Aww...Chris Brown begs his fans to buy his new album, Royalty! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Aww...Chris Brown begs his fans to buy his new album, Royalty!

Chris Brown woke up early this morning pleading with fans to buy his new album, Royalty. His album is predicted to sell between 125-135k in its first week but it looks like that's not enough for him. He begged fans to buy the album to help him change the world, saying he works three times harder than any of his peers. See his tweets after the cut...

109 comments:

1. This one's time has past now. Your career isn't as it used to be before. If you fix it, you won't need to beg fans, rather they will be the one to beg you.

1. Awwwwwww

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

2. What struggle?? Call it realness

OKORO UPGRADED

3. Eeyeaa, you can count on me Champ!

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

4. Love chris no homo but u shld drop all dis fuck fuck lyrics and do better, de u don't hv 2 beg 2 sell #sneh

5. Noo be beg jor!! The album is already selling he just wants ppple 2 buy more....not liike he is begging....

6. He is literally one of the best singers. Dts if you really appreciate music. You cannot just not love brezzy's songs @stern

2. The hustle

(nwanne chekia nu ya out)

3. Okay.
    Music lovers pls buy ROYALTY Album.

#Hajia Mufliat

4. Eiyaaaa. Lol

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

5. Bring d price down so dat I can buy

6. Now he knows fans make him

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

7. He's not begging, he's bragging.

* * live from river ethiope **

8. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com23 December 2015 at 18:06

Real nigga

I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

9. with his hug fan base... his album will definatly sell

10. Please help us buy for the sake of Royalty.

11. Somebody doesn't even know how to be sef!

12. U don't demand respect,u earn it..don't beg ppl to buy your sh*t,if its worth it,trust me they will..I love CB though..

1. Linda, have u considered putting a 'Like' option cos this comment deserves a Like from me! True talk dear..

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

13. I love Chris brown
    Iamdinjexy@gmail.com

14. Desperation leads to frustration.. 😂😂😂

15. All the best to him. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

16. Lol,

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

17. When fans turns back at you den u know their value. I hope they turn up for his sales.

18. Awww! Quite heart-rendering.
    I will try download it with my date bundle.

1. He said "buy" not download..

Linda I hv arrived..

19. Getting one for self...

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

20. i so much love this guy, he just inspires me alot. bought mine from itunes, think yall should do same, its a dope album.#teambrezzy #teambrezzyallday #royalty #tune #dope

21. Ok we will buy it..its ok..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

22. Is it by force to buy someone's album???

23. He writes his video idea, sing, dance and paint. Now its complete coz he has included advertising. Buh wait a minute what about marketing? Huh. Oh Chris u got to start selling u cds ur self to complete the cycle.

24. Nah by force..Abeg...ooo Linda much love

25. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com23 December 2015 at 18:50

I hope it works out for him

26. Does he need to beg except the song is wack

27. Does he need to beg except the song is wack

28. Does he need to beg except the song is wack

29. Hmmmm....breezy ndo ooo....these days we buy DJ mix...not album...kpele ooo

30. Kinda weird that he is begging.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

31. Cool Jay LIB's Governor of Port-Harcourt23 December 2015 at 18:55

Definitely gon buy this album

32. Breezy, e don reach u to dis level? Not impressed though.

33. Ds guy is soo emotional....im no get pride

34. Am a fan, please can I get on at Aba or Oshodi ?

1. Please buy Chris Brown Royalty" album fa

2. Please buy Chris Brown Royalty" album fa

35. E go sell dnt worie, BT dnt tink it's an Adele album na, Na jeje, d economy is tight! Lol. Peace out!!!

36. Chris...alaba boiz got ur back jare. u neva sabi anything

37. I already gat all the tracks #Teambreezy

38. Chris De Superdad. Please support him.

LIB Celebrity

39. Enter your comment... nawa for this guy ooh! Chris brown drama king

40. He shudn't worry much, he's a talented super star, his album'll sell more Dan he expects soon. I love his songs.

41. Kroobaycommunity@gmail.com23 December 2015 at 20:10

Thank you linda for sharing this post. I just bought the album on iTunes. Very talented guy but people who forgive him for his past mistakes only because his black. Thumbs up Chris! You're a legend.

42. See beezzzy o.don,t worry it will debut at number 1or2 in the billboard top 200

43. #teamBreezy ,,,!!! We got your back bro...!! Royalty album is dope.. #think+

44. As much as I like u @Chis, u seem to be on an ego trip.#myopinion#

45. Bro chill I go buy oooh....munachiphilips@gmail.com

46. Don't mind him. Let him beg drake to tweet on the Album. He says he works hard, does he work as hard as drake?

47. Just passing by

48. There's definitely some reasons for this emotional outburst. This dude seems to be fighting some kind of forces like those that fought against the likes of MJ, Tupac, Dmx etcetera. We just might not understand why he went this extreme.

49. Eyyaa Pele,all u Need do is to pray and fast for 40day.

#lindarikeji1stcousin#

50. Eyyaa Pele,all u Need do is to pray and fast for 40day.

#lindarikeji1stcousin#

51. Linda but why na? That isn't begging na

52. Ugh....I hope ur album sells?

53. And I use to really really love dis guy....donno where all dat love went to now....cos now am juss like...chris brown so wat?

54. Royalty!!!.. he seemed to have really changed off late...I hope he remains this loyal and I trust the fact that his album will sell.

Sisi linda

55. Hunger Don Come! http://www.bummyla.com

56. Nothing wrong with dat...bought mine since

57. Is Ok, breezy u'll get buyers.

58. He is human...
    carter_fazhion

59. Seems he's really changed..

Linda I hv arrived..

60. Lol,xo touching.... Oya,lemme download one of the songs...
    Nuella saiz**

61. Hi Linda this is my first comment on ur blog, pls post it

62. Ego better my brother!... "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

63. Enter your comment...chris don't worry am one of ur fan, am gona try to buy. Guinness malt all d way

64. My love for chris breezy tho ...lady presh says so!

65. I LOVE CHRIS BROWN..everyone that knows me will testify. There's just so much to love in him. please buy the album.. they are reaaally cooooool!!!! :(

66. EVEN GOD DEY LAFF24 December 2015 at 00:42

Brezzy is becoming a better person royalty came into his life

ARGUE WITH YOUR PHONE

67. I will buy bt nt sure if I will get d original copy for go slow or Alaba mrkt

68. Breezy kpele ooo

69. Keep up with the hard work Breezy...I sure knw u re inspiring someone somewhere.

70. Na by force? Begging. Can't he share them

71. God bless your hustle*#team breezy

72. @stern At least he had a TIME......when was/is yours? you havent achieved ANYTHING and youre saying s#@t. Idiot