Chris Brown talks about how being a father has changed him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Chris Brown talks about how being a father has changed him

During an appearance on “On-Air with Ryan Seacrest”, Chris Brown talked about his unconditional love for his daughter, Royalty, and how being a father has changed him and his perspective on everything. He said he has learned to be patient, humble, confident about who he is and generally a happy person. He said:
“It’s very humbling, and it’s very calming, Being able to be a father and seeing my daughter from those gradual stages from crawling, to walking, to saying words, to learning different things every day is kind of teaching me patience, and it’s been great.
”I’m not insecure and ashamed of who I am and what I’ve been through in my life,” Brown said. “I just chose now to let people learn from my situation and try to understand that I’m human and everybody is human as well".

36 comments:

Good for him

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank d Lord for his life!

Hmmmmmm nice one....

Thank God for his life

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Yes the presence of children is a great transformation and inspiration to the parents.

Awwww! I'm so happy for Breezy.
I can't wait to have mine.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Godbless ur new yu though.....

Gloria .O. said...

Nice!

Wow....this is really cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

aproko manager said...

End time change

Hmmmmm, I can really see the changes, but some men don't change after even being a father thank God for your life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Oh yea! Nice one.

#Dakinzz

Mm.....

#AmNewHere

Bursty Cossy now a promoter follow @infopreneur11

How nice

It sure did change him a great deal. Linda take note!

Vickyfabulous said...

Nice one, humble

Good for him ooo....That change is very necessary

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Hana said...

Come here n get a hug Chris
Daz so sweet!!!
Cute Royalty Handsome Chris

Ps.....m aauurrahere

Na so. Good for him

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Notin like blood,

Am happy for u jor, this ur daughter is so cuteeeeee

D maturity is there now

Children. Have that effect on you.

Father dat agreed to change na,some if u like born heavy n earth for them..they won't change..Good for him,its necessary

So nice of him

bumil said...

a child make a better life for good man

Good 4 him

So nice of him, so men won't change even after having 3children.

iphy said...

Good of him....I Luv Royalty Shez so pweety...

Omotayo said...

You're a great dad.

Mo said...

Patience is the key thing ooo. Cos I've my mini me too and she's soooo active. It's different seeing things from a kids eye ooo. Very humbling experience. Good stuff

Cute Royalty is a big blessing to Chris' life. I'm happy for him.