Heights is a collection of apartment homes located within the already existing
Buena Vista Estate. - Chevron Lekki With stylish interiors, inspiring views and
hotel- style facilities, The Midtown is the perfect convenient home –a place to
relax, unwind and breathe easy. Available as an off plan package. The Midtown
heights comprises of elegant 4 –storey buildings. Together they over look the
development’s communal Buena vista estate which provide a tranquil space for
residents to enjoy.
Payment plan: 50% payment within 12months after which
you can move in to the house and pay the remaining 50% in a space of 5years.
(12 to 60 months).
Please click - http://affordablelekkihomes.com/midtown.html
CAMELOT
MEWS ESTATE
Camelot Mews has
been designed to be built as a unique estate community on its own located within
an already built-up Buena Vista Estate along Orchid Hotel Road, Chevron axis, Lekki,
just after the 2nd Lekki toll gate. Camelot Mews upon completion promises
to deliver:
Payment plan: 50% payment within 12months after which
you can move in to the house and pay the remaining 50% in a space of 5years.
(12 to 60 months).
Please click - http://affordablelekkihomes.com/camelot.html
PACIFIC
HEIGHTS ESTATE , ONIRU
Just like the name implies * Pacific Height* is the
true height of affordable luxury. Sharing same neighborhood with Four Point by
Sheraton. The Pacific height is a 3 Bedroom Luxury apartment and it will take
you beyond the regular living experience to a feel of "Je ne sais
quoi" in your own Home all day long.
Payment plan - 20 MONTHS
INSTALLMENT
Please
click - http://affordablelekkihomes.com/pacific.html
AVANT
APARTMENTS ESTATE, IKOYI
The beautiful Avant
Apartments Ikoyi consists of one block showcasing 8 units of 3 bedroom plus a
maid‘s, lovely fitted kitchen ,a spacious living room, an ample car lot on the
ground floor, a swimming pool and a Gymnasium to keep fit and healthy. Our Apartment
boast of designs expressed in described only as bespoke. Bright and airy, enjoy
the breathe taking views in cherished privacy, away from the hustles and
bustles of lagos life. Experience Peace!
Payment Plan – 18 Months
Please click - http://affordablelekkihomes.com/avant.html
These
apartments and houses are specially designed to give people affordable luxury
homes within the lekki environment. These properties are limited and available
to the buyer who acts NOW, stop reading and start calling!
Gabriella – 08162069137, Felix –
08024238289, Ralph - 08033556650
Check www.affordablelekkihomes.com
for more Affordable homes in Lekki

Wow, beautiful
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
DeleteI love them but soup wey sweet nah money kill am
DeleteWosh mansion of life. I love them all.
ReplyDeleteI will want one soon...
ReplyDeleteCool building...
ReplyDeleteLOVELY
ReplyDeleteMEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteMEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Same way I bought my home. The payment plan is quite condusive to handle
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Nnaa were ya nwayoooo...
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Looks nice. One day one day......
ReplyDelete****The Thin Line Between Toning And Bleaching. ....click my name to read more and share your thoughts
My WOW kinda house....love it!
ReplyDeleteNICE! I WILL WAIT FOR MINISTER FASHOLA LOW COST HOUSING SCHEME...LOL
ReplyDeleteGod provide 4 me so I can buy @least one of this house.
ReplyDeleteAmen..
DeleteWhat is my protection from flooding?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!