Photo: Hilary Clinton shops for her granddaughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Photo: Hilary Clinton shops for her granddaughter

The first time grandmother and 2016 Presidential candidate shared the photo on twitter writing: "Sometimes a grandmother needs to make a pit stop to shop for her granddaughter"

39 comments:

1. When I become a happy grandma like you I will do like you.

2. Dis is gracious of her and I wish them all d best.

3. Let her shop for me too o. Sometimes she also needs to shop 4a total stranger.

4. My best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.

Linda's last son

1. My brother ehn, the thing tire me, who come be buhari again with a doctorate degree. Dr buhari, the thing no even sweet sef. Where have u been Darrel, haven't seen your comments for two days now, welcome back.

2. U r jst too pathetic.
      Those words are comin str8 outta ur porridge brain.
      Asshole droppin comment n stupidly replyin self under Anonymous 11:23 AM.
      U r Sick Dude.
      Tom Tom (the name even gat me LoLing) u are SICK.
      Go get help ASAP before u self destruct.

5. My best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.

Linda's last son

1. Always hating on an innocent man. Ur stress thou. It won't change a tin.

2. You all need to go check the difference between honoury doctorate degree and academic degree.

3. @Darrel's comments.....Linda Ikeji...you just gave "birth" to another dumb slow poke named Darrell(self-proclaimed Linda's last born) with the brain of a tom-tom......We never finish Onyx own....

6. Nice one.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

7. Wow, Simple Grandmother.... GOD bless you

8. I'm seriously rooting for Mrs. Clinton to win the election.

9. Campaign ish

10. BOLLOCKS.
    The Clintons have been part of everything that is wrong with Washington.
    Better Donald Trump. At least Dude is sincere and also got some balls that are big as tennis.

11. I wish this woman success @ the polls next year. I strongly believe the film "Commander in Chief" was done with her in mind

1. Lol...most americans dnt like her. Seems she was involved in a fraud allegation or something.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw then....

13. END TIME SHOPPING

14. I want her to make history by winning the US Presidential election.

15. America's first grand ma President, if she is ever elected.

16. The love of a grandmother, wish her luck with her political campaign

17. Strong bold beautiful intelligent fearless,knows her onions,what more? grooming to be like you! Marian say so, nd wish you well my able US presido.