See as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point
Asiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo
Wallahi I don't know them, but I guess they look lighter now.
ReplyDeleteBefore they bleached. They look desperate.
DeleteThey look so hungry!
DeleteIndeed d young shall grow and I wish them all d best.
DeleteNow sikirat don fat wella
DeleteIt was d camera joor
ReplyDeleteThey look so ambitious...
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Ok I seen
ReplyDeleteSee as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point
ReplyDeleteThrow back of life
ReplyDeleteTrue skin colours
ReplyDeleteShe's completely bleached now!
ReplyDeleteActors without a role.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Dis is real throwback mehn
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Now dem don become compulsory white women. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBack in the days
ReplyDeleteHow time flies. Get your 40000mah and 50000mah power bank @ affordable price. Bbm 2B1FE1FC.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhen they were dark in complexion. Turnup for 'i'm maintaining my colour'
ReplyDeleteDon't know erm!
ReplyDeleteHustlers!
ReplyDeleteBimbo oshin still remain but with d grown version, that sikira is bleaching on fleek mawumawu on point, but they act. Well sha
ReplyDeleteChineke c dem o so they were neva light skined
ReplyDeleteNo comment!
ReplyDeleteThe young sha grow
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Wow..they look uhmm #amthinking#
ReplyDeleteGod will not recognize them... See how dark they were then
ReplyDeleteWhen sikira was a bae
ReplyDeleteLol real throwback pic
ReplyDeleteWho are they?? Don't know them tho..
ReplyDeleteThis is real surulere.
ReplyDelete*lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteSikira don turn yellow pawpaw now! Plus stretch marks, patches and fats.... Smh
ReplyDeleteNow we know who the real #Teamlight skinned is....... #justsaying
ReplyDeleteWow this was before she started drinking bleaching cream
ReplyDeleteAsiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo
ReplyDeleteLol
Deletedrinking bleaching cream? Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteLinda if these two women come out for you with this throwback picture of theirs hmmmmmmmmmm! They are both white now.
ReplyDeleteLol...they both have turned 'yellow sisi' now.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Abeg where did sikira get d breast she's using now, Over bleach worry dat babe
ReplyDeleteBleachers with black knuckles. Com
ReplyDeleteDamn they sure have come a long way
ReplyDeleteBack in d days