A sneak peek of the Kardashian Kids Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

A sneak peek of the Kardashian Kids Christmas card

The Kardashian/Jenner clan are yet to release their usually over-the-top Christmas card. While the world awaits, here is a sneak peak of the card with their adorable kids.

128 comments:

Cute

Kerry okoye said...

See how nori stands out! Black is captiving....

beautiful kids

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Nori is such a cutie...baby reign too

Teepha_winks said...

Instead of d whole family, dey went for d new Kardashian generations instead.. Dats soft☺

Merit said...

Northy Northy is all I see, ur light is shining so bright oh jAre

Kay said...

hello, it is 'peek' not peak.

North is cute for days....took after her mum *blood*

Sisi linda

Merit said...

fresh presh said...

All I see are pretty kids

Ada said...

Lovely kids..so Adorable.milikey

North west is pretty. Cute kids

Cookie'sFan said...

Children are gifts from God. I love dem. Kardashians are unique shaa.

Nice innocent picture

Merit said...

Who be the world Linda??

iphy said...

Nori looks Xo Pweety In Dah Picz..

This gal north is beautiful oo chai

The kids are sweet and adorable no doubt.

Seen...
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

This kardashian family self. #myopinion#

Nori knocks them dead. She's a beauty

annabelvinsaint said...

I just love north i dont no y

eunymz said...

Nori is beautiful...

MZ EUEU

Ok noted.. would hv preferred it with Christmas colour not black

All pretty and cute.... North West is an angel damn.. #LIBBOO

Guess the A-list Nollywood actress is in this sextape circulating?

lilly sammie said...

Aaw, they are so cute.

kiki said...

Awwwwww cuties

Ruphina said...

My hostel okeke is on fire right now
Ruphina philosophy department UNN

North west is astonishing....

Northwest is a chip of the old block. Very beautiful especially with her hair in a ponytail.

Ruphina said...

Linda pls do something
My hostel is okeke is on fire right now and my room is among

Cherry girl said...

seen

Cute Kids...awon omo toh cute

spaceboy said...

lovely

Cute kids

My network is a mess

And I came to know of this Lady...
This woman that I'v come to admire so much....
Everything I learnt about her is just an inspiration to me...
There's nothing I will say αи∂ won't quote "Linda Ikeji"
Its so bad that they call me Linda Ikeji at home...
How will they understand???
The only person that will comprehend is someone who knows her story..
Right from when she started to when she became successful till now that all she thinks/care about is how to better the lives of people!
This Simple but great woman that won't rest.....
How to put smile on people's faces...
She's so kind-hearted, humble and meek....
All her thoughts is on how to impact on lives...
Some people in her position won't even think of doing what she's doing....or what she has done for people...
Some can't even dream of it....
It never crossed some hearts though they are in same position as her...
But here she is, trailing on this path...
This path that left God no choice than to keep blessing her....
She's just a God-sent to so many people.

Do you know the kind of prayers people are channelling her way ??
Do you know how hard people are asking God to keep blessing this woman???
Do you know that all her kindness towards people will never be in vain?
Do you think God will flinch when it comes to blessing her???
Do you know that God will keep planning bigger things for her....??
Am so sure of one thing
Its a surety.....She will keep soaring higher... Very soon, all her wishes will come to pass...
All her heart desires will be granted to her....
That which she thinks is impossible will surely come to pass.
Yes it will because I just joined the crew praying harder for her upliftment.
Αи∂ I'v never asked God for anything αи∂ he disappoints me....

Linda Ikeji, you are a rare gem...
Don't wanna keep typing, God already know I appreciate what you did for me.
God bless you bountiful....
Thanks so much for the Xmas gift.
I really do appreciate big time.
Received the alert this evening.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Mufliat said...

Okay o

#Hajia Mufliat

Cuties!

kerlina said...

Nori is cute for days..

Wow God created wonderful things. So adorable. This kid look good.

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

The world doesn't await o cos I'm totally not interested.

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

Why won't I call them adorable when they are kardashian

Linda I hv arrived..

No sight of red. Odd!

END TIME FAMILY

slimmie-ade said...

Ok.........

Beautiful kids,we are waiting to see their chrismax cards.

They're cutie

Not fine...

simache said...

Bi-racial kids are the cutest. Just look at north!

tosisochukwu said...

Beautiful kisz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Cute #sneh

Enter your comment...north always look more beautiful. Its guinness malt all d way

Nori is the cutest of them all. Linda take note!

Stella Maris baby said...

Lovely kids

Odimma.

Nori is pretty!

Dan said...

North lookin but beautiful just like her mum

Them be like puppies...

They all looked cute.

Good for them. Mine would be as me being homeless. My mom just gave me till Friday to leave her house. Punishing me for my fathers sins. It's a miracle

Lil cuties.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Isn't North so adorable! She's cute for life.

North is pretty

All d best to them!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.

May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.

Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.

Sweet kisses and hug 2u!

Black blood strong fa....nori is just a cutie fa

Swt kids but I pray una no go dey naked lik una mama dem

Nice pix,cute kids.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

I wouldnt say my mind but I know someone else who is thinking the same would say it

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

onogold said...

Nori too cute!!

Beautiful children...

Rich kids, already making deadlines over trivial stuffs.......

Adorable children!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.

May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.

Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.

Sweet kisses and hug 2u!

As u big reach u dey claim Linda ikeji's daughter.....money can make people do really funny stuffs......

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Exactly.

Mm.....

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#HungryCommentators
#Cuties

Annie2posh said...

Nori looking good as ever

Okogba said...

Fine babies

Thank you Linlin for blessing me with 100k and thanks for keeping it secret.

*winks*

#GeneralFortune

Fyna said...

wao beautiful kids

San sucre said...

North is always on point.

LIB Celebrity

prittyog said...

Awww, they look cute

#prittyog

ROBOCOP said...

Cuteness oveload..

Na only you waka come!

The new kardashian's in the making

Aww cute

Ada said...

Cute kids.

I-man.com said...

Hallo

Linda pls give Christie Benjamin something for Christmas. She Was consistent on your blog.

Cutest

Nori, always stunning

Pretty kids look at north...she is so cute.

Army Free the trouble maker make person here word..when dey were blocking the road preventing a whole chief of army staff from passing what were they expecting..a round of applause..??now army don treat una fuck up person no go hear word again..mtchew..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

fisayo said...

beautiful kids... Linda take note, your kids are the next in Jesus name

baby nyiam said...

North is soooo cute

Chichibaby😍 said...

Nori is cute for days!!!😘

Chichibaby😍 said...

Nori is cute for days!!!😘

Fine babies

The Kardashian are loosing their relevance

P-MAN

DASH recruit.

OKbye.

Roza Said..... Nori is so so cute #IMeanAm

Nori alwayz stands awt ..love black

Super cool....

Love me some more North West!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

This kardashian will rule the world till they are tired.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

D children luk xo cute especially North......
Nuella saiz**

Anon said...

Cute kids...North is awww

Saint is missing

nori b slaying...White n black breeds beautiful

Beautiful kids

Rich mummy pekins

Silver..........said so...

blessed marriage.

QUI OO. said...

This north west take idea fine o

Ivyjess said...

Christmas card in black clothes this family self

Ivyjess said...

Congratulations but try and give some to others na

Abeni said...

lol ayuba u Nko

Beautiful kids! Merry Christmas Linda, I have really been enjoying your gossips, news, politics etc. God bless u and more grease to your elbow.

lol. Ayuba... funny u

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Cute

Nneka said...

Lovely kids. Black is beautiful. Just behold NW

Mr Tee said...

NICE!

Cuties#linda's pearl#