Laura Ikeji becomes the face of Miskay Boutique, see the beautiful shots by Papilo studios | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Laura Ikeji becomes the face of Miskay Boutique, see the beautiful shots by Papilo studios

Laura, yesterday signed a deal with one of Nigeria's biggest clothing stores Miskayboutique as the official brand ambassador. Congrats Laura. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit, Kanu Nwankwo's Papilos studios located at 86 Allen Avenue Ikeja Beside GT Bank, Opp Sky Bank Close to Alade Market.
please visit www.lauraikeji.com for more pix
Styled by Jane Michael, Nigeria's finest stylist
All outfits by Miskayboutique.
Instagram
@lauraikeji
@miskayboutique
@papilostudios
@janemichael

185 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

OK good for her

Laura im proud of u!how u made something outta being on Instagram! Im inspired!go girl!run d world!

💋Hey boo said...

Lamar Odom get well soon. Pls.

Congrats to her .It pays to be good @ what you do & ofcourse be affiliated to the big name Linda Ikejis.*shines teeth*

Congratulations to ur sister Linda

Congrats to her though no doubt.....

Wao nice one,her cloth looks good,but the jean am not the fan of it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow! I see. Congrats to Laura.Few promos from big sis can be quite helpful. I notice now why Linda adores the Nudashians a lot!

Congrat Laura

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Eku orire na...

choqlatelymart said...

Laura finally nailed it.....tnkz to linda...##linda post ma comment ooooooo#

joyous babe said...

Congrate to her.

Congrats to her. She gives credit to them in every dress/cloth she wears, so why won't they honour her with such?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Congrats to her. She gives credit to them in every dress/cloth she wears, so why won't they honour her with such?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Omalicha nwata di mma. Ugebe oyibo

Congrats to her.

Congrats Laura!

Fireworks!! said...

That red jumpsuit is da bomb...

In the animal world, Laura looks like a horse ...congratulations

Good to have a celebrity sister no doubt.

Infinix hot 2 for sale said...

Beautiful laura. Linda ur sis is making us proud.

Phone users and phone dealers. Do you wish to get the infinix hot 2(1gb ram, 16gb rom) 17500 or 2gb ram, 16gb rom @just 19500. Hurry now and call or whatsapp 07061286052. Limited stock available. Pay upon receiving your items

Cngrats to laura,love her outfit, but her smile too harsh.

Roseberry said...

Congrats to her

Oge Nsimah said...

Finally linda has acheived it..,. Laura you be sharp lady ,you use your sister status well... Congrats Laura

Nice pix and congrz to her.. enouf free clothes 4 her

Congrats girl...

Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546

Congrats to her

A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Congratulations Little Ikeji

Bad dentition

Awwwwwwww cute pics,congrat laura!!!keep rocking

...Black saturday,I just lost my dog of 11yrs,feeling so sad.

Linda u sha end up turning dis ur sis 2 celebrity by fire by force.......anyway congrat

Linda for ur mind na Laura na celebrity!! Ok haf seen

Tank God 4 ha

Amy said...

Okay. Good for her. Congrats.

seyi crown said...

Good for her

Seyilicious

wow///..... balling family
www.adenegift.com

Omalicha kwa? Hian! Tell yourself the truth and be free

Miskay don knock am off. So it means no other clothing line is authorised to come close to you. Kai. Abi you no fit sample other people clothes publicly. I hope its worth it though. Congrats all the same.

This comment probably won't be approved. Ordinary pictures. Run for f the mill. Nothing special.

Congratulations to U Laura. More Blessings. Who God Don bless... no man can curse! #GreaterHeightsToU

Chi chi said...

My favourite Ikeji.

Miss fierce herself. I love her hairline. God bless your hustle.

Congratulations to Laura

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Congrats to her....

iphy said...

Hahahahahahaha wallai I think say na only me notice d...........fine sha......

Ese kenora said...

I love the red jumpsuit

Laura has got swag. Linda learn from her.

eunymz said...

Babe u rock....all credits to Linda

Beautiful! Congratulobia to her.

sugarr said...

Congrats laura

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....... people di bad

Feyisetan said...

Congrats Laura

Laura all da way!!!

Yay!!!Congratulations bae, bigger $ better deals are coming your way,so proud of you huh. Keep slaying!

Male or female,she will stop d world....i swear am in love with lauras smile/laughter.. laura is bae..butiful KING LAURA

She prolly posted this herself,She just plugged everything at once...Plug kanu's studio,plug her own blog too...LOL! Congrats tho!

Linda Ikeji, I saw the picture of you mansion and I started crying uncontrollably. It's tears of joy my dear. Tears of Joy! I have never! I mean I repeat! Never seen a young entrepreneur achieve this. You did it! I can tell you the kind of joy I am feeling almost like it's mine :'). It is well with you and your Family. Enjoy life my dear. If you can get it, then you deserve it. Don't feel sad about marriage with all the comments about you not been married. Hmm my Linda, married people aren't happy. What you have is happiness. Marriage at this point may be difficult as you can't marry someone you are richer than. There will be issues. Single mum isn't that bad dear. You will most definitely need a companion. It's not a must he must be Nigerian my dear. I am married and not happy. Live life babe. You rock. Your kind of riches is rare. It's rare, stressless wealth. Enjoy it pls

Somebody with a good browsing phone should please help me out with one even if it's a used one. gabriel.gabriel312@yahoo.com

Linda Ikeji, I saw the picture of you mansion and I started crying uncontrollably. It's tears of joy my dear. Tears of Joy! I have never! I mean I repeat! Never seen a young entrepreneur achieve this. You did it! I can tell you the kind of joy I am feeling almost like it's mine :'). It is well with you and your Family. Enjoy life my dear. If you can get it, then you deserve it. Don't feel sad about marriage with all the comments about you not been married. Hmm my Linda, married people aren't happy. What you have is happiness. Marriage at this point may be difficult as you can't marry someone you are richer than. There will be issues. Single mum isn't that bad dear. You will most definitely need a companion. It's not a must he must be Nigerian my dear. I am married and not happy. Live life babe. You rock. Your kind of riches is rare. It's rare, stressless wealth. Enjoy it pls

Congrats to her anyway but she's ugly.

Well deserved!

OKORO UPGRADED

Dang!! She ugly!!

Finesse said...

The Kim of the Ikeji's. Even with all the bleaching cream she still ain't fine. Linda no eat my comment

Congrats to her....happy she get something from being ur sis....

@arkiss said...

Gud4her...were re does wailing abt Laura having a dark kneel hope dev all woken up frm dere slumber

Lol...
Smeagol is also beautiful

#nanapearl

Big mouth! Big teeth! Sigh!

Nice one, she got ginger more than terryg

This is about laura not lamar

Linda tells is about Ur BI mansion nah...baba mana

Congratulations, nice one dear.

Linda pls give us news on Ur BI mansion

Congratulations Laura. God bless your hustle.

Congrats to her. She has a banging body. Damn, more is yet to come

Abeg, she ugly die

Ugly and igbotic! Naaaaaaaaaaaa!

LINDA DON SETTLE U NOW PLS ALLOW HER MARRY NOW

C her brown teeth

congrats....

£GodblessNigeria

obayemi said...

Well deserved. #Always Linda #

Congrats to her.

Additional, u cool

OKEREKE GLADYS said...

CONGRATS LAURA I ADMIRE YOU AND YOUR SISTER SO MUCH

Linda sha show us your house, na him all of us dey wait.

speedymart said...

that is good, am proud of her any time any day. congrat to her...

jerry aka speedymart said...

good for her, congrat to her..

Elo Emma said...

Naija and connections. That's why Linda likes them Kardashian. U re opening doors for ur siblings. Nice one dear.

Linda dis ur work get as e be o, u tel us about every oda person ryt at d spot of events, bur u kip urs secret, u neva show us ur new house ooooo

Saltedlord said...

Omo this girl wowo ooo

This babe is beautiful and everything always sits well on her. Go Laura.
Mwaaaaaaaaaah

now sis linda need to meet them to style her as well. with all the big name of clothing line, ur dress sense is just a not it. laura try pass u plenty times. try something diff frm your normal style and see how good u'll look.

Abubakar said...

Congrats dear.

Saltedlord said...

Omo this girl wowo ooo

sky said...

Kudos

Lucky her

nkemamaka said...

Linda get plenty disciples shaaa. Nobody want to show bad-belle for Linda. Whether it's beautiful or not, as long as it's connected to Linda, it's a "super check" frm everyone.

I swear like say she fit bite pesin anytime looool

N u look loke a frog,omo ale jati jati

Baddest Puta said...

Laura your smile is infectious. Nice

She luks local( mgbeke...ish), linda shud help her luk chicky. She's almost der.

Congrats Laura. U look beautiful!

PURPLE said...

Linda don go out again. Prolly to pack her remaining things to her house. Lol Share pictures na babe shuu

The Judge said...

V dirty teeth

the insults on the face of Laura tho LMFAO truth be told she's not fine *sips tea*

Simply_suzann said...

Congrats Laura!!! Linda finally made u a star

Congratulations Laura.. Love from Germany!.

Dayo

FruityPresh said...

Love her dress sense

Yay!! I am so super happy and excited for Laura. She's definitely a fashionista. For me she's far much super dressed than u Linda. You should allow her to style hon..Fashion isn't what brand you wear.Its how stylish you look in what you wear. I absolutely love Laura.Her energy is contagious.She's jus always happy and positive. Congratulations once again doll.

shaokhanity..... ★★★★☆ said...

nice one bae

Candygirl said...

Linda you are way prettier than your sissy. No hate just fact. Back to my cooking.

Continue criticising, your opinion is not needed anyways.
EWU

tinkerbell23 said...

Ds ya irresitably ugly sister. Tell her welldone o.

chynwe33 said...

Congrats to Laura!

Cynberry said...

Yes!!! Go Laura! !!

Woorwoor,njor nwanyi

@vien wey ur face fine, how far?

Linda congrats your new house is beautiful. May God bless me too

lol @ Wilheminna. #TRUETALK"#

Congrat to laura she is a go getter and it seems she and Linda has the best relationship!!good one.

All this congrats is because she is Linda's sister. Pls lets face fact, She ug abeg

See teeth. Are they not on her face? Wrong choice 'miskay'.

No wonder the Amara KANU pics every now and then. Laura needs teeth whitening for a brighter smile. Congrats to her! Dazzol!

New on the blog said...

You must be a degenerated fool in love with the sound of ur pungent breath

Everything about this post is foolish

Congrats to her. Lindiway u really try for sister.

I'm not surprised why they say whosoever his father is in the heaven don't go to hell fire. Congrat girl # your smile no bi here thou!

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Cool. Something So Stunted about her. Also has fluorosis and may need caps to continue beaming that smile

Congratulations to her.....nice one

Hmmmmm..good

Congrats girl

olusamjide said...

Beautiful geh, all the beauty you wia sharing with your sisters, diaris godu o

Congratulations to her

I wsh her all d best and may d Lord enlarge her coast IJN. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

Pls I pray for Lamar should stay alive

Keep promoting ur sis Linda .

felichic said...

Hot chic , love ur jumpsuit

Nice1

Congratulations to her,but she ug

Armani said...

congrats laura...more endorsements i pray

Love EATING pussy said...

Not hating but how does this reduce the price of garri in the market just asking

Troubleshooter® said...

Tot I was the only one that noticed that she's not fine o. People here are just posting fake comments. She just dey open mouth like fish when dem comot from water

@ moses Pls I wuld like to see your face , I want to c aw beautiful you are, just go nd look for her on instagram nd check her out,den u will knw dt beauty comes from within, u r busy hating nd she is busy making money!!! I don't tink u ve heard d saying dt low self esteem pple pull others down to their level, your comments show u r swimming in a sea of depression.May God help u

Congrats laura

Congrats to you Laura. Remember Jesus loves u

Congrats girl

Money good sha oooo!!!!

Hater

estellarchive said...

Laura is cool. Congrats.

Tunde ariyo said...

Well I feel Laura is the bomb ans I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

Tunde ariyo said...

Well I feel Laura is the bomb and
I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

Tunde ariyo said...

Well I feel Laura is the bomb and
I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

I love Laura's smile. It's so captivating

Big congrats to her. Well done girl

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats Laura

Good move.. thump up. Laura please go for acting. U are %100 fit.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√

Weldone girl. You rock. Looking more beautiful with each passing day.

Congratulations.

@jelilat or whatever your dumb parents name
I know u are a miserable ass hole.
Wilheminna moses is just keeping Lib alive and if u are not happy sink with a stone round your neck so that u will never refloat
Ewu Ekiti

@jelilat or whatever your dumb parents name
I know u are a miserable ass hole.
Wilheminna moses is just keeping Lib alive and if u are not happy sink with a stone round your neck so that u will never refloat
Ewu Ekiti

Fine stature! Igbotic face

Ambassador for a boutique... Ok na! This I must belong is interesting

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

She is ugly. Her sister Linda is finer

This girl ugly sha.God has a way of doing things especially using one member of the family to elevate others.Linda God bless you for what you have done for your family because this your sister ugly face na stockfish of ugwuleaves she for dey model for.Gaddem

Linda, Sandra the finest. Laura is the fashionista

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

I see bolaji gold

lol.this broad is ugly

apparently linda owns it or has a share in the business.lol see wowo

Since when did boutiques have people as ambassadors Biko lol even if Abeg !! This post is so fake !! Why is she an ambassador cos she buys clothes from them ?! Lmao Laura needs to get something important to do other trying to be someone in IG create a legacy for yourself so when your gone you'll be known for something other to be known for someone that was trying to be somebody on IG but nothing in real life

Take is or leave it laura is very ugly but hz a gud shape.... painted face nd she still luks lk a donkey

Na d same papa nd mama born u na? D difference is clear.... duno y pple kip lyin here dat dz babe is fine

Is dat u Laura?

Download said...

She is a good girl, she resemble her sister Linda Ikeji.........Lol

Akuson Henry said...

Nicee one, is good to know that bloggers are getting endorsement and recognition.

Exclusive News Update Here:
www.newsblogin.com

Akuson Henry said...

Nice one, is good to know that bloggers are getting endorsements and being recognised.

Exclusive update here:
www.newsblogin.com

Ugly as fuck

She has that apeish hairline that grows into the face. Nice contract tho. that is all that matters. Fluorosis smile and all.

Laura is going places