Has any LIB Reader tried the #HelloChallenge on an ex yet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

Has any LIB Reader tried the #HelloChallenge on an ex yet?

Remember the prank Omotola's son played on her? It was the #HelloChallenge - a prank that started off as a result of Adele ’s hit song ‘Hello’. Basically you send the lyrics to any of your phone contacts, seeing how long you can go on for without the other person thinking you’re completely insane! You then share the the reaction of the person on Social Media. See more after the cut..

77 comments:

1. How I wish I can. If I try it, my ex will not catch d vibe n will quickly give in thinking I'm for real. Dis one na pure April fool. No tym to create more enemity with longthroat challenge

2. Lmao! D last one got me rotfl!

2. Hhahahhahahahah so sweet especially d last one@lemme ask my husband.....lemme go try my own asap....and u@linda u been playing prank on us #libers tell us ur own,even d longthroat u stil nvr tell sef.... #sadface

3. Lol funny reactions, doubt if I'm going to try it.
    coz one is married the other is engaged to get married soon.
    before somebody shoots me for flirting with his wife.lol

1. Bona, see what too much vaseline has done to your life. All your exes are either married or engaged to be married. Oya, keep commenting for free giveaways. Linda already grandfathered your 100k naira giveaway every year so that's your consolation! Lol

4. Lol. Some of the convo cracked me up.

5. Lmaoooo who no get visa wan go california

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx..... Very funny though no doubt...

7. Hahahahahahaha....lindodo pls post more oooo...im enjoying This stuff biko..... the 1st convo was d real thing mehnnnn....the oda person did not get d stuff in time

8. My exes are crazy.
    I know who to try it on

9. Lmoa,i go try am! Chia,see what Adele has caused.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Ha ha ha! Didn't understand that of Omotola and Son but with this, I think I've caught the vibe.

12. Mcheeeeeeeeew! No time for dat biko. Linda take note!

13. Mcheeeeeeeeew! No time for dat biko. Linda take note!

14. Nonsense egu umu aka.

*Linda's best friend*

15. Mcheeeeeeeeew! No time for dat biko. Linda take note!

16. This really got me laughing.

17. Hahahahahaha,,,mehn dix is funny mehn

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

18. Couldn't stop laughing, so funny!

19. Lmao...d last one got me..let me ask my husband..hahahahaha

20. Hahahaha...these ones are dam hilarious mehn....see the one the mum said she won't give her allowance for one month; she even said shey o ya werey ni? Shoot me plz...the other one said her baby father is calling her...another one now finished it with, i'm married, lemme ask my husband....shoot me, just shoot me

21. Lmao. Oh, yeah. My BFF tried dat on me and she actually got me until i remembered it's lyrics from Adele's hello. It's hilarious!

22. Lol.@"shey.o.ti.ya.weyrey".......
    Dats.a.crasy.ass.mama.....

23. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

24. Lmao.... mummy America no dey take joke @all....see dah rply

25. LWKMO. Lollllzzzz. Ma ribs are cracking!!! LLLLOOOOLLLZZZZZZZZ

26. Dis is hilarious

27. Dis is funny can't stop laughing. I tried it yesterday it was fun.

28. Lmao... am loving this, Hello Linda, its me... Double your hustle

29. lmao dos replied killed me too much

30. Hhahahahahahah
    Lol @go back to cheating
    Damn it!!!....
    B4 embarking on this, u should at least choose a sensible ex
    See dat pikin don miss pocket moni nw

31. The last two conversations got me rolling on the floor with tears in my eyes.

32. Hahhahahahaha the first convo cracked me up . "How I'm I to respond to that, hello from this other side" lmao

33. Very very funny. I laughed so tey my teeth dem wan comot.

34. Lol @ se o ti ya werey....I will call ur dad for u.....😃

35. lol..i like the mummy america and semilore

1. The mummy America is fake. Too obvious

36. OH MY GOD. LMAO

37. lolsss@ lemme ask my husband and no allowance for one month.

38. Lol!!!!! @ shey oti ya werey ni.....

39. Hahahhahaha! Lemmi ask my husband oooo

40. Hahahahahah,dis is so hilarious,imagine d woman dat said no allowance 4 1 month, lmao

41. I don laugh tire the 2nd to the last and the last. " se o ti ya were ni" and "wait lemme ask my husband" lol

42. hahahaha,I am off to go try mine...

43. hehehe... I should try it with my ex

44. People are really taking this thing serious ehn.. very funny

Chincobee.blogspot.com

45. Lol will like to try it out on some one.

46. LMAO! The last one killed me. Lemme ask my husband. Lol

47. Lmfao @ "let me ask my husband" and "Going back to cheating"
    But the one btw mother and son kinda fake

***LIBER FINEST***

48. Hahahahahahahahah @ lemi ask my husband!!! Hahahahahahahahah

49. interesting. so getting on with this.

50. Very funny, i don't wanna try that

51. I tried mine....now my ex wants me back.....hahahaha...very hilarious.....been disturbing oooooo.....wish I could post the convo.

52. i no fit laugh abeg....that last one dou 'lemme ask my husband

53. This hello challenge is already casting small small I jst used it on my ex and she got more pissed and said in her words 'you can't fool me with dis it's al ova d blog already'... I felt embarrassed lol.

54. How do I send my own chat to Linda? ??

55. Omo...let me ask my husband....guys goes numb!!! Hilarious!!!

56. The last one got me rotfl....

57. lool, it is very funny. i did it for three people. like it was madt fun, wish i could send buh dunno how

58. Hahhaha, very hilarious. Will love to try it out