Justin Bieber gets new neck tattoo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Justin Bieber gets new neck tattoo (photos)

The singer showed off his new ink - a pair of angel wings - on instagram yesterday. Now he has 52 tattoos on his young body...

39 comments:

1. This what l call Tattoo madness.

2. See this one. Is this not that little kid who was always in the streets of Canada with an innocent face and mild voice singing.

3. How old is this boy again?
    Shygal

4. Tattoo's are not cool. Its just my opinion tho

5. Mcheww who e tatoo help sef...end time tatoo

6. That's his plate of beans and two
    K
    P
    U
    M
    U
    That vuvuzela P guy

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hate tattoo even though it looks gud on him......

8. Looks like the one Beckam has on the back of his neck too.

9. Nonsense, what does he do with all the tattoos, end time things lol.

10. Nonsense, what does he do with all the tattoos, end time things lol.

11. Nonsense, what does he do with all the tattoos, end time things lol.

12. Ogbanje tattoo

13. vanity upon vanity.............

14. THIS LIL BOY KEEP GOING CRAZY COS HE THINKS HE'S GOT A LONG THING NOW

AUNTY LINDA....

15. n so shay mak we go cut our own neck?

16. Vanity upon vanity. Let him make it 1000 now that one is small. Rubbish

17. good for him...since tattoo has now become a competition...Sometimes I wonder what they will tell d ALMIGHTY wen dey got dia

18. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)11 December 2015 at 15:56

Not cool@all...

Tattoo's on d body d Lord frown@dat seriously. So it's no go area.

19. His headache biko. Linda take note!

20. His headache biko. Linda take note!

21. Wonder what they cherish in these tattoos.
    Well, good for him.

22. I wonder when he gets to 52yrs how many more will he have let him take it easy coz its not life and cancer is real.✌✌.

23. 52?...na every week he dey draw tatoo?

24. As for me, I don't like tattoo