Hong Kong billionaire reportedly spent £50m on two rare diamonds for his little daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Hong Kong billionaire reportedly spent £50m on two rare diamonds for his little daughter

Hong Kong billionaire Joseph Lau purchased both diamonds at auction. He spent reportedly spent £50million on the diamonds as presents for his 7 year old daughter and renamed them after her. His office confirmed this week that the real estate investor - worth an estimated £6.5billion went on the spending spree over two days at jewellery auctions in Geneva.

53 comments:

1. I trust my oga to buy one for his daughter too

2. Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
    ... experience true comfort

3. Choi! Money is good o. God please bless me too.

4. Ohhhhhh it's well,baby girl enjoy jare no be ur fault...

5. Dat lill gal is lucky damn

6. Good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

7. Wow! When money speaks...

8. If you have the money, spend it.

9. That's lovely. Thats's what you do when you succeed. You keep spending on the people that maters to you regardless of the colossal amount you spend. My dear, you too can get to this level of spending if you believe and work hard. Goodluck

Anyway, I actually write to motivate at www.lessonoftoday.com

10. Awwww! so lovely of him.
    If I were in his shoes, I would even do more.

11. Egoamaka! spend the money if you have it

12. Funny look he have got. Good for the girl!

13. the money is not lost .it,s an investment for the girl.wise man

14. Meanwhile som people re dying of hunger in his place...

15. Wow. That's... i don't know the right words to use though!

Good father.

16. Wow. That's... i don't know the right words to use though!

Good father.

17. Money is nothing if u can't spend it on ur immediate family especially ur kids

18. Chaii...dis man na real boss.

19. Da fuck with these HK Billionaires?
    Always stuntin 4 Real.

20. IF EARTH WAS FOR SALE SOME PEOPLE WOULD BUY IT AND RENAME IT. YOU KNOWARAM SAYING. BUT COME TO THINK OF IT THIS HONG KONG BILLIONAIRE SHOULD GERAHRAHERE MEHN.

21. Why was I not born into this family, yea I mean it. #ThingsILongThroatFor

22. Wen d money is too much dat u ve no need for it

23. Still on vanity

24. O boy see money! If you convert this money to Naira, someborri will faint o!...And if the girl start wearing the Diamond ring, na 100 policemen and armoured vehicle go dey guard am!!!

25. Good. He worked for it, so he should enjoy his money.

26. Chai.Money money money.Where art thou.Seriously I just can't wait for the day my dad would be like my daughter I'm a billionaire all I wanted was to make u humble#Tears#

27. There's money.... and there's money!! Even Kim and kanye can't try for north!

28. Obi eji eri money! Senior man chop your money while you are alive!

29. Weldone that's a gud one. Who says female daughters aren't d best...........,???? Linda take note

30. Choi! Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

31. Choi! Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

32. This is the type of extravagance that causes kidnap!

33. HMMM MONEY TALKING SOME PPLE ARE DAM TOO RICH...........

34. Linda, could you please help me reach out to this man that I need 21,000Euro to go to a fashion school in Ireland. I will be glad if you can link me up. Thanks

35. Awww! See as his head is even shaped like a diamond! money good oh.

Lindodo, am begining to feel that this prove you're not a robot thingy is going to be
    permanent as planned cos I noticed the images are improving as it's no more Street
    signs, mountains, lakes, eggs, waffles, anymore. televisions, Furnitures etc have been
    added to this traumatic experience.