A sneak peek of the Kardashian Kids Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

A sneak peek of the Kardashian Kids Christmas card

The Kardashian/Jenner clan are yet to release their usually over-the-top Christmas card. While the world awaits, here is a sneak peak of the card with their adorable kids.

128 comments:

1. See how nori stands out! Black is captiving....

1. North is always on point.

LIB Celebrity

2. beautiful kids

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

3. Replies
    1. As u big reach u dey claim Linda ikeji's daughter.....money can make people do really funny stuffs......

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

2. lol. Ayuba... funny u

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

4. Instead of d whole family, dey went for d new Kardashian generations instead.. Dats soft☺

5. Northy Northy is all I see, ur light is shining so bright oh jAre

6. hello, it is 'peek' not peak.

7. North is cute for days....took after her mum *blood*

Sisi linda

8. Northy Northy is all I see, ur light is shining so bright oh jAre

9. Lovely kids..so Adorable.milikey

10. North west is pretty. Cute kids

11. Children are gifts from God. I love dem. Kardashians are unique shaa.

12. Northy Northy is all I see, ur light is shining so bright oh jAre

13. Nori looks Xo Pweety In Dah Picz..

14. This gal north is beautiful oo chai

15. The kids are sweet and adorable no doubt.

16. Seen...
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

17. This kardashian family self. #myopinion#

18. Nori knocks them dead. She's a beauty

19. I just love north i dont no y

20. Ok noted.. would hv preferred it with Christmas colour not black

21. All pretty and cute.... North West is an angel damn.. #LIBBOO

22. Aaw, they are so cute.

23. My hostel okeke is on fire right now
    Ruphina philosophy department UNN

24. North west is astonishing....

25. Northwest is a chip of the old block. Very beautiful especially with her hair in a ponytail.

26. Linda pls do something
    My hostel is okeke is on fire right now and my room is among

27. Cute Kids...awon omo toh cute

28. Cute kids

My network is a mess

And I came to know of this Lady...
    This woman that I'v come to admire so much....
    Everything I learnt about her is just an inspiration to me...
    There's nothing I will say αи∂ won't quote "Linda Ikeji"
    Its so bad that they call me Linda Ikeji at home...
    How will they understand???
    The only person that will comprehend is someone who knows her story..
    Right from when she started to when she became successful till now that all she thinks/care about is how to better the lives of people!
    This Simple but great woman that won't rest.....
    How to put smile on people's faces...
    She's so kind-hearted, humble and meek....
    All her thoughts is on how to impact on lives...
    Some people in her position won't even think of doing what she's doing....or what she has done for people...
    Some can't even dream of it....
    It never crossed some hearts though they are in same position as her...
    But here she is, trailing on this path...
    This path that left God no choice than to keep blessing her....
    She's just a God-sent to so many people.

Do you know the kind of prayers people are channelling her way ??
    Do you know how hard people are asking God to keep blessing this woman???
    Do you know that all her kindness towards people will never be in vain?
    Do you think God will flinch when it comes to blessing her???
    Do you know that God will keep planning bigger things for her....??
    Am so sure of one thing
    Its a surety.....She will keep soaring higher... Very soon, all her wishes will come to pass...
    All her heart desires will be granted to her....
    That which she thinks is impossible will surely come to pass.
    Yes it will because I just joined the crew praying harder for her upliftment.
    Αи∂ I'v never asked God for anything αи∂ he disappoints me....

Linda Ikeji, you are a rare gem...
    Don't wanna keep typing, God already know I appreciate what you did for me.
    God bless you bountiful....
    Thanks so much for the Xmas gift.
    I really do appreciate big time.
    Received the alert this evening.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

29. Wow God created wonderful things. So adorable. This kid look good.

30. I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

31. The world doesn't await o cos I'm totally not interested.

32. I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

33. Why won't I call them adorable when they are kardashian

34. I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 December 2015 at 22:24

Beautiful kids,we are waiting to see their chrismax cards.

36. Bi-racial kids are the cutest. Just look at north!

37. Beautiful kisz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

38. Enter your comment...north always look more beautiful. Its guinness malt all d way

39. Nori is the cutest of them all. Linda take note!

40. Replies
    1. Black blood strong fa....nori is just a cutie fa

41. North lookin but beautiful just like her mum

42. They all looked cute.

43. Good for them. Mine would be as me being homeless. My mom just gave me till Friday to leave her house. Punishing me for my fathers sins. It's a miracle

44. Isn't North so adorable! She's cute for life.

45. North is pretty

46. All d best to them!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.

May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.

Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.

Sweet kisses and hug 2u!

1. Linda pls give Christie Benjamin something for Christmas. She Was consistent on your blog.

47. Swt kids but I pray una no go dey naked lik una mama dem

48. Nice pix,cute kids.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

49. I wouldnt say my mind but I know someone else who is thinking the same would say it

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

50. Adorable children!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.

May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.

Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.

Sweet kisses and hug 2u!

51. Mm.....

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #HungryCommentators
    #Cuties

52. Nori looking good as ever

53. Thank you Linlin for blessing me with 100k and thanks for keeping it secret.

*winks*

#GeneralFortune

54. Cuteness oveload..

Na only you waka come!

55. The new kardashian's in the making

56. Pretty kids look at north...she is so cute.

Army Free the trouble maker make person here word..when dey were blocking the road preventing a whole chief of army staff from passing what were they expecting..a round of applause..??now army don treat una fuck up person no go hear word again..mtchew..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

57. beautiful kids... Linda take note, your kids are the next in Jesus name

58. Nori is cute for days!!!😘

59. Nori is cute for days!!!😘

60. The Kardashian are loosing their relevance

P-MAN

61. Roza Said..... Nori is so so cute #IMeanAm

62. Nori alwayz stands awt ..love black

63. Love me some more North West!!!
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

64. This kardashian will rule the world till they are tired.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

65. D children luk xo cute especially North......
    Nuella saiz**

66. nori b slaying...White n black breeds beautiful

67. Rich mummy pekins

Silver..........said so...

68. This north west take idea fine o

69. Christmas card in black clothes this family self

70. Beautiful kids! Merry Christmas Linda, I have really been enjoying your gossips, news, politics etc. God bless u and more grease to your elbow.

71. Beautiful kids! Merry Christmas Linda, I have really been enjoying your gossips, news, politics etc. God bless u and more grease to your elbow.

72. Lovely kids. Black is beautiful. Just behold NW