Man mocked after accidentally sending sexually explicit WhatsApp message meant for wife to his prayer group | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Man mocked after accidentally sending sexually explicit WhatsApp message meant for wife to his prayer group

Ochieng Ochola, who is part of a prayer group called 'Embakasi Prayer Cell' became the butt of internet jokes when in a WhatsApp conversation with members of his prayer group, he accidentally sent a message which was contrary to the topic of discussion.
"You seem to love my voice. This voice will whisper asking how you are feeling when you will be having your orgasm at cloud nine," reads Bro Ocholla’s message.
In shock, a member of the group writes “ops!” and then went ahead to write “Bro Ocholla?”
An embarrassed Bro Ocholla quickly apologized, writing: "Wrong message. Sorry. Poleni.". One of the WhatsApp group members took a screenshot and shared it. By Tuesday morning, the screenshot had gone viral in Kenya and they mocked the heck out of Bro Ocholla with hilarious memes
Find below some of the reactions on Twitter under the hashtag #broocholla

Meanwhile, Bro Ocholla has come out to defend himself. Speaking on a breakfast show on Wednesday, the Nairobi man explained that the raunchy message was meant for his wife.
"I was sending the message to my wife. I think there is a malicious someone in our prayer group. Why would someone post it on the internet?"
His wife who was on the show with him confirmed that she was the intended recipient of the famous message. "This happened last week. Why is the media trying to break up a marriage?" she questioned.

87 comments:

Gobe!

Oh well

Ehn...so long as he's married, no lele na

He shouldn't feel bad, he shouldn't be ashamed of his action since it was meant for his wife. The joke is on the stupid person that shared the message on the internet.

SMURF said...

Lol? Very funny, but why did the person have to take it to the Internet to mock him!! It's a mistake, anyone can make it....... he didn't have to be in the news or warrant press conference or statement. And Geez its for his wife.

But why would someone post it on the Internet? Not fair at all

lmao

yawa eyaff gass....lol

MISSVEE

seyi crown said...

What the prayer member did is bad, why mock him the message is for wife, is it a sin to be be nasty with one wife?

Seyilicious

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! I am always afraid of this happening when I am chatting with so many people at the same time. This could be really embarrassing.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Choi! Laugh wan strangle me here! Ocholla for the president joor, correct guy! Come here!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Shame to the so called prayer group! Instead of them to protect their fellow brethren or chastise him in private, they chose to ridicule him in public!..... I shudder at what Christianity has now become!!!

Thats how De gun bust your shitty ass alongside your Vaseline... Ogbo ncha!

hrm paul ojeih said...

There you have it fucking hypocrites in the church even in the church there are traitors and Judas if i was bro ochella i will beat the member dat did this black and blue. the message was for his wife and no one else he broke no law. Christians should stop acting up and pretending especially pastors. when it comes to sex they will start acting holy. what has holy got to do with sex what has missionary style got to do with sex. sex is sex screw your wife well if not she might just be tempted to watch porn and anoda idiot will lure your wife away. bro ochella is a man dat did no wrong he did not commit adultery he is expressing himself to his wife its their sex life it don't concern no body

nenainlalaland.com said...

how are u sure it was meant for his wife?

btw, who has shopped online before? click my name to read my online shopping experience and share your own experiences.

"You seem to love my voice" why would he say that to his "wife"? She's heard his voice a million times. I dnt buy that it was meant for his wife.

Hahahahahahaha.....this is when the witches in your village decided to remember you. I pity Bro Ocholla.

Black Belle said...

Hahahahhahahaha

Lol.

How can he be that careless na?

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

Ehya...shit happens

One stupid church member must have place the chat on the Internet. Anyways hez married so...dnt see the point of all this

Dis is stupid! He meant to send it to his wife!

LOLLesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Be strong man don't be a shame, since is ur wife dat u wanted to send it to so y u ashame? D joke is on d stupid person that share the message on the internet.

fixup said...

Hahaha this is funny Military declares 100 B’ Haram terrorists wanted

Breaking marriage or not this is so damn funny i swear.....

MAYA OLEKU said...

So a man is sweet to his wife is a problem to his "prayer group"? Would they rather "pray" if he has a marital issue?.............mtshewwwwwwwwwwww

Lolzzzzz...

Thank God its was sth concerning his wife and not d otherwise. Lolzzzzz.

The person who shared the joke is a complete idiot. The man hasn't even said or done any thing sacrilegious.
He's a christian brother who know how to take care of his wife. Pls, christian brothers should take note and learn.

Brocholla sorry jare.
Don't mind the pervert that posted it online.

Sh*t happens!!

amakandidi said...

well, he shouldn't feel bad or ashamed because he's a real MAN some men can't tell their wife's such sweet things from January to December, be happy man.

So funny

Exactly Bonario.

Hahaha funny as hell

Lol,please,they should leave Brother Ocholla alone oh.Bro Ocholla,enjoy your marriage.

This is malicious!! All these goody-two-shoes, who like to think they are holier than everyone! This is what I hate most about the church, tomorrow the idiot who shared this will come to preach forgiveness and kindness to me!

hilarious. It would have been another tale if it was for his girlfriend.

EYA AYAMBEM said...

Most embarrassing moment of his life!

Thunder fire the idiot wey share the message......

Lol. Should not be on d internet

Ode

Lmao! Alongside vaseline? Moses you are quite something

God bless you Bonario. Enemies are not happy he is sending sex messages with his wife and they want to shame him for what ! If it was for a girlfriend, they will help him code it. The person that put it on the internet was not being 'Christian' at all

Awww....... Y will a member even share it online

www.vabadon.com

Take the training urself first, when ur blog has exploded like Linda, den come back and advertise

Posh Bea! said...

Oppssss..... Wat if the mgs was not meant for his wife???y is she saying y do someone want to break their marriage??(wife) I smell smtin wrong here..just saying!

I'm far frm usual said...

Eyah #poorman. Don't feel bad jare.Some have no chill shaaaa

Ok ppl! If am to say that message was not for his wife...read u seem to love my voice this. How can he be telling his wife u seem to love my voice. #bro ocholaconfess ur sins and dnt drag ur wife to cover for u. This is pure case of his sins found him out...

You are a smart person. These were my exact thoughts; I had to scroll through the comments to see if anyone would catch on. Lol. He probably has one smally he is trying to get into bed and came up with this "it was meant for my wife" bullshit when he got caught. Haha!

Lol. But why would the "suppose member of the church group take a screen shot & share it on the internet?"

Who ever shared the stuff would get it in front biko cos karma na idiot oooo. Funny memes from peeps though.

Lol. But why would the "suppose member of the church group take a screen shot & share it on the internet?"

Who ever shared the stuff would get it in front biko cos karma na idiot oooo. Funny memes from peeps though.

Meanwhile, Sisters in that prayer group will start eyeballing bro Ocholla, say he sabi, he be badoo, Hehehehe his wife better take precautionary measures
Just saying
Cloud 9 is very important ooooo lol

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Hehehehehehe,
Choi

Hehehehehehe,
Choi

Mind Treasures said...

Exactly my tot! That bro ochala is a super cheat

All these snitches covering themselves in churches and prayer groups. Why should a so called prayer warrior share what was actually a mistake on the internet just to mock a fellow prayer warrior? I don't just understand church goers nowadays.

Soo funny, not too bad is common

blessyn ene said...

U go fear prayer group, afta dey wil say b ur brothers keeper, he has a healthy sexual rshp wt his wife, he shud b commended n modeled instead.

I like the fact that the message was meant for his wife. At least there are still prayer warriors who still satisfy their wives in bed and they even talk about it - that's how it should be. I think the dude who posted this on internet should have his head checked. He is only but a hypocrite.

amakaluvlyG said...

lolzzz...# inspired by Linda

God bless you Paul, u spoke my mind, when the betrayer starts ripping what he/she has planted, people will start calling devil,witches and wizard, that is why when something bad is happening to people, don't be in a rush to ask God questions like, God why, while all this suffering, why this why that. What goes around must surely come around.

omotara said...

Not for his wife jor. Bro Ochella why the fuck you lying.. the wife is just trying to cover up for her husband

Y'all shouldn't be surprised if this single act that was put up to denigrate his person and make him look like the wolf in sheep's turs around rather to become a blessing for him and his wife

Hw are we sure dat his wife is not trying to protect him?

My hubby says that to me all d time and we've been married for 9 years. Get ur mind out of d gutter, some people are actually happily married.

Tankio my dear!! My thots exactly! D wife no dey hear d voice since? Nd God catch am so. Am sure he was chattin wiv one of his gfs nd promised to tke her to cloud 9 buh God arrested d situation nd he sent d msg to d wrong group. Wen e c say d mata don cast e cme lie say na for e wife. Nd d mumu wife sef dey cover for am to save am frm d embarrassment...well, she dey save her marriage.

The way he tells her words during sex may be what turns her on n I guess dats the way they spice their sex life
Eat shit not believing

Haba, whoever shared dat mesg on d internet is not a Christian, why mock a man dat way??? Datz mean!

I love men like this who know how to pray n satisfy his woman in bed...wow this reminds me of my hubby wen he tells me some words in a kinda sweet words that turns me on
We share naked pix n yet he is a deacon in church
Let that goat not go an learn how to satisfy his woman n make he feel loved afresh
If every man can do this then there will be no room for cheating trust me ur woman would bang u so bad that you d guy will never look outside
This is a moral lesson for both married n single men oh
Handle ur woman like u guys are girlfriend n boyfriend even after giving birth
Words turns our head head oh
No go do spiritual kill ur love life
God go vex for you men wen dey do marriage like government work
Marry
Fuck
Born
Provide money
That's all
No spice?
Biko don't be dry
Take a hint from this man

estellarchive said...

Hahahahaha... Almost fell to the flour, those memes are something else.

'Mumu', read well n comprehend b4 u comment. D wife came out to also defend him sayin it was meant for her.

Its funny coz ur dull n av no respect for marriage n ppl's privacy. Its his wife n has rite to get horny wit her at will so long as dey both comfortable wit it.

Thunder n hailstones sef ! No b him wife?

Dis happened to me o! I wanted to send a love massage to my man! Unfortunately it went to my frd! She replied wrong mssg! Loool*

I definitely agree with You. That could never have been for His Wife.

Ocholla is jzt lyk all diz so called brodaz in church who mess around wit dia church membaz.
By d way it happened in Kenya..

It was not meant for his wife you cant tell your wife you seem to like my voice. I feel he got instant judgement because you cant mock God.

Abeg they should free d man!

They shld give him a break jor! He wanted to send it to his wife na....

Way to go..nice one!..

this just confirmed the trending tweet on Nigeria VS Kenya. In Nigeria we won't do that but Kenya's just confirmed their level of thought. CHAI practical

Don't mind them, what God has join together, let no man put asunder