Aforevo records and Backstage Entertainment presents Nyelu - Showcase | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Aforevo records and Backstage Entertainment presents Nyelu - Showcase

Aforevo records and Backstage Entertainment act, Nnanyelu Dexter Anawana popularly known as NYELU in the music industry hails from Anambra state but was born in Zaria, Kaduna state.

He's a singer, song writer and producer and started his career as a musician in Lagos after his university education.

Nyelu's dream is to deliver the kind of music that will get to the heart and soul of listeners over time and touch as many lives as possible. Nyelu is finally out with a new single titled SHOWCASE and was produced by Mentor.

35 comments:

Sabi guy.

So many musicians this days, its alright

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

So many musicians this days, its alright

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Oky observed....

Welcome 2 the entertainment industry bro, I wish u high

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cool, I need to start singing now.

Okay seen, goodluck bro.

murben said...

This is really nice. This guy will surely go places. This is pure talent

wow lovely song..this guy is amazing..my hand is on replay button.

murben said...

If well promoted this song is going to be a hit. I have already replayed over 10 times and I don't seem to get enough of it. Kudos Nyelu.

Dennis said...

Finally the song we all have been waiting for! Nnaa men dis is muziki #TurnUpSneh

Avalanche said...

I never knew they still make music this good. Never a dull moment in the club with this. I love this...wonderful one. We need more from this guy

H-man said...

I told you not to stop. This is a party jam anyday. Welcome back 'n slam it real hard this time nyelu. I love this song.

Bode Ajibade said...

wonderful, this guy is good, i love this song

Masonik said...

Wat da.....!!! Dis dude killed dis jam... Nnaa mehnnnn!!! I no fit shout abeg, dis jam is really on point... Great Job bro!!!

Reloaded said...

Wat Da.....!!! Dis dude really killed dis jam... Nnaa Mehnnnn!!! Dis jam is really on point... Just can't stop slamming it. Gud job bro...

who is this guy, dud where have u been since and we are listening to jokers calling themselves artiste, nice one my brother keep it up

Nyelu I'll advice you to do a video for this track, don't waste this track pleeeeeaaase

not bad. try harder cause the competition is tough, but i think u have what it takes.

thanks for all your genuine comments. I'll keep on giving my best that i assure my fans

Raymond said...

oshey jare!!! The song we have bn waiting for since...carry on baba we dey your back #turnUp

Raymond said...

Oshey Jare the song we have been waiting for is here! Allow me turn up here with my Orijin! hehe

Cool song, love it. Catchy.

ChukwuNweIke said...

Keep rocking bro.

Really nice song..Nnanyelu....luv, luv it....great job!!

chike onukwe said...

sounds like pato ranking's "my woman" but even better. keep it up nyelu, u are good

stisle said...

Showcase oo o banging, that's wusup homie surely a club banger. I LOVE IT !!!