Corporate Dance World Presents: Avalanche - The Kings of Dance! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Corporate Dance World Presents: Avalanche - The Kings of Dance!

It is the biggest dance show of 2015 featuring the best Names/Personalities/Companies in the Dance industry. Household names like Wale Rubber, Kaffy, Victor Phullu,  Frank Konwea, Ijodee, Soul Quest, Ice & Ukalina, Lovette, Lilian Yeri, Stars on Earth, Apex and so much more!

These Amazing ladies and gentlemen have conquered the land and built kingdoms and thus, are worthy to be called KINGS!

And that's not all! We have the backing of our"Special Ones"! They are Dance lovers who are kings in the entertainment industry.
An awesome lineup of OAPs (Radio), Comedians, Musician sand Movie industry stars such as Ali Baba, Ireti Doyle, Linda Ejiofor, Victor Olaotan, Uncle Ben, Manny and The Angels (Cool Fm), Sensei Uche (City Fm),Showman, Yinka Davies and others, join our Kings Of Dance in this epic,breathtaking dance masterpiece!
For the very first time ever,

NO SINGING. NO ACTING. 
Even COMEDY would be done in DANCE.
Just Masterful DANCE. With Everyone DANCING,
YOU do not want to miss this!

First Show
Category: Normal Show
Time- 2pm
Ticket Cost - NGN 5,000, NGN 10,000, NGN 25,000 (Bronze, Silver & Gold respectively)

Second Show
Category: Normal Show
Time- 4:30 pm
Ticket Cost - NGN 5,000, NGN 10,000, NGN 25,000 (Bronze, Silver & Gold respectively)

Third Show
Category: Command Performance
Time- 8pm
Ticket Cost - NGN 35,000, NGN 500,000 (Platinum & Table) - Table consist of 10 people.  
(For Command show tickets and tables, please call 0803 720 5722 or 0803 465 2105)

Tickets are available online at Naija Ticket Shop - http://naijaticketshop.com/details.php?id=1606 and Tickets Extra  - http://ticketsextra.com/event/avalanche-the-kings-of-dance/ 

You can also pick up tickets at the following Naija Ticket  Shop Stall @ Eko Hotel VI, Silverbird Cinema (VI & Ikeja), Ozone Cinema (Yaba), Citrus Store (Adeniran Ogunsanya)

24 comments:

Don't worry, I'll dance at home.

Seen.

Linda am not a robot.

#linda give me 1bottle#

linda ikeji daughter said...

noted

Noted

#it wilL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ok noted

Seen.

Linda am not a robot.

#linda give me 1bottle#

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Am gonna be that life
2. #MYOPINION#

Damn.. I wont be in lag unti 31st

Another greAt show

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Damn.. I wont be in lag unti 31st

Another greAt show

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ruthcindy said...

sounds lyk fun. but mehn! ticket fee quiet expensive

seen

Seen....munachiphilips@gmail.com

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

dem don try

Oga oh, d cost r so HIGH. Linda bestfrnd

Ok yav see it o jaree

Noted

Noted

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok heard next please