Prince Eke kidnapped, kidnappers threaten to bury him alive if N15m ransom is not paid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Prince Eke kidnapped, kidnappers threaten to bury him alive if N15m ransom is not paid

Nollywood actor and Muma Gee's husband, Prince Eke has been kidnapped and LIB spoke to Muma Gee about the incident. According to what she said, Prince Eke was kidnapped on Saturday Dec 5th possibly along the Owerri- Port Harcourt. She said he'd been shooting in Asaba and was returning to Port Harcourt when he was taken. Muma Gee said she was contacted by the kidnappers on Monday Dec. 7th and they demanded N15million ransom and threatened to bury him alive if they don't get the money by yesterday Thursday Dec. 10th. The singer said she last spoke with her husband on Wednesday Dec. 9th and hasn't heard from the kidnappers since then.

Asked if she'd contacted the police, she declined to answer. More later...

71 comments:

Spaced booked..... BRB

#BLOG ADDICT

He no kuku fine, but muma fit die o,so biko release her fresh blood

end time 15m

My goodness, may God save him from the hands of the evil doers. Sad!

Naija, I hail thee. I hope this is another nollywood blockbuster or else....

Oh my God. Not a good news especially this period that we are. God's intervention in Jesus name. Psalm 3

Hmmmm contacted the police ke? Her silence is way Berra.Those kidnappers got no chill.I pray he's rescued soon

Nawa ooo

Muma Gee, If they contact you again, tell them that you have a lover, that you've been looking for a way of getting rid of your "useless" husband, that they can as well help you out. That way, they'll drop the threat of burying him alive.
Imagine the nonsense; 15 million naira in this hard time!!

After that, go and search them out in a "mirror" and pin them down.
No peace for the wicked. No show them mercy. God punish them one after the other. Nonsense!

U sure dat ain't part of d movie too? Hehehe.... nollywood tinz

Eyea, this is cruel na, God please protect him. Humans are fast turning to beasts these days... No fear of God anymore, na waoh! Father please intervene.

Nawaooo I pray God intervene in this matter. They should not bury him alive ooo

Nawa oo, what is Nigeria turning into??,kidnaps and killings here and there...!!, i pray he gets outta d hand of his abductors soon...

Eyah...pray the holy ghost will torment those kidnappers and he'll be released.

Chineke! Bury him alive ke? What kind of stupid threat is that? Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

edDREAMZ said...

Why do i feel like this nigga kidnapped himself....... Dude be chilling with some bottles of beers nw.... #NowPlaying>> ekhuwesina: papa dennis...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na wa. God will save him.

Haaa

Chineke! Bury him alive ke? What kind of stupid threat is that? Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Guy kidnapped himself.

Won't be surprised this her chewingum husband planned the whole thing I must Maddy by fire by force smh

I pray he is found hale and healthy. Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

Ewoooooo end time kidnapin

Story sounds as dodgy as f**k!

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

ITS BCOMIN SMTHNG ELSE DES DAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT

God abeg give am that James bond power wey him dey display for nollywood 2 tak escape from the kidnappers

I suspect he arranged this thing to be able to collect money from Muma Gee. Shine your eye o Madam. All these caricature husbands of these days.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Aha!

I am sensing dis is frm insider's and may they b caught and punish accordingly IJN.

He wil b set free ASAP and those empty threat of their's wil surely amounts to nothing!

Anonymous Personified said...

So much evil everywhere.

God please deliver Prince Eke from the hands of the evil ones.

Even though I don't like this useless Prince Eke, I pray they release him to his wife that is if he didn't stage it , this guy us a cultist and a criminal

Ritagold said...

This guy is everything that ur future husband(if U'll ever find one) will never come close to being!

The way I see this dude, he could be the one that kidnapping him self,

Iche na mmadu bu ewu?

Pls dey shld release him,dey dn't pay him dat much 4 nollywood sef...

Lolz u no well ed,why will he do such a tin...

chimo! chai! in a festive period nkwanu? biko release him o

Sad one! I pray he comes out safely.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Abeg ohh make dem release pisou ohhh......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

INUKWO!!! THIS ONE DON PASS TIKI TAKA

I have this strange feeling he kidnapped himself!! I maybe wrong

May God bring him back home safely.

I remember one interview Muma G said, only her weaves worth 500k, all this comments attract kidnappers, people need to be careful on how they flaunt their material things.

BRIGHTINO said...

I am suspecting this guy kidnapped himself just to raise money. He is broke.

OWAN DECEMBER

I hope he didn't kidnap himself sha. Cos I don't trust him

Please stick to your Igbo language. Thanks

It is well

I hope he reunites with his family hale and hearty.

May God and Libers forgive me for sharing my inclination towards the school of thought that this dude as mischievous as I apologizingly know this dude can be may actually be the creator, inspiration and writer of this script to make mama drop a few notes. OK! Act 1 Scene 2. Standby! Action!

Abeg they should not bury him alive oh, they will incur the wrath of the gods and chickens will begin to die...just saying, its bad tho...(worldclass site like informationng.com 4 just N5k, call or whatsapp: 07064947676)

He's a trouble magnet. Last year it was something else involving Angela Okorie.

Miss Ferragamo said...

@Ritagold wetin happen? Why e pain you pass owner of husband? Why the curse for just say person no fine? Mtcheew

Me too. Hoping he didn't kidnap himself to get money off her.

This man is deceiving himself.... He kidnapped himself...

Broke ass man

15million kor...15million ni

One day all of unah go kidnap unaself to raise money.... Ndi Ara

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM

I swear edreamz... I feel he kidnapped himself

Sisi De'nim said...

The first thought that hit me was 'hope he isn't pulling this stunt himself;just to get some cool bucks for rainy days'?
Then again, he might be kidnapped for real considering the state at which Nigeria is whereby even the rich of then is singing the song of penury.
Don't call their bluff anyway, find ways to resolve it and get your husband out of their net.
But truth be told, when I saw their pre wedding pictures years back, I saw a joke, I saw the dying quest to be a married woman and I saw a leech sticking on.

I hope this is not scam coz u can't scam a smart babe like me..

Hmmm my thoughts too

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

15m is a huge amount.... Just pray he comes out safe

This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time

God have mercy

Lol people get mouth o, dem kidnap person them say w no kuku fine, Anoda say I hope e no kidnap himself, minds scatter everywhere sha..to rule this country no easy with many people wey no dey think straight

after the S.A. wahala i dont trust dis G any more. seems lik dis bobo is tied and needs his settlement by any means... lol

Na wa ooooooooooo

Nawao. Hmmm

hmmm said...

This is just awful and very scary. Bury him alive. I am in tears. Why has man become so heartless.

Seek the face of God

May the Lord protect him....

dayo said...

So na so una take know am reach? that he is the organizing the kidnapping tinz? is mama Gee loaded to that extent?

Oluwabukola said...

Linda what is the update? Has he been found?

15m!?