This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though

He's shaving and they are looking and laughing...lol.Cristiano Ronaldo posted this on Instagram as he bids to become Real Madrid's all-time record goalscorer. The current goal scorer is Raul with 323 while Ronaldo has 321. So two more goals and he will have the all time record.

Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'

46 comments:

1. Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. My Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!

2. My Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!

3. Wow!

Dis is d most prolific footballer ever dat d world hav since inception. In fact Messi is a learner to Ronaldo.

I wish him all d best.

4. This one na news na Linda? Use ur head ooo

2. Fergie said Ronaldo was his most vain player, he loved to stand and stare at himself in the mirror.

1. Fergie is right but that doesn't remove any outstanding quality he has.

2. Ronaldo doesn't have any beards to shave!

3. Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Linda na because of en expression na......

6. just having a Good time Aunty Lindi, Nothing bad about the picx

7. Lmaoo linda abeg nor b e teammates o i nor know them sef and I am a madrid fan

8. Im i the only one smelling d testorone in that pic? Masculinity! Hot!

9. Linda, you won't understand, but let me school you. He's re-creating a scene SAF wrote about in his book that just came out.

10. Wrong he is already the all time highest goal scorer abeg de try confirm before posting

1. Abeg you confirm before you use ur hand der type nonsense he's not the highest scorer yet...linda is right in what she wrote exempt those aren't he's teammates

2. Anon 7:51 , u are the one wrong here . He is already the highest goal scorer for Madrid , he already beat raul's record , his gunning for his 500th career goal , his on 499

3. Wrong. He is yet to equalize. You check.

4. Actually even madam Linda is not right. Well at least her math isn't. Two more goals n he will b equal will the current record holder.

5. I hope he breaks that record cus its now taking to long oo.

11. I think That's pic is referring to something

12. Seeing something there..dose bodies eh..

13. Ronaldo already beat Rauls record,Raul is 2nd De Stefano is 3rd...#Confirm

14. Which team mates? They ain't jor!

1. Fine geh, so u like football, I like u oo, wouldn't mind getting ur number, mk I toast u small.

15. Linda was right, he is yet to become the highest all time goal scorer and the guy at Ronaldo is team mate kehdira

16. Linda. Where are their egg plants?

17. Maybe he takes too much time and pain at it. One of them must have made a funny comment and one of them there quickly snapped the scene.

18. Yu failed dis one oo @linda...is 3more goals to go ,check well...na comon maths

19. Ronnie !!!
    The goal machine of life!!

20. Ronaldo hasn't grown beards he is trying to make fun of himself n d mates are laughing at him. Dats the pic all about

21. My CR7! The greatest footballer alive as far as i'm concerned. Messi who?

22. he is the all time greatest
    hardwork paid him