News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
Photo: Seyi Law gifts a brand new car to his wife, Ebere Stacy
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
139 comments:
Seyi, chop knuckle. GOD BLESS!
Wow, so nice of him. Congrats to his wife
Omg! Look at that baby! The car is gorg!!
Nice one.....wat real men do
Dangotez cousin
Whoahhhh!!!!see newest baby in town....Nice one@seyi
Aw, so sweet, nice ride
Congratulations Ebere, good man you have there.
So sweet of him
And I came to know of this Lady...
This woman that I'v come to admire so much....
Everything I learnt about her is just an inspiration to me...
There's nothing I will say αи∂ won't quote "Linda Ikeji"
Its so bad that they call me Linda Ikeji at home...
How will they understand???
The only person that will comprehend is someone who knows her story..
Right from when she started to when she became successful till now that all she thinks/care about is how to better the lives of people!
This Simple but great woman that won't rest.....
How to put smile on people's faces...
She's so kind-hearted, humble and meek....
All her thoughts is on how to impact on lives...
Some people in her position won't even think of doing what she's doing....or what she has done for people...
Some can't even dream of it....
It never crossed some hearts though they are in same position as her...
But here she is, trailing on this path...
This path that left God no choice than to keep blessing her....
She's just a God-sent to so many people.
Do you know the kind of prayers people are channelling her way ??
Do you know how hard people are asking God to keep blessing this woman???
Do you know that all her kindness towards people will never be in vain?
Do you think God will flinch when it comes to blessing her???
Do you know that God will keep planning bigger things for her....??
Am so sure of one thing
Its a surety.....She will keep soaring higher... Very soon, all her wishes will come to pass...
All her heart desires will be granted to her....
That which she thinks is impossible will surely come to pass.
Yes it will because I just joined the crew praying harder for her upliftment.
Αи∂ I'v never asked God for anything αи∂ he disappoints me....
Linda Ikeji, you are a rare gem...
Don't wanna keep typing, God already know I appreciate what you did for me.
God bless you bountiful....
Thanks so much for the Xmas gift.
I really do appreciate big time.
Received the alert this evening.
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
That is nice!
Beautiful
Just the way Linda gifted me with some cool cash..
Thanx alot Linda, may God reward u
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Beautiful
Just the way Linda gifted me with some cool cash..
Thanx alot Linda, may God reward u
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Very nice gift , God you more
So nice of him.. God bless your Union
datz gud of him
Wow....cool God bless it!!.
www.damytechs.blogspot.com
Nice one..... An epitome of a a real man. Congrats
So cool
Sweet season of Christmas
Awwww so sweet
Lovely.
God continue to keep them in love.
Good husband
Awww,thats so swt of hi....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Awww...love the car
Wow.....nice one
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
wow!dats nice of him.madam,enjoy..
Sweet of him and good for her!!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lovely.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
That's very good one of him. The new Mr. Romantic.
I wish to do the same for my wife by God grace
Congrats girlie. U are lucky to hv a thoughtful and Romantic hubby.
Linda I hv arrived..
Congrt popular comedian seyi law.
Her own berra
Awwww! Nice1 Bro...
that's good
#realitychecks
Awwww dts sweet of him. I will one for my wife one day
nice ride
Really sweet! I love romantic men!!!
Sisi linda
lovely!!! I too will have a husband that will always appreciate me
lovely couple
Emjay
Love
Awwwwww, berra husband. God bless him o! Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com
God bless me too o. Congrats to her.
This is a real man not some broke ass nigga
Awwwwww beautiful car congratulations to madam sheyi law.
Congrats Ebere Law......
Aww that's so sweet of him
Nice moves man. It's great to appreciate the one you love like 'this'.
#cool
Congrats to her
OKORO UPGRADED
Awww
Congratulobia
Really sweet, I love romantic men!
Sisi linda
Enter your comment... Very nice man pls linda approve my comment
Enter your comment...nice man
More greese to his elbow.
Nice machine
May Allah bless him more
#Hajia Mufliat
What a way to show love
such a wonderful husband
This is wonderful. God bless my hussle to make my wife bobble too, lol. #myopinion#
So so sweet...choi
Sweet
Thats very kul
Pls linda do something, everything I have in school is gone just like that. My hostel okeke in UNN is on fire.
Am dead
aww'so Lovely.
Good one from seyi my man
Very sweet....my dream car..choi
MZ EUEU
His wife is fine, congrats on d new car
Wow that's lovely! Ah wish them all the best #Maryannjames
now all comedian are in trouble, time to face the heat from their wife. nice ride thou. really comedy pays entertainment pays but their like oil money
where is PRINCE CHARMING...linda take note
now all comedian are in trouble, time to face the heat from their wife. nice ride thou. really comedy pays entertainment pays but their like oil money
where is PRINCE CHARMING...linda take note
Good for them.
Sweet
Oboi.... Oluwa Observe me in 2016
That is lovely
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I tap into this# Tonto Dikehs advice to men is working
Awwwww......so sweet
Enter your comment...big congrat madam. Its all about guiness malt.
Datz lovely
Nice of U buh it'snt everything dt shud be made public vz it's ur responsibility..aw U dey sexy Lindy
Really sweet of him....congrats 2 her......
Better husband, wen there is money almost everything is possible
That's just beautiful....
Its not in d gift, its in d act...
how sweet..every good woman deserve dat nd more, congrats ma'am
Hustle don pay..congrats.
Big CONGRATS
Just Imagine How This Actress Expose Her Body. See full photo
Love is sweet nd beautiful.
Wow....nice one...congrats to the wife
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
Dis is one hell of a sexy car.....congrats to her!
Awwwww....how nice of him. She's a lucky one.
Very nice of him
(LIB'S FINEST)
No anonymous for lindaikeji anymore, everybody now want money. Anyway, I wish you guys good luck. I go try come de comment so me sef fit win money and I go dash am out.....
Wow!
Dis r d type of men dat truly apr8 their wives. I gav quarter of d 100k give away I got to my beloved wife and queen of my heart.
She was so happy!
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.
May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.
Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.
Sweet kisses and hug 2u!
All u hoodrats, and low life bitches that don't wanna start frm scratch with a man, dis kind of tins will hardly happen to u, cos d ready made man will use u for sacrifise, den buy anoda gal a car with ur head, it always feel good to have a ride or die chick by ur side, men good one bro @ seyilaw, give her d whole world cos she stood by u frm scratch. May God keep u 2 togerther, n bless ur wife womb
This is good. This is nice. I love it
Mm...ts what happens when yhu keep an igbo woman by yhur syd.....
Lol...some funny names n *trademarks here tho
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#PowerOfAWife
He's as sweet as he's funny
Good husband
Nice ride
Nice guy,,,,, lucky lady. #Linda'spal
O LORD GOD let my own man wit better initiative LOCATE ME by FIRE oooo! Bcuz dis new yr must not pass me... #WORD
Lovely...his recent tour really paid off well and he shared it with his wife.
Na only you waka come!
Seyi, God will do wonders in your life next year. Watch out. Chi
How sweet of him
i go love oooo
Lucky woman congrats
Man wey sabi
Awwwhhh. That's really lovely. May God continue to bless u guys union. Amen. Rhodaosemeke@gmail.com
Thumbs up Seyi
my dream car,kudos to u seyi,i love this
So onpoint
Believe
Omo baba dey form romantic....mehn kudos 2 him mehn...itz nt easy
Awww,this r men that appreciate real women
Good husband
Wellingtonhardeywharley@gmail.com
good husband
Some people would condemn men for a little mistake and when we buy gifts no one would commend us as criticise
gift like this at times signifies wat they went through where they are today.she was probably only stood by him of course u know him
Nice one!
Loving husband!
P-MAN
I wish more husbands will be like this. Some can afford it but prefer to do it for their girlfriends and not their wives.
Awww, God bless u, it's wonderful
God bless his heart. Its not everyman that has money that knows how to gift his wife precious stuffs
This is what you call a real man.....Eric Nesty take note.
oluwa the car provider. .Pls bless my oga so that he can buy mine
she must be a good wife.
Wow!!! I knw l will surely find my wife on this platform. All Tnx to Linda#
Wow!
So sweet.
That's a man who appreciates his wife.May God bless their union.
Happy for her*#
Better gift from a real man
The car fine pass the wife jor
Seyi Law. Your mother raised you right.
May you never lack.
May you always have a reason to smile.
God bless you for showing other men that married women in this country can be loved and appreciated.
You are a good example.
God bless you again over and over.
Nice one!!!
Good husband