Checkout this throwback photo of actors Sikirat Sindodo and Bimbo Oshin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Checkout this throwback photo of actors Sikirat Sindodo and Bimbo Oshin

A photo of the prominent Yoruba actresses many years ago...

49 comments:

1. Wallahi I don't know them, but I guess they look lighter now.

2. It was d camera joor

3. They look so ambitious...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. See as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point

5. She's completely bleached now!

6. Actors without a role.

7. Hehehe! Now dem don become compulsory white women. Linda take note!

8. Hehehe! Now dem don become compulsory white women. Linda take note!

9. How time flies. Get your 40000mah and 50000mah power bank @ affordable price. Bbm 2B1FE1FC.

10. When they were dark in complexion. Turnup for 'i'm maintaining my colour'

11. Bimbo oshin still remain but with d grown version, that sikira is bleaching on fleek mawumawu on point, but they act. Well sha

12. Chineke c dem o so they were neva light skined

13. Wow..they look uhmm #amthinking#

14. God will not recognize them... See how dark they were then

15. God will not recognize them... See how dark they were then

16. God will not recognize them... See how dark they were then

17. Who are they?? Don't know them tho..

18. Sikira don turn yellow pawpaw now! Plus stretch marks, patches and fats.... Smh

19. Now we know who the real #Teamlight skinned is....... #justsaying

20. Wow this was before she started drinking bleaching cream

21. Asiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo

22. drinking bleaching cream? Lolzzzz

23. Linda if these two women come out for you with this throwback picture of theirs hmmmmmmmmmm! They are both white now.

24. Lol...they both have turned 'yellow sisi' now.

25. Abeg where did sikira get d breast she's using now, Over bleach worry dat babe

26. Bleachers with black knuckles. Com

27. Damn they sure have come a long way

28. Damn they sure have come a long way