Photos: GEJ, his wife and mum at their polling unit in Bayelsa this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 5 December 2015

Photos: GEJ, his wife and mum at their polling unit in Bayelsa this morning

Former president Jonathan, his wife Patience Jonathan and his mum in Bayelsa state this morning after completing their accreditation at their polling unit in Otuoke for the governorship election happening today. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: @OladeleNihi

76 comments:

1. Mama peace i sight u
      It has really bin a long tym
      Missed u guys a lot

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. GEJ my man!! Mama Peace, u've really been missed.......

3. My all time best politician
    Not all this children running around in aso rock n singing abcd in the national assembly. Don't worry pdp will sure win. Mama p i sight u.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

4. I hope their voter's card didn't act up today??? Linda take note!

5. This mama peace will neva cease to amaze me.. is it not jez to go n cast vote n come back, so y d need for make up again.. O ga ooo

1. If she no do make up una go still complain! Abeg shift jor.

6. my real president looking fresh and fly... not like the buffoon who doesn't what being a president entails & thinks it's all about traveling from one country to another.. GEJmyHero...

1. Fool Buhari looks way better than ur Gej.

2. GEJ all the way! The man of the people, God bless you!
      Buhari the Tourist President, keep on parambulating!!!

7. Seen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAise

8. Ok seen, Mama peace Mama peace, we miss u oh!

9. Ok seen, Mama peace Mama peace, we miss u oh!

10. God's sake be done concerning bayelsa. Isah 43;19

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is he again...... ?? I really find it hard to like this man shah..... #NowPlaying>> mumu urself: 2sec....

1. And who are u? I pity you, keep sounding stupid everytime.

2. Gej is irrelevant......he should take several seat I'm tired of seeing his faze

12. GEJ so much look like his mummy,
    All l see in him is a peaceful man.

13. Gej is his mum's carbon copy..wow

14. Presido looks like his mother!

15. So estate and bricks houses dey bayelsa ,wonder shall never end.Oga oooo.

16. So estate and bricks houses dey bayelsa ,wonder shall never end.Oga oooo.

17. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)5 December 2015 at 11:58

All d best to them...

18. Wow. GEJ looks like his mom so bad

19. GEJ looking like a woman while the wife looking like a man,a greedy one at dat.

20. Em mama born am...sooo much resemblance

21. GEJ looking like a woman while the wife looking like a man,a greedy one at dat.

22. Replies
    1. I thought I was the only one that noticed

23. Mama Jonathan looks like she clearly trying to get away from mama patience.... Lol

Her facial expression is like.... WOMAN PLEASE LEAVE ME!!!!

24. Oh!! Mamah Peace of Africa. I see you jare!
    Jona and his mom look so much alike.

25. Nice one, may God bless you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

26. The Nose family...

#AmNewHere

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. LOL GEJ is. Picture of his mom

29. There was a president who was not incharge.

1. And there is one who is currently in charge of travelling up and down different continents. Mtsheeww!!!

2. And there is one who is currently in charge of travelling up and down different continents. Mtsheeww!!!

30. GEJ my hero of all time

31. Can some1 see the lipstick ex-presido rocked?

32. GEJ mum is a lucky woman having a caring son and daughter in-law who always like her around.

33. God, I despise this man. Waster of opportunity. In order to get re-elected (personal ambition), he paid Dokpesi $2.1 billion to highlight his achievements. REALLY? In this country? With the rotten-to-no-infrastructure, unpaid workers and pensioners, second-to-highest maternal death rate...I could go on. Mstchewwwww

34. My hero we want you back. Please forgive us and come to lead us again,

35. The founder of true democracy in nija. Gej GOD BLESS U.

36. The body language of GEJ's mum thou!!!!!

37. The best president we ever had.many might not realise it now but time will tell.God bless u & ur lovely wife.

38. Jonah resemble im mama sha - facial expression, shape of mouth, etc

39. What nonsense, dey ar irrelevant........next pls

40. Mama peace my love I miss her so much this regime is just too dormant.

1. She give you breast suck abi?

41. We got rid of this incompetent thief and replaced him with an incompetent tourist.

1. You funny sha.
      No be de man wey den say he too old be dat? Old soja no dey die den just de waka.

42. Mama Peace na warrior. De real Mama Peace na Mama Jona. Like mama like pikin. Carbon copy. Make Una de enjoy our dollars small small o. Only say dem Neva begin squeal GEJ own yet. Until dem get E K Clarke and Asari Dokubo and Tompolo. Dem own account na Ghana and Morocco dem hide am.

43. Mama peace of life...

http://lifeissueswithtosin.blogspot.com.ng/

44. Mama peace looks older than her mother in law

45. GEJ first picture though..I still dont know the make-up artist who prefer to apply lip-stick on Jonathan lips.This unfair

46. http://TheReferralTask.com/?ref=73780