The first time grandmother and 2016 Presidential candidate shared the photo on twitter writing: "Sometimes a grandmother needs to make a pit stop to shop for her granddaughter"
My best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.
My brother ehn, the thing tire me, who come be buhari again with a doctorate degree. Dr buhari, the thing no even sweet sef. Where have u been Darrel, haven't seen your comments for two days now, welcome back.
U r jst too pathetic. Those words are comin str8 outta ur porridge brain. Asshole droppin comment n stupidly replyin self under Anonymous 11:23 AM. U r Sick Dude. Tom Tom (the name even gat me LoLing) u are SICK. Go get help ASAP before u self destruct.
My best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.
@Darrel's comments.....Linda Ikeji...you just gave "birth" to another dumb slow poke named Darrell(self-proclaimed Linda's last born) with the brain of a tom-tom......We never finish Onyx own....
BOLLOCKS. The Clintons have been part of everything that is wrong with Washington. Better Donald Trump. At least Dude is sincere and also got some balls that are big as tennis.
Dat's good....
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
DeleteShe dey enjoy
DeleteCool.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
DeleteSeen
DeleteEnd time beta granny
DeleteHahaha...nice of her. Proud grandma.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Proud grandmum
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
That's sweet of her.
DeleteGrandma doin her tin
DeleteNice one frm her
Very thoughtful of her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteWhen I become a happy grandma like you I will do like you.
DeleteDis is gracious of her and I wish them all d best.
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Let her shop for me too o. Sometimes she also needs to shop 4a total stranger.
ReplyDeleteMy best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Linda's last son
My brother ehn, the thing tire me, who come be buhari again with a doctorate degree. Dr buhari, the thing no even sweet sef. Where have u been Darrel, haven't seen your comments for two days now, welcome back.
DeleteU r jst too pathetic.
DeleteThose words are comin str8 outta ur porridge brain.
Asshole droppin comment n stupidly replyin self under Anonymous 11:23 AM.
U r Sick Dude.
Tom Tom (the name even gat me LoLing) u are SICK.
Go get help ASAP before u self destruct.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Linda's last son
Always hating on an innocent man. Ur stress thou. It won't change a tin.
DeleteYou all need to go check the difference between honoury doctorate degree and academic degree.
Delete@Darrel's comments.....Linda Ikeji...you just gave "birth" to another dumb slow poke named Darrell(self-proclaimed Linda's last born) with the brain of a tom-tom......We never finish Onyx own....
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Wow, Simple Grandmother.... GOD bless you
ReplyDeleteI'm seriously rooting for Mrs. Clinton to win the election.
ReplyDeleteCampaign ish
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Am jumping up, hmm
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS.
ReplyDeleteThe Clintons have been part of everything that is wrong with Washington.
Better Donald Trump. At least Dude is sincere and also got some balls that are big as tennis.
I wish this woman success @ the polls next year. I strongly believe the film "Commander in Chief" was done with her in mind
ReplyDeleteLol...most americans dnt like her. Seems she was involved in a fraud allegation or something.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud to knw then....
To God be the glory
ReplyDeleteDatz good
ReplyDeleteToo old to rules,
ReplyDeleteEND TIME SHOPPING
ReplyDeleteI want her to make history by winning the US Presidential election.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
America's first grand ma President, if she is ever elected.
ReplyDeleteThe love of a grandmother, wish her luck with her political campaign
ReplyDeleteStrong bold beautiful intelligent fearless,knows her onions,what more? grooming to be like you! Marian say so, nd wish you well my able US presido.