Artist creates cartoon characters out of balloons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Artist creates cartoon characters out of balloons (photos)

Rob Driscoll, also known as Bowtie Balloon Guy, works as a balloon artist and magician in Portsmouth, where he regularly creates work which he showcases on his Facebook page. He has worked with balloons since he was 19 and his passion for creating balloon sculptures led him to complete a number of personal challenges, including 365 Days of Balloons, where he created a new, unique model every day for a year, posting the results on social media. See some photos after the cut..

All of his work is available on his website My Daily Balloon..

52 comments:

He is a genius

Thumbs up

NICELesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Wow! Really amazing.

Dis is really creative and lovely...

Creativity at its finest though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> ije love: teddy a....

Wow creativity

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! Nice. The guy must have dedicated a lot of hours to this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Whao this guy is creative, nice one.

chi said...

This is incredible

SMURF said...

Now that's creativity at its peak!! Nice, and they look the characters

seyi crown said...

Creativity,this reaLly nice

Seyilicious

Nice try at creativity

He is quite gifted. Nice one

kene2chukwu said...

so creative of him

Wow! That's creative

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

CREATIVE

AUNTY LINDA........

Wow!creativity at its peak

Wow....God is good.hw sum1 cn even think bout sumtin lyk dis shows God is awesome

Ok,this guy is amazing! I see doors opening for him quick quick!

That's creativity....I'm impressed!

Good for him...!

Wow! Creativity @ its peak

So creative.

I smell talent

EYA AYAMBEM said...

Talent!!! His strength lies in his uniqueness.

Amazing !

wow! amazingly creative......

nenainlalaland.com said...

wow, some people are really talented.

have you ever shopped online? Click my name to read my experience and also share yours.

wow kids will love this

Ingenious

Dis is called creativity@its peak. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows..

Black Belle said...

Wooow.. so creative

guess no one saw the gun in the first picture? ?...or is it made of balloons too?

owonaborn said...

Fantastic

Wow. Amazing!

Sadoff said...

Nice one bro.

Warri tatafo said...

wooow!! Nice one

U try,

Amazing, simply amazing

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Wow! The guy is something else

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

this is amazing concepts

GE fire

amakaluvlyG said...

really creative!...# inspired by Linda

awesome!!!

nice work....people are really thinking and very deep thoughts at that... kudos man

CREATIVITY !!!

onyi_girl said...

Really creative and dedicated... imagine one creation everyday for 365 days. He does remind me a bit of Jim Carey!

Real creativity makes the heart merry

Wow! He's so talented.