Khloe Kardashian goes nude in new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 December 2015

Khloe Kardashian goes nude in new photos...

Reality Star; Khloe Kardashian, who has lost a lot of weight and has been flaunting her new curves, recently did a nude photoshoot while she vacationed in Saint Barts. The photoshoot is exclusive to her App and she released part one of the images taken today. See another photo after the cut...

92 comments:

1. @ bishop dammy, she is not Kim
      U re referring 2 Kim
      Khloe hw far naa???
      Wen e reach u like dis kwanu???
      Nawa oooo
      Dis people.....

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Best advise on Christmas givaway. Linda's chosen ones:
    BONARIO - he really worths the giveaway , he is consitent on lib and always makes meaningful comments. ONYX- does not deserve your money because he's not consistent but Linda can't do without adding him! What can we do? Others should be: BISHOP DAMI- ohhh , he's the best thing Lib has ever had, he's beyond words, really amazing,really changed lives here even my family .. And always with meaningful comments. God bless you sir. Ed dreamz- this young man is a little erratic, posts meaningful comments today and nonsense comments tomorrow but he's been here non stop. NO 5- I don't know who Linda would add here , it should have been Williamina moses or Alloy but they have disappeared from the blog maybe because they didn't win last year. #Aboki,juliet,Royalpriesthood,lwkmd,Davido Driver ; these ones have been great too but they can't push off the above mentioned - SO I SUGGEST YOU MAKE SURE THEY GRAB FROM THE 20k. #This is my candid opinion#

1. Willemina Moses,alloyie,ed dream nd any oda 2 persons maybe aboki nd royal priesthood Juilet nd davido driver can get nxtyear or part take in d 20k giveaway serz ....

3. Mtchewwww! Fatty bum bum forming sexy

4. isn't this woman a disgrace? Can you imagine womanhood..." pardon me.. isn't this the one that just put to bed? no respect for your newborn baby atall.. shame on you and others like this! 1 cor 6:18-19

1. Lol, some of u come here to comment for no reason just to be noticed. Please read it well, Kim is the one that just gave birth, this is khloe

2. Bishop my dear tell them oo, y go naked 2 show d public, wetin remain 2 happen dis endtime o, daughters of Jezeebel.

5. Whatever rocks her boat

6. This family sef, chai. See the nyash like two kidneys....mstwwwwwww.

7. Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge

8. Oops, i almost 4got she's a Kardashian.

9. Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge

10. this one way done open 4 all tom

11. Plastic booty... Something borrowed from Beverly hill doctors 90210.. Next plzzz!!!

12. Nice butts, going nude pays dem a lot I guess dats y dey always go nude

13. Nude is the in-thing now abi? Kontunu

14. WHAT'S WITH THIS FAMILY AND END TIME POSE

15. Khloe go and marry and born pikin.. Isi akì

16. I wonder why this pple still wear cloths sometimes!

17. Not new...........pple shud be tired alreadyof seeing their naked bodies

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

18. Lekwa ike nsi

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

19. what a fucking swon ass, nice fuking butsss

20. I still wonder how one's body can be this flawless.

1. Lord hav mercy and change her inside out!

2. Just a step to surgeon door.

3. Her body isn't flawless atall! Watch her family show and u will see seeds and other birthmark.. all these na photoshop

21. Will this take me to heaven? No!

22. Nakedness is nothing to their family.........

23. This ladies sold their shame at Alaba international they ve no shame left. Still waiting for kyle to unveil her zone.

1. LMAO @ Alaba international...

2. Are they d only ones doing nude pix? Or is it bcos they're much female in d kard/jenner fam?

24. This is real nonsense

25. Enter your comment...Na wa ooo

26. Linda ihe a abughi naked pictures nah

27. Just like her big sis... it's a gud tin, kip it up...nonsense

28. Kardashian plz stop leading us into temptation. I

1. Whch temptation? I can only be tempted wen queen elizabeth pose nude

29. End time family

* * live from river ethiope **

30. Hummmm..... more to come. Sexy tho

31. Hmmmm, she looks lovely though

32. #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

33. Enter your comment...wat **rubbish, sha na ur body o, being a celebrity doesn't mean u showcase ur**×***parts...

34. Nice body but Khloe why nah??? Linda take note!

35. Put some clothes on am not a fan of nudity..

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

36. All these photo-shopped images. What new about em hoes?Nothing good mahn.

37. Chai I have a boner already.i want that ass for Christmas.santa pls send it to me

38. should I be surprised...? Linda is high time you introduced surprise emoticon..

39. After she will say she has staph..

40. She has really lost a lot of weight.

41. My eyes my eyes d butt don enter my eyes

42. Dis is the devil.so ugly nd irritating....gush

43. GOD dey...day of reckoning is fast approaching

44. Otule nsi na esi ka ogiri isi.

45. Nothing sexy about going nude all the time...I'm tired of seeing kardashian nudes...next plz!!!!

46. Highway to hell!

47. Highway to hell!

48. Na who nude don help........

49. This family think its nyash we came to watch in this life.... What is even special in their nyashes....mtewwshhhhhh wateva

50. Nudity in there blood lineage.