FIFA presidential candidate Prince Ali Bin al-Hussein flies into Nigeria, promises to develop African football if elected | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

FIFA presidential candidate Prince Ali Bin al-Hussein flies into Nigeria, promises to develop African football if elected

The billionaire Jordanian prince came into Nigeria yesterday on a 'private visit' to the Nigerian Football Federation and said if he's supported by the Nigerian Federation, he will bring development to African football as he never fails 'to keep a promise'.

A self confessed Arsenal fan, the Prince Of Jordan also congratulated the president of NFF, Amaju Pinnick on the good work he was doing with the NFF.
"When I make a promise I fulfill it. I am driven by passion and love of the game. I am young and energetic and indeed we need a young man who can withstand the rigours of travelling the length and breadth of all the countries that make up FIFA. I’m impressed with the work my friend Pinnick is doing with builing human capacity. It’s important we do this and give scholarships to help grow the game especially among all the developing countries’ he said

26 comments:

OK.. wish him the very best.

Nice.....seen

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Na today!

Empty promise's and when he get d position he wil throw all dis into d trash lik those Nigeria politicians.

I see him winning and all d best to him.

Ali Bin is welcome to Nigeria - the home of football.

***ECHOMASS***

All for money

FIFA has suffered so much damage due to corruption, may the best candidate win.

Na today another politics matter,that's what is called end time election .

Blah blah blah!!
Bros, Orji Uzor Kalu dey contest FIFA presidency.
So go and find somewhere and chill and enjoy the hamattern breeze cuz that's the only thing we have to offer you.

Since he is already rich, maybe he might not still money like the present FIFA leaders.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Owuya

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Lol this man is a true politician.See lyrics of politics mehn

na so all of them will be coming. we go vote our own Kalu toooooo make e go choop free FIFA money.

Nice 1

Ifahear! How do we confirm you never fail to keep promises?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

We r all looking@d next FIFA President! Tak my words serious concerning dis matter.

GOOD ONE

Promises to develop African football? Story for the unborn kids.

No way. U are a muslim

No be today we don dey hear so many promises, so Oga go sit down

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM

Oga go n sit down. like say na today we start to dey hear promises.... nah don dey promise Africa becox unah need our vote.

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM

U don win carry go

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Now you need vote u rush come Nigeria....I laugh

This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time

All the Best!

Politricks!

All the best to him. Linda take note!