Check out the car Tonto Dikeh got as a Christmas present from her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Check out the car Tonto Dikeh got as a Christmas present from her hubby

Good husband. Tonto's husband got her a Toyota Prado 2016 car worth about $65k. Big congrats to her. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

152 comments:

MONEY IS GOOD OO!

Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

Wowza! I'm so happy for her.

So lovely... me love

I have driven the 2015 which my oga has. I trust him to upgrade soon. I am cursed wih driving new cars. Wish tonto would let me drive her for one day. nice one tonto!

Congratulations to her......

#AmGettingOldHere

Linda abeg dash me any of ur car wey u no dey use. Thank u

Congrats tonto.

Congratulations to her. Good husband indeed.

Badest ride

I'm sure she wanted something else... hehehe

Wow its really a nice car I like it and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

Whoahhh!!!!nice one tonto....congrats.

No big deal...My 2016 Acura RLX is still way pettier.

Damn! That baby is exotic mehn.Tonto got herself a big fish.Congrats to her

Congratz

Sir benkord said...

This is a machine gun.....congrats Tonto......#ejanlacrew

Ugochukwuka said...

Congrats to her

* * live from river ethiope **

This goes on 2 show that Bae's been a Good n Dutiful wife.
Happy 4 Her.

Helena said...

Enter your comment...good for her

Now she is living a decent life. Marriage is swt

Gud hubby

#mouthed

Linda how can dat car. Be worth 65k dollars?

Too much money

Amy Amy said...

Congrats tonto

Karlsson said...

Congratulations Toto

Ubanagum

Enter your comment...lucky you. May God bless your marriage!!!

Congrats.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Congrats to her if it's true, I don't believe that girl a bit

Lol, congrats Tonto darling

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Congrats!!!! MrsX

13M sha*

Aqbani Dareqo said...

Aunty Linlin, noticed u don't post my comment or have l not qualified?

Happy for her

Northern Princess 7 said...

I shake my head for Him, In his mind he is the best husband in the world

I'm not sure they are happy together, Just Saying

June said...

congrats to her, Lovely ride. I like

At least 50 of the car would buy linda's house

Loadedclass said...

Cool gift

http://loadedclass.com

This is nice congrats gal

hmmm na wa oo... see more pictures at http://www.360teg.blogspot.com

Lady Chacha said...

Congrats Totolet. Blessings upon Blessings.

iphy said...

Awwwww God Bless Me Wit Such Hubby...Congrats Tonto

God I claim it in jesus name Amen..

Better husband

Congrats to her
Beautiful ride

Make i no hear seperation in time to come oo..
All these celebrities shaa.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Money is oozing!!! Getting married is the only decision I think she's made right. Not a fan but congrats tho

Wow!

I wish her all d best!

Skibo wait are u kidding me....oya dami si

She's damn lucky

Congrats to her

Uzosafetyblog said...

Congratulations to her. #IRepLIB

Seriously ?? Now tell me how this is news? A movie star gets a Toyota and so what ? Is Nigeria this poor ? What happens when she gets a Lamborghini or Ferrari? NTA news will carry it right ??

Congrat 2 tonto ,God bless churchill

Datz y I like u tontolet, u no de carry last ur man must spend

Big and ugly

How nice of him. Congrats to her.

Haters.....make una start comments....coming back to read.

Opeke said...

He's good cos he bought her a car? Wow! Anyways! I like Tonto,so congrats to her.

Very big congrats to toto dike, Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

Wowwwwwwww congratulations

Kai!

D fact is luv wit a juicy pocket is very good and not just good.

Nice one frm d hubby and I wish them all d best.

Walahi... money good ooo.... that's nice of him. Congrat to her

Hahahahaha

Lol true

Correct !!!

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Cool I rather be a gold digger and enjoy money dan wallow in poverty

Big Congrats!!!

Choi! Better thing good o! Linda take note!

LINDA stop posting money stories in dollar currency. So many of your readers do not know the exchange rate or anything and it's like you're writing for a different audience. Nigerian can be so shallow. Why can't u just say 2million naira or so. Stop all this westernisation

passions said...

Can see she is living her drm

Cool car...tonto dike congratulation..enjoy your new ride...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Patterson Erica said...

As in... No be lie

Hmmm, congrats but that isn't what makes up a good marriage. Just be wise

Well that was good

Patterson Erica said...

I like such news.... Congratulations to her.

swt b said...

He try.

lovely,i like.

Bummyla said...

Golibe Baby! http://www.bummyla.com

And they still leave in a rented apartment.....mtcheww misplaced priority

Someone please remind me: what does the husband do for a living again??
Not hating; just wondering.

Which one u get d great Anonymous! Can u afford camry? Watz d comparison for?

Gerrahere mehnn- as if when u get dis kind of ride datz if u ever u wldn't post it all over social media! Hater

Nice car !!!!congratulations Tonto...... more & more happiness!!!

No wonder she was sticking to him like shit. Tonto has always been a gold digger and forever she shall be.

I hope they own the home they live in bcos it'll be insane to buy a N14m ride in a rented apartment. My own opinion though!

Nice car @Tontolet....more & more happiness!!!

D guy for tell us about his new, how will this type of car for my own wife? Even if she looks like "Mark Henry"

Mercedes car would have been better

Nice car Tonto!!! ....more happiness!!!!

Happy for her. Congratulations. You deserve it.

Enter your comment...nice 1

Lucky couple,

Nice gift enjoy ur ride bae

Finally ehn money z jst it

Awww money is good o, nice one tontoh, the man is nice.

Abeg Abeg Abegiiii. so whats my own????

Congrats to her....

Is Tonto married?

Tell her o,pple like us dat don't know how to convert it .we sha know it's expensive

Wonder no more

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear.

Please stop lying to us that car isn't worth $65,000 Linda. Thanks

Hope the guy is not a kidnaper?

Hope he is not a kidnapper?

Money is gud .enjoy this is ur time.

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Nice car

Tontoh won't mind even if he's a kidnapper as long as pay dey drop, afterall dats her reason 4 hunting nd getting d ObJ's, Tontoh husband u do well bt if u hd given less privileged children jst 5million out of d millions 4 ordinary car, God for hppy pas nd make sure say u no dey buy her dis car bc of Mercy J.

MADD(mums against drunk driving) said...

Congrats. But the ostentatious display of wealth is for what now. Just saying, remember to save for the rainy day. Igbaa o loo bi oreeree o baby. Talking from experience though.

Linda where did u keep my comment about this post? I have searched and searched but didn't see it. Plz no just dey joke with my comments o!!! Any of my comment weather good or bad, Abeg post am. Thank u..

nwabz said...

Her time

Happy xmas Tonto my baby

mikkyjanec said...

Congrats to her. She has arrived

Congratulations to them, hope she didn't add her own money also.

What's dat suppose to mean

When God comes late He wanna come big, see Tonto with caring husband. Who will marry her, who will marry her, now she 've got d best. I pray their union last oooo

Yup yup, Tontoh is hitting big, make she ride on. You live life only once enjoy it while you can

Choice differs
Buh dis is not feminine
Congratulations 2 tonto
Lucky babe

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ebonydoc said...

Best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Who buys prado for a young lady? Worse more, white????? Yuck!
No tnx, my red range rover evogue, tho' cheaper, is much more bae than this!

Congrats to her. Better thns cm 2016

Aawwwn

Happy for her oooo.. My comments are not always published Linda why not fair

It's always saying my comment will be visible after approval should I stop commenting

Hembafan said...

Miss wow are you kidding me? Yes dearie she is.

Hembafan said...

Happy for her.

AMIJEZ said...

Tonto caught for herself a big fish. Congrats to her.

VeeV said...

Correct observation

Dprecious said...

money talks.... congrat to her...

Dey there

Congrats tonto.

Kwhizogaga said...

Dem no fit wait mk 2016 reach b4 dem my d car sef.lyk dem don drive all d cars dem buy dis year.
Good for her sha.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

Linda be saying nonsense .that car is nothing less than 30million so I don't understand where 65k is coming from

Abeg what does he do for a living? Anything dat comes from tonto's mouth I am sorry to say I don't believe it. That girl can lie for africa! He bought you such car but he cldnt afford a white wedding. Na so she talk say he buy am rare yellow diamond ring. Tonto always trying to proove a point. Immature girl.

AbegHost.Com said...

Great, She seems really happy and that's the best... Just had to comment. Right now, i am hustling some traffic for our newly launched websites Text2africa.com

Merry Christmas to y'all

Ask her ooo inasmuch as am happy for her Prado 2016 can't be more than 10m

bhaire said...

See beef oooo

bhaire said...

Enemy of progress like u busy body oshi wetin concern u 4 their happiness

bhaire said...

Naso all this witch people like u

Dts too much on just a car, h could ve done other things for her wif d money. Wisdom, d principal thing. Congrats

Ladies, especially the married, if your hubby ain't getting a jeep for you this xmas, go fuck a guy with a jeep. SIMPLE!

This is too big for small Tonto

He Want to turn her to UN staff, white toyota jeep like say she wan. Go Peacekeeping

The front view is DOPE

***LIBER FINEST***

No mata the amount, her husband got her a car! Una wey dey buy pant n bra 4ur girlfrnds

***LIBER FINEST***

keke driver said...

This car is ugly o.....am not hating

Am happy for her

Nice, happy for her