Ibrahim Magu replaces Ibrahim Lamorde as the Chairman of EFCC
The news just broke. Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Ibrahim Lamorde, has been replaced by Ibrahim Magu, who is a top level official of the Economic and Governance Unit of the EFCC. Lamorde became EFCC chairman in 2011. More details to come.
I see what's is happening in this country. Everything is being dominated by the northerners. There is no change at all, just ethnic division. Buhari is a tribalistic bigot
Igbos should know that Buhari is still technically at war with them. That is why they have been left behind in every of his appointments. The Yorubas move to every direction the wind blows, and that has benefited them hugely.
Excited much...a no-nonsense man who won't bungle corruption cases! The fighr against corruption can begin whether u lots like it or not! U pdp apologists can choke on that
must the chairman be another Northerner , its just so brazen the audacity of this Govt to totally give the north all public office post of relevance to people from the north , no wonder the crys for succession growing louder from other regions ....
The police force is the bane of the existence o the EFCC. Magu is way worse than Lamorde! This is not a welcome development at all. Mr president there are other capable people who aren't Mr Magu. He is the head of internal corruption and witch hunting.
Ibrahim Magu is a fruit from the same poisonous tree that gave birth to Ibrahim Lamorde. They both belong to the same set of Policemen that have put EFCC under slavery. He is a recycled Lamorde. He was the 2ic of Internal Affairs and he had nothing reasonable to offer as per the improvement of integrity amongst members of staff. The time is ripe for EFCC to be rid of Policemen. He is going to be worse than Lamorde. Mr. President should bring an outsider to move the organization forward to its rightful place. Beware, Magu is not the man for the Job. Its a shame.
Buhari appoints another northerner as efcc boss..i hope Tinubu n lai muhammad r seeing it..they all campaigned throughout nigeria wt him..time for appointment na only northerners..dey hv not seen anytin..by Wednesday dey wl mk ibe kachikwu minister n a northerner wl tak over as GMD..mark my word..
Anywhere you look, it's Hausa-Fulani. Continuu! Dia iz Godooooooooooooooooooo. Very soon Hausa will become the official Nigerian language. Mr President of the North.
I don't agree with you..the issue is that while people from other ethnic groups are busy studying economics and all that,these Hausa men join the military or the police force that's why when you check the top ranking officers in all these places,you find Hausa men.its simple
Thank you we agree..giving appointments to Igbo people is like giving captain band to berahino..you niggas wana go so what do you ducking expect?get your priorities right and maybe by then you'll start getting relevant appointments.thank you
Yes na them deserve am.other tribes look at the military and force as some kind of filthy job to do and yet the Hausas love it with all their hearts..when it's time to give appointments,will they call igbos or Yorubas?pls think before you say rubbish o.
Chai..who else would it have been?go and check how many top ranking officers are Yoruba or Igbo men..you people look at the military and police force like its shit and the Hausas the embrace it with love..so what do you expect?
must the chairman be another Northerner , its just so brazen the audacity of this Govt to totally give the north all public office post of relevance to people from the north , no wonder the crys for succession growing louder from other regions ....
chairman inec north,efcc north,customs north,head of the army north, head of the military forces north, head of oil n gas sector buhari himself as the minister,so if in the ministarial appointments u dont see the same style in appointments of northerners only holding choice and key ministries, them i stop apologies to pmb and posting anonymosly - but u know thatsnot going to happen when a president with a northern agenda is ruling nigeria....
62 comments:
Ok, we don hear
OK Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
NAIJA ON RAMPAGE
AUNTY LINDA....
Ngwa Lamorde go and give account of your deeds. Linda take note!
Ok na
Every thing have an expiry date
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ibrahim tinz
Wao...nice one
Wish him well
Wao...nice one
Hope this one would be effective
Wao...nice one
Hmmm OK lips sealed.
He has tried..he has saved enough for his posterity at best
Finally... dee
Wao...how come?
I see what's is happening in this country. Everything is being dominated by the northerners. There is no change at all, just ethnic division. Buhari is a tribalistic bigot
Waooo
I hope he does better than his predecessor.
Igbos should know that Buhari is still technically at war with them. That is why they have been left behind in every of his appointments. The Yorubas move to every direction the wind blows, and that has benefited them hugely.
Hmm!
Hmm!
Dis is long over due...
HAUSA/FULANI DON CARRY EVERYTHING, VERY TYPICAL
When the hunter becomes the hunted.
Waiting. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Nice, he was pretty useless.
Wharrefa... Next plzzz
Excited much...a no-nonsense man who won't bungle corruption cases! The fighr against corruption can begin whether u lots like it or not! U pdp apologists can choke on that
Dis man name nearly be "mugu".
The police force is the bane of the existence o the EFCC. Magu is way worse than Lamorde! This is not a welcome development at all. Mr president there are other capable people who aren't Mr Magu. He is the head of internal corruption and witch hunting.
In fact, di name nearly be "maga". Shuo!
Oya wailers...complain oh, this man has messed up cases of corruption of most of ur people! Things will change in a good way at the EFCC Now
Government of the north.shame on Buhari
Corruption is in trouble... I know u guys won't post this! Lol (pdp blog) losers
Good.
Now, go prosecute the corrupt fuck.
Ibrahim,Ibrahim....
Why not Ibrahim, Sunday or sumtin else
Seen biko
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ibrahim Magu is a fruit from the same poisonous tree that gave birth to Ibrahim Lamorde. They both belong to the same set of Policemen that have put EFCC under slavery. He is a recycled Lamorde. He was the 2ic of Internal Affairs and he had nothing reasonable to offer as per the improvement of integrity amongst members of staff. The time is ripe for EFCC to be rid of Policemen. He is going to be worse than Lamorde. Mr. President should bring an outsider to move the organization forward to its rightful place. Beware, Magu is not the man for the Job. Its a shame.
Where is his useless big head of a lawyer Festus Keyamo noisemaker now?
Been hearing lotta news about him. Lawd help us in naija
Ibraheem Magu replaces Ibraheem Lamode, what a brilliant and suck replacement. I wish him well in his future endeavours.
Mallam go Mallam come which way bokohari
Now buhari will unleash his crack squad on him. Larmode smells courrupt I pity him
Is Nigeria turning into a muslim country? Really getting tired of all this muslim names everywhere ....
Buhari appoints another northerner as efcc boss..i hope Tinubu n lai muhammad r seeing it..they all campaigned throughout nigeria wt him..time for appointment na only northerners..dey hv not seen anytin..by Wednesday dey wl mk ibe kachikwu minister n a northerner wl tak over as GMD..mark my word..
Good one. He shld next be prosecuted and forced to return all our monies that were diverted b4 proceeding to prison. Kikikiri inshort
Congratulations to the Ibrahims, Northerners shouldn't cry when another region takes over government. One good turn deserves another.
Anywhere you look, it's Hausa-Fulani.
Continuu!
Dia iz Godooooooooooooooooooo.
Very soon Hausa will become the official Nigerian language.
Mr President of the North.
I don't agree with you..the issue is that while people from other ethnic groups are busy studying economics and all that,these Hausa men join the military or the police force that's why when you check the top ranking officers in all these places,you find Hausa men.its simple
Thank you we agree..giving appointments to Igbo people is like giving captain band to berahino..you niggas wana go so what do you ducking expect?get your priorities right and maybe by then you'll start getting relevant appointments.thank you
Yes na them deserve am.other tribes look at the military and force as some kind of filthy job to do and yet the Hausas love it with all their hearts..when it's time to give appointments,will they call igbos or Yorubas?pls think before you say rubbish o.
I'm telling you o..
Chai..who else would it have been?go and check how many top ranking officers are Yoruba or Igbo men..you people look at the military and police force like its shit and the Hausas the embrace it with love..so what do you expect?
That's because your people don't join the forces..
Well Ibos only have themselves to blame....with all this biafra tlk left right n centre, who will trust them with sensitive appointments?
chairman inec north,efcc north,customs north,head of the army north, head of the military forces north, head of oil n gas sector buhari himself as the minister,so if in the ministarial appointments u dont see the same style in appointments of northerners only holding choice and key ministries, them i stop apologies to pmb and posting anonymosly - but u know thatsnot going to happen when a president with a northern agenda is ruling nigeria....
It's well