Ladies get in here! Banky W takes off his shirt ..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 23 October 2015

Ladies get in here! Banky W takes off his shirt ..:-)

...to show the results of his fitness journey. Looks like he's on his way to a solid six pack. Like what you see, ladies?

79 comments:

1. Haaaaaaaa can't stop laffing

2. Hahahahaha banky easy with that belly sucking o before you choke

3. For crying out loud, wht is d purpose for dis...? Dis is below expectation frm him.

4. nop.. can't see nothin

5. The guy dey take sex drugs xanderbarbie u see it on thr? Guess his tng no dey stand

6. He dey shame already
      Why a dark place if he is proud of posting a naked pic on social media
      Abeg he is old 4 dis hide & seek
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. Why is he hiding in the dark??? Linda take note!

8. Linda have told you that before don't use the word "Ladies get in her" if their is no egg plant. Ok!

9. I see nothing

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

10. Abeg free him! I just love this guy.#crush

11. No. This is cheating! Why take this picture in d dark? Hiding something?

2. I see 1 pack, breast & firm hand.. Lol

1. Old man youngy let him go and marry

3. Hahaha.... even in d dark,him still suck belle! LA wa o, work more on that body plz!

1. I will pass....*notmything*

#thathappysister

4. D only tin I see is d makeup bag

*lib's namesake*

5. Nice body.

6. which fit? the guy is fat with bald head

7. Yeah yeah...buh linda wulda prefer a lil more,just a lil more!

8. Doesn't look like banky

9. No comment...since its for ladies

10. So?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

11. To do what kwanu. #Murphy

12. Didn't see anything, abi na the shadow u dey ask? Abeg I no be ghost wey dey see shadow, as for me I don't have eyes for short guy I like them tall, #myopinion?#mytaste??

13. Didn't see anything, abi na the shadow u dey ask? Abeg I no be ghost wey dey see shadow, as for me I don't have eyes for short guy I like them tall, #myopinion?#mytaste??

14. PLEASE GO AND GET MARRIED...

15. Lol why did he cut off the head na

16. lol!!! banky I love you but please stop trying too hard abeg... not everyone will be fitfam or have 6 packs! be you and love your body the way God made you. cheers from your no. 1 fan :)

17. and some gals will be like !OMG am trippin....yeah seen ur pot belly is protruding more...

18. Wetin we wan do with this?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

19. So Linda you called in here for nothing? Not seeing anything seeable jor

20. the post should have been title , banky w takes off his shirt in darkness

21. I wonder hw many email address u get

*lib's namesake*

22. Bia Lindodo u Don Smoke Dis Afternoon Abi.....
    Cuz me no see Anything....Abi Banky Na ur Crush..

23. Nah, he still has a lot to do.

24. Nah, he still has a lot to do.

25. All I see is shadow, banky, work more.

26. Him no show egg plant? mtshew! He z not serious

1. So f**kn bored here in Abj ping me if U wnt som f**k trips 2A18AD53

2. @ anonymous 3:58 YOUR DADDY!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. With that dark background, I no see anything.

28. D result of no more cash cow aka wizkid results to frustration and childishness from a grown adult like BankyW

29. Ewwwww.....wetin him get to show

30. If U re in Abj a female & bored lik me ping me on 2A18AD53 let me mak U wet & av a gud time TGIF

31. ABEG WEAR YA SHIRT MBOK! MTCHEW!

32. Bankky is that you? . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

33. six packs for back or him head lol# inspired by Linda

34. It amazes me that Linda ikeji is richer than all our naija celebs

35. Chai! Women are damn wicked! see wicked comments ooo>>>Banky, abeg stick with your head, it is more romantic...@least that is where all the money is coming from...money that would make your protruded belly look like its got packs in the eyes of these same idiots.

36. Please put your shirt back on!! lmaoo

37. Lol... ok we are waiting mr W

38. This is daddy's boy body oooo.. hahhahahahhhahahaahhaah

39. Abeg go find shirt wear jawe, wit ur Eba belle.

40. With his small 'kini'

41. Linda, you mean like 6 packs of Gulder?????

42. Linda it's dark na..nit seeing well joor

43. Linda it's dark na..nit seeing well joor

44. No egg plant? This nigga tin go be tooth-pic size ooooo

45. No egg plant? This nigga tin go be tooth-pic size ooooo

46. Justin show everything while old man like u dey hide mtcheeew go get some sleep.

47. Who made that quiet, tender guy do this...
    Banky, I love ur coolness more than anythg else even when I see u're also really cute but whoever led u to do this even smtg u're not too comfy with...pls, leave them b4 they kill u for the rest of us ooo...*and still don't think it's Banky eventhg this person's cute despite useless, pained and fake haters.

48. Why do I have this feeling that Banky and Linda are perfect for each other couple wise.
    Has anybody thought of this too?
    I have been on their case before before the song Banky did mentioning Linda Ikejis Blog.
    God use me as a prophet for this two.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

49. Ain't seeing nothing Linda...just arms

50. tah!!!!!!!!!!
    gbalaga.

#Smile.

51. Oga, abeg go gym, you dey dere off light dey take selfie of bare chest and bele!!! mtscheeeew!!!!!!