Asked if she'd contacted the police, she declined to answer. More later...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 11 December 2015
Prince Eke kidnapped, kidnappers threaten to bury him alive if N15m ransom is not paid
Asked if she'd contacted the police, she declined to answer. More later...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

71 comments:
Spaced booked..... BRB
#BLOG ADDICT
He no kuku fine, but muma fit die o,so biko release her fresh blood
end time 15m
My goodness, may God save him from the hands of the evil doers. Sad!
Naija, I hail thee. I hope this is another nollywood blockbuster or else....
Oh my God. Not a good news especially this period that we are. God's intervention in Jesus name. Psalm 3
Hmmmm contacted the police ke? Her silence is way Berra.Those kidnappers got no chill.I pray he's rescued soon
Nawa ooo
Muma Gee, If they contact you again, tell them that you have a lover, that you've been looking for a way of getting rid of your "useless" husband, that they can as well help you out. That way, they'll drop the threat of burying him alive.
Imagine the nonsense; 15 million naira in this hard time!!
After that, go and search them out in a "mirror" and pin them down.
No peace for the wicked. No show them mercy. God punish them one after the other. Nonsense!
U sure dat ain't part of d movie too? Hehehe.... nollywood tinz
Eyea, this is cruel na, God please protect him. Humans are fast turning to beasts these days... No fear of God anymore, na waoh! Father please intervene.
Nawaooo I pray God intervene in this matter. They should not bury him alive ooo
Nawa oo, what is Nigeria turning into??,kidnaps and killings here and there...!!, i pray he gets outta d hand of his abductors soon...
Eyah...pray the holy ghost will torment those kidnappers and he'll be released.
Chineke! Bury him alive ke? What kind of stupid threat is that? Na wa o
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
Why do i feel like this nigga kidnapped himself....... Dude be chilling with some bottles of beers nw.... #NowPlaying>> ekhuwesina: papa dennis...
Na wa. God will save him.
Haaa
Chineke! Bury him alive ke? What kind of stupid threat is that? Na wa o
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
Guy kidnapped himself.
Won't be surprised this her chewingum husband planned the whole thing I must Maddy by fire by force smh
I pray he is found hale and healthy. Linda take note!
Ewoooooo end time kidnapin
Story sounds as dodgy as f**k!
ITS BCOMIN SMTHNG ELSE DES DAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT
God abeg give am that James bond power wey him dey display for nollywood 2 tak escape from the kidnappers
I suspect he arranged this thing to be able to collect money from Muma Gee. Shine your eye o Madam. All these caricature husbands of these days.
Aha!
I am sensing dis is frm insider's and may they b caught and punish accordingly IJN.
He wil b set free ASAP and those empty threat of their's wil surely amounts to nothing!
So much evil everywhere.
God please deliver Prince Eke from the hands of the evil ones.
Even though I don't like this useless Prince Eke, I pray they release him to his wife that is if he didn't stage it , this guy us a cultist and a criminal
This guy is everything that ur future husband(if U'll ever find one) will never come close to being!
The way I see this dude, he could be the one that kidnapping him self,
Iche na mmadu bu ewu?
Pls dey shld release him,dey dn't pay him dat much 4 nollywood sef...
Lolz u no well ed,why will he do such a tin...
chimo! chai! in a festive period nkwanu? biko release him o
Sad one! I pray he comes out safely.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Abeg ohh make dem release pisou ohhh......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
INUKWO!!! THIS ONE DON PASS TIKI TAKA
I have this strange feeling he kidnapped himself!! I maybe wrong
May God bring him back home safely.
I remember one interview Muma G said, only her weaves worth 500k, all this comments attract kidnappers, people need to be careful on how they flaunt their material things.
I am suspecting this guy kidnapped himself just to raise money. He is broke.
OWAN DECEMBER
I hope he didn't kidnap himself sha. Cos I don't trust him
Please stick to your Igbo language. Thanks
It is well
I hope he reunites with his family hale and hearty.
May God and Libers forgive me for sharing my inclination towards the school of thought that this dude as mischievous as I apologizingly know this dude can be may actually be the creator, inspiration and writer of this script to make mama drop a few notes. OK! Act 1 Scene 2. Standby! Action!
Abeg they should not bury him alive oh, they will incur the wrath of the gods and chickens will begin to die...just saying, its bad tho...(worldclass site like informationng.com 4 just N5k, call or whatsapp: 07064947676)
He's a trouble magnet. Last year it was something else involving Angela Okorie.
@Ritagold wetin happen? Why e pain you pass owner of husband? Why the curse for just say person no fine? Mtcheew
Me too. Hoping he didn't kidnap himself to get money off her.
This man is deceiving himself.... He kidnapped himself...
Broke ass man
15million kor...15million ni
One day all of unah go kidnap unaself to raise money.... Ndi Ara
BASILIANO KPOMKWEM
I swear edreamz... I feel he kidnapped himself
The first thought that hit me was 'hope he isn't pulling this stunt himself;just to get some cool bucks for rainy days'?
Then again, he might be kidnapped for real considering the state at which Nigeria is whereby even the rich of then is singing the song of penury.
Don't call their bluff anyway, find ways to resolve it and get your husband out of their net.
But truth be told, when I saw their pre wedding pictures years back, I saw a joke, I saw the dying quest to be a married woman and I saw a leech sticking on.
I hope this is not scam coz u can't scam a smart babe like me..
Hmmm my thoughts too
15m is a huge amount.... Just pray he comes out safe
This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time
God have mercy
Lol people get mouth o, dem kidnap person them say w no kuku fine, Anoda say I hope e no kidnap himself, minds scatter everywhere sha..to rule this country no easy with many people wey no dey think straight
after the S.A. wahala i dont trust dis G any more. seems lik dis bobo is tied and needs his settlement by any means... lol
Na wa ooooooooooo
Nawao. Hmmm
This is just awful and very scary. Bury him alive. I am in tears. Why has man become so heartless.
Seek the face of God
May the Lord protect him....
So na so una take know am reach? that he is the organizing the kidnapping tinz? is mama Gee loaded to that extent?
Linda what is the update? Has he been found?
15m!?