Choi! See what an electrical pole did to a parked car in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 5 December 2015

Choi! See what an electrical pole did to a parked car in Port Harcourt

An SUV parked in front of shops on Okuru/Odili road was partially destroyed after an electrical pole fell on it...*sigh*

66 comments:

1. Dats something I always avoid when parking, thank God no one was inside the car. Linda take note!

2. Thank God no one wasinjured........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

3. Juliet iwuno, when parking ur what? Keke napep?

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)5 December 2015 at 13:30

Thank God d pole didn't fall on someone if not dis wouldn't b d case!

5. Don't mind the stupid hype.Where she even see keke? Okwa Juliet nkaa aguu na afio onu ka onwu Juliet ozo? Clowns everywhere!

*Linda's best friend*

6. Hehe. Jui Jui so u ve a car? We ve rich libers ooo. Dash me just 10k na. End time car owner.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

7. Lmao..u no go leave juliet,anon...U never can tell who owns a car..

8. Her Keke! LOL. Aproko master, you and this end time crap!

9. Parking her keke napep or okada.. Lol

10. You just dumb @aproko manager,every little thing is nah end time thing bah,mtcheeeew

11. Lie lie juliet 4 ur dream! Pant on fire.

12. Lie lie juliet 4 ur dream! Pant on fire.

13. Sooo funny, you mean big girl as julet iwuno can't afford a car? Juliet take note.

14. Lmao! Abeg u all should leave juliet alone o.
      Lwkmd!

15. Oloshi, everything nah end time, get a life pls

16. Lol....abeg make una free my Juliet 'Linda take note' Iwunor joor.

17. Lwkm y'all are high on harmattan free the juliet

2. Ha. You call this partially destroyed??? Thank God no life was lost. The damage can be fixed.

3. This electrical pole e be like say them send am o - Check some similar pictures here

4. Endtime gbese, who wil clear d bills? Suv owner or pole or pole owner?

1. Or nepa,lol..na to jejely carry his car..

5. Ghen ghen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAise

6. Ehyaa I pity the owner sha.

#Dakinzz

7. Chai double expensive!! Who his he gonna accuse now he will be the one to repair his car by himself Abi govt go help?

8. Heeya! Who is to pay for this now?

9. NawaaaO!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is disaster 101 though no doubt....

11. Eyah...ts nothing to serious though...just windshield...

#AmNewHere

12. I'd sue that pole to court if i were to be the owner of that car....

sincere heartfelt sorry to the owner though

13. In saner climes, the agency responsible for that pole will pay a heavy compensation.

14. When you buy a car with stolen money "yahoo money or Asia lala" that is what you get. The "mugu" is crying for vengeance.

1. You lack sense. Envy has nothing on you.

15. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)5 December 2015 at 12:52

Hmmmmmm. Dis is sth else!

16. Heya, pele mr owner, insurance can cover claim if car is insured

17. Insurance will pay now, but if e no get insurance and big gbese b dat oooooo

18. Linda you be real aproko,meanwhile the pole did not just fall,a truck carrying sand fell brake or lost control and bashed the pole and the pole now fell on the car. The truck Guy tries to run away but was apprehended

19. Linda you be real aproko,meanwhile the pole did not just fall,a truck carrying sand fell brake or lost control and bashed the pole and the pole now fell on the car. The truck Guy tries to run away but was apprehended

20. Kai a whole land rover, If Na jand, express sueing. But it this Naija nothing for person

21. Lolz .....wizard frm village

22. Only in Africa. I hope no one died in that horrendous accident!!!

23. Thank God nobody was inside

24. "Electrical pole" I was even thinking it's "electric pole"

25. Thank God no one was in the vehicle when this happened. Life has no duplicate o.

26. Jst bcos someone comment on here like her life depends on Linda's give away does not mean she can't own a car, Lib readers pls take note! Lmao!

27. Hahhahaha@endtime pple, endtime car owner... Libers u guys have no chill oo

28. Gbese, but still thank God nobody was inside