Solange puts giant 'spear' through her earlobes...:-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Solange puts giant 'spear' through her earlobes...:-) (photos)

Those earrings look too big for her earlobes. The singer stepped out for the Louis XIII Celebration of '100 Years' The Movie You Will Never See held at a Private Residence Beverly Hills, Calif. this week wearing those...see upclose photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Fine woman

She no shuk am for her nose???

Everything is news but my oga's birthday isn't.

It's beautiful! Don't know about y'all.

Huh?????is this news....okay I get dat *Gossip*lolz

Hmmmmm...

Linda biko there is nothing giant abt dis...
She looks cuteand pretty on it and I wish her all d best.

Kai Queen Bey took the shine completely off this one.

Guess she likes it

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Baddest Puta said...

Keep liking ass o jare God bless ur hustle

edDREAMZ said...

Nw thats shit though... Not feeling it at all. #NowPlaying>> all the things: pitbull.

Its an earring and d bottom is the hook ooo ! Its detachable, seen several like this

I'm feeling the look.
Olly

KWEEN said...

The part that actually goes through the ear piercing is just like that of a normal earring. Then the pin used to secure it looks like a continuation of the front part. They are called double sided earrings Linda. You should know this. Smh.

I swear, d girl no just fine

It is screwed at d back! No be chook ooo

She is pretty, I know what u want us too see.

Linda onye ime Obodo. That thing Is an earring with hook. Lyk the normal earring. Everything is news here. Gerara here

Looool

Certainly not a spear.

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

It's her ears now!

Dats beautiful

As in! Olufunke Mefful thank you!! Linda sef i tire for you.

Her wahala.

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

She has a striking resemblance with her sis beyonce #2nd pic#

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nwanyi oma.

Cute mama! Well, I think it looks good on her.

All na fashion

Olaoluwa said...

Yeah they are some kinda magnetic hooks where both sides can be worn .... Haba Linda , I am sure you would have seen the cheap pearl imitation versions in Lagos lol

Dey wear earrings dat are way wider than dis, so dis is no news. Linda take note!

Beautiful woman

seyi crown said...

This na news again

Seyilicious

Looks painful! She is beautiful though!

My sister Linda dey shock me o? Is it that she doesn't know about or seen earrings like this bikokwanu? I don laugh tire!

its detachable lindodo. your money no carry you enter store wey get this type?

If she like let her use a bigger one.

#after all l chopters notin#

Is a normal earring.
Her ear lobes are ok.

Linda this is news why???, she pretty tho

Ur oga my butt

Nothing strange

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

D earrings look okay na. I love her skin.
There r earrings like this in d mkt na. D spear behind her ear is d hook.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Torture

penelope said...

Everything Oyibo do na news?

ITS simply pretty miss linda.....I know your jus putting her in the spotlight koz either she z ur friend...or ur tryna create it.....#Missss lindaaaaaa

ToyinA said...

Linda na wa o Na so you bush reach? These type of earrings are in 2 parts. The part that goes in her ear is about the normal size

Mae26 said...

Good for her... sweet babe

DeeD25 said...

Linda the earrings are not wide.. it's like a screw.. two parts... you fix one like normal earrings and then u screw in the other part.. I have the black of this boo...