The extensive renovation of the hotel’s facilities include the upgrade of power generation facilities, the central cooling system, refurbishment and upgrade of kitchen equipment, soft refurbishment and refresh rooms as well as the public areas.
Given the company’s strict adherence to global health, safety standards and the magnitude of the renovation, the Hotel was shut-down during the period. Radisson Blu is mindful of its position as a premium hospitality brand and will continue to do everything required to maintain premium standard and ensure guests are treated to best-in-class hospitality services available anywhere in the world.
Nice1
ReplyDeleteLool, we now know where to stalk you lin.
ReplyDeleteMuahahahahaha!
DeleteNice structure.... We hope they give people value for money
ReplyDelete@Galore
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen then.....
That's great
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
9ice building
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Owk na
ReplyDeleteLib freak
One of the best hotels in Nigeria! Lovely place
ReplyDeleteBeautiful something
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to hang out with my goons
With dis your kinna avatar.... No need to wonder what u mean by " hang out "
DeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
They need to focus on the real issues . I paid $500/ night only to wake up one morning to find no running water . The staff were cool & fetched & heated water for my shower but never again . Even one star hotel has running water . I just hope that's all behind them sha ... Me however I will never again be a guest
ReplyDeleteGood 4 u
ReplyDeleteOkay am coming to logde
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Good for their Business
ReplyDeleteOkay am coming to logde
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Okay am coming to logde
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Good good. It's obvious.
ReplyDeleteHow much them pay?
ReplyDeleteHoping to get their someday
ReplyDeleteGood for their business
ReplyDeleteAdvertisement, Lindiway well done. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeleteGood for u den
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDeleteIf they don't change their hr and change their staff, it's a waste of effort. The hotel security were known to be rude. I experienced it. As a lady if you arrived in a taxi at night, they would say you should call the person you are coming to see inside or prove to them that you came to lodge. Very untrained. I had a shouting match when they tried to embarrass me. Insisted on seeing the manager but the white supremacist felt too proud to come out. The training from the top was evidently absent
ReplyDeleteI know this Hotel.
ReplyDeleteGood to knw..enjoy linda
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
Will surely go and chill there. *wink*
ReplyDeleteLinda, your spot abi our spot. I go beat you o!
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
Ok o seen
ReplyDeleteWhat about the staff of the hotel,am sure the hotel would have laid them off....smh renovation my foot
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteRadisson blu a place to be.try it
ReplyDeleteRadisson blu .a place to be
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteSo u will no longer be coming to Intercontinental hotel for me to see dollars in ur eyes? There is God oooo. Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda I don't see any change development on that hotel, it's still remain the same, so why did they closed it B4?
ReplyDeleteThis is where I proposed to my wife
ReplyDeletethey should close more. More Hotels are opening and booming.
ReplyDeleteHave they settled their workers union issues because i heard then first hand this was part of the reasons for the closure.guess some of the workers won't be allowed back to the workforce.
ReplyDeleteKk