeletewho has ear let him hear what teebliz is saying.
Word
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCosign!
ReplyDeleteI heard Don Jazzy loans the man serious cash. Maybe speaking up for him is some kind of credit
ReplyDeleteall this akpa talk ain't necessary anymore.
ReplyDeleteGbam#fact#
ReplyDeletePlease name the 10 major artistes, until then i advise you mind your home and keep trying to up your game as a house husband. Lest i forget, ask Tiwa to teach you the difference between a noun and a verb.
ReplyDeleteEhmmm oga ade who is comparing himself to don baba J?he is the most successful producer in recent times,and incase youbarr reffering to Olamide he is the best rapper for now,not a producer.
ReplyDeleteBest rapper bawo?
DeleteIf I hear u say that again..... I will slap the taste outta ur mouth!!
Ehm just incase if its directed to olamide,he is a rapper not a producer
ReplyDeletegbagam in phyno's voice.
ReplyDelete#sassydollsaysso#
Lol..don jazzy must be feeling himself..its allowed afterall he s worked hard enough
ReplyDeletethe guy is really good.
ReplyDelete====>Team Lord<===
hmmm
ReplyDeleteOooooSe Word !!!!
ReplyDelete*dEw*
That's d fact but its too late as scores has been settled
ReplyDeleteHe's right
ReplyDeleteDon Jazzy is a good producer no doubt.and that was when Dbanj was busy hyping him.after Dbanj left he has not been able to produce even 5 artistes with back to back hits...capisce
ReplyDeleteOlamide don hear ...
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you are Yoruba (racist). If you don't know the 10 artist, Google them.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteYeah.....we all know that your wife is signed to his label but don't suck his Dick and kiss his ass because of that....
ReplyDeleteTell me d name of d artist dbanj,kayswitch,drsid,dprince,reekado,dija,wandecoal,tiwa,koredebello nd who mr teebilzz...find work man..
ReplyDeleteNo be lie.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Linda u r getting much comments these days........am beginning to think it's Bcos of the Xmas give away
ReplyDeleteI concur....them no reach
ReplyDeleteWord
ReplyDeleteAnd so? is he a God??? Abegi!!! Yet Linda's wealth can be comfortably compared to his yet he does NOTHING to give back to the society mtchewww next pls.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ok seen..