Photo: Seyi Law gifts a brand new car to his wife, Ebere Stacy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Photo: Seyi Law gifts a brand new car to his wife, Ebere Stacy

Popular Comedian Seyi Law bought a brand new Honda Cross tour for his wife Stacy Ebere. He shared the photo on Instagram writing: "No wonder, God made it clear in His words, that when they say there is a casting down, we will say there is a lifting up. I just hope this is a perfect gift for the most beautiful woman in the world, my wife and confidant, Ebere Stacy. Thanks for standing with and by me in my trying time. Thank God for the grace to do this now." Awww, how sweet!

139 comments:

Seyi, chop knuckle. GOD BLESS!

lilly sammie said...

Wow, so nice of him. Congrats to his wife

Omg! Look at that baby! The car is gorg!!

Nice one.....wat real men do

Dangotez cousin

Whoahhhh!!!!see newest baby in town....Nice one@seyi

fresh presh said...

Aw, so sweet, nice ride

Congratulations Ebere, good man you have there.

So sweet of him

And I came to know of this Lady...
This woman that I'v come to admire so much....
Everything I learnt about her is just an inspiration to me...
There's nothing I will say αи∂ won't quote "Linda Ikeji"
Its so bad that they call me Linda Ikeji at home...
How will they understand???
The only person that will comprehend is someone who knows her story..
Right from when she started to when she became successful till now that all she thinks/care about is how to better the lives of people!
This Simple but great woman that won't rest.....
How to put smile on people's faces...
She's so kind-hearted, humble and meek....
All her thoughts is on how to impact on lives...
Some people in her position won't even think of doing what she's doing....or what she has done for people...
Some can't even dream of it....
It never crossed some hearts though they are in same position as her...
But here she is, trailing on this path...
This path that left God no choice than to keep blessing her....
She's just a God-sent to so many people.

Do you know the kind of prayers people are channelling her way ??
Do you know how hard people are asking God to keep blessing this woman???
Do you know that all her kindness towards people will never be in vain?
Do you think God will flinch when it comes to blessing her???
Do you know that God will keep planning bigger things for her....??
Am so sure of one thing
Its a surety.....She will keep soaring higher... Very soon, all her wishes will come to pass...
All her heart desires will be granted to her....
That which she thinks is impossible will surely come to pass.
Yes it will because I just joined the crew praying harder for her upliftment.
Αи∂ I'v never asked God for anything αи∂ he disappoints me....

Linda Ikeji, you are a rare gem...
Don't wanna keep typing, God already know I appreciate what you did for me.
God bless you bountiful....
Thanks so much for the Xmas gift.
I really do appreciate big time.
Received the alert this evening.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Goziem Oh LORD said...

That is nice!

Beautiful

Just the way Linda gifted me with some cool cash..

Thanx alot Linda, may God reward u

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Beautiful

Just the way Linda gifted me with some cool cash..

Thanx alot Linda, may God reward u

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Very nice gift , God you more

So nice of him.. God bless your Union

I AM SELFMADE said...

datz gud of him

Damytechs said...

Wow....cool God bless it!!.
www.damytechs.blogspot.com

Nice one..... An epitome of a a real man. Congrats

So cool

Sweet season of Christmas

Golda Awosika said...

Awwww so sweet

Anonymous Personified said...

Lovely.
God continue to keep them in love.

Good husband

Awww,thats so swt of hi....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Awww...love the car

Sena Job said...

Wow.....nice one

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

ELGRACIE GRANT said...

wow!dats nice of him.madam,enjoy..

Sweet of him and good for her!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Lovely.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

That's very good one of him. The new Mr. Romantic.

I wish to do the same for my wife by God grace

Congrats girlie. U are lucky to hv a thoughtful and Romantic hubby.

Linda I hv arrived..

Congrt popular comedian seyi law.

Sucre said...

Her own berra

Awwww! Nice1 Bro...

that's good
#realitychecks

Paul Maxzuel said...

Awwww dts sweet of him. I will one for my wife one day

nice ride

Really sweet! I love romantic men!!!

Sisi linda

lovely!!! I too will have a husband that will always appreciate me

lovely couple

Emjay

Love

Awwwwww, berra husband. God bless him o! Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

Cookie'sFan said...

God bless me too o. Congrats to her.

This is a real man not some broke ass nigga

Awwwwww beautiful car congratulations to madam sheyi law.

Sir benkord said...

Congrats Ebere Law......

Aww that's so sweet of him

Sisi De'nim said...

Nice moves man. It's great to appreciate the one you love like 'this'.
#cool

Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

Awww

Congratulobia

Really sweet, I love romantic men!

Sisi linda

Enter your comment... Very nice man pls linda approve my comment

Enter your comment...nice man

Mufliat said...

More greese to his elbow.
Nice machine
May Allah bless him more

#Hajia Mufliat

What a way to show love

ifeoma nvene said...

such a wonderful husband

ifeoma nvene said...

such a wonderful husband

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

This is wonderful. God bless my hussle to make my wife bobble too, lol. #myopinion#

So so sweet...choi

Sweet

Thats very kul

Ruphina said...

Pls linda do something, everything I have in school is gone just like that. My hostel okeke in UNN is on fire.
Am dead

June said...

aww'so Lovely.

Good one from seyi my man

eunymz said...

Very sweet....my dream car..choi

MZ EUEU

His wife is fine, congrats on d new car

Wow that's lovely! Ah wish them all the best #Maryannjames

now all comedian are in trouble, time to face the heat from their wife. nice ride thou. really comedy pays entertainment pays but their like oil money

where is PRINCE CHARMING...linda take note

now all comedian are in trouble, time to face the heat from their wife. nice ride thou. really comedy pays entertainment pays but their like oil money

where is PRINCE CHARMING...linda take note

Good for them.

Sweet

Oluwa Sure boi said...

Oboi.... Oluwa Observe me in 2016

tosisochukwu said...

That is lovely

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

I tap into this# Tonto Dikehs advice to men is working

Awwwww......so sweet

Enter your comment...big congrat madam. Its all about guiness malt.

Datz lovely

Nice of U buh it'snt everything dt shud be made public vz it's ur responsibility..aw U dey sexy Lindy

Harobed said...

Really sweet of him....congrats 2 her......

Better husband, wen there is money almost everything is possible

That's just beautiful....
Its not in d gift, its in d act...

how sweet..every good woman deserve dat nd more, congrats ma'am

Hustle don pay..congrats.

Big CONGRATS

Just Imagine How This Actress Expose Her Body. See full photo

yaasalam said...

Love is sweet nd beautiful.

Wow....nice one...congrats to the wife

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

Dis is one hell of a sexy car.....congrats to her!

Awwwww....how nice of him. She's a lucky one.

Very nice of him
(LIB'S FINEST)

No anonymous for lindaikeji anymore, everybody now want money. Anyway, I wish you guys good luck. I go try come de comment so me sef fit win money and I go dash am out.....

Wow!

Dis r d type of men dat truly apr8 their wives. I gav quarter of d 100k give away I got to my beloved wife and queen of my heart.

She was so happy!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.

May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.

Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.

Sweet kisses and hug 2u!

soft touch said...

All u hoodrats, and low life bitches that don't wanna start frm scratch with a man, dis kind of tins will hardly happen to u, cos d ready made man will use u for sacrifise, den buy anoda gal a car with ur head, it always feel good to have a ride or die chick by ur side, men good one bro @ seyilaw, give her d whole world cos she stood by u frm scratch. May God keep u 2 togerther, n bless ur wife womb

This is good. This is nice. I love it

Mm...ts what happens when yhu keep an igbo woman by yhur syd.....

Lol...some funny names n *trademarks here tho

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#PowerOfAWife

ASHAKE PEPEREMPE said...

Okogba said...

He's as sweet as he's funny

Good husband

Nice ride

Nice guy,,,,, lucky lady. #Linda'spal

O LORD GOD let my own man wit better initiative LOCATE ME by FIRE oooo! Bcuz dis new yr must not pass me... #WORD

ROBOCOP said...

Lovely...his recent tour really paid off well and he shared it with his wife.

Na only you waka come!

Seyi, God will do wonders in your life next year. Watch out. Chi

ketchup052 said...

How sweet of him

i go love oooo

Lucky woman congrats

Chuks Bruno said...

Man wey sabi

Awwwhhh. That's really lovely. May God continue to bless u guys union. Amen. Rhodaosemeke@gmail.com

Thumbs up Seyi

my dream car,kudos to u seyi,i love this

kudos said...

So onpoint

Believe

Omo baba dey form romantic....mehn kudos 2 him mehn...itz nt easy

otika said...

Awww,this r men that appreciate real women

#wellington said...

Good husband

Wellingtonhardeywharley@gmail.com

Eddee Baba said...

good husband

Some people would condemn men for a little mistake and when we buy gifts no one would commend us as criticise

Eddee Baba said...

gift like this at times signifies wat they went through where they are today.she was probably only stood by him of course u know him

Nice one!

Loving husband!

P-MAN

I wish more husbands will be like this. Some can afford it but prefer to do it for their girlfriends and not their wives.

Lee said...

Awww, God bless u, it's wonderful

God bless his heart. Its not everyman that has money that knows how to gift his wife precious stuffs

keke driver said...

This is what you call a real man.....Eric Nesty take note.

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

oluwa the car provider. .Pls bless my oga so that he can buy mine

she must be a good wife.

Wow!!! I knw l will surely find my wife on this platform. All Tnx to Linda#

Dockeeys said...

Wow!

So sweet.

Ogesspace said...

That's a man who appreciates his wife.May God bless their union.

Happy for her*#

Better gift from a real man

The car fine pass the wife jor

Seyi Law. Your mother raised you right.
May you never lack.
May you always have a reason to smile.

God bless you for showing other men that married women in this country can be loved and appreciated.
You are a good example.
God bless you again over and over.

Mr Tee said...

Nice one!!!

Good husband