Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 27 September 2015
This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though
Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'
Good for them
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
My Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!
DeleteMy Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!
DeleteFunny Tho. Good for them
DeleteWow!
DeleteDis is d most prolific footballer ever dat d world hav since inception. In fact Messi is a learner to Ronaldo.
I wish him all d best.
This one na news na Linda? Use ur head ooo
DeleteCool
DeleteFergie said Ronaldo was his most vain player, he loved to stand and stare at himself in the mirror.
ReplyDeleteFergie is right but that doesn't remove any outstanding quality he has.
DeleteRonaldo doesn't have any beards to shave!
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
big boyz tinz
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda na because of en expression na......
ReplyDeletebig boyz tinz
big boyz tinz
rona my luv
ReplyDeletejust having a Good time Aunty Lindi, Nothing bad about the picx
ReplyDeleteLmaoo linda abeg nor b e teammates o i nor know them sef and I am a madrid fan
ReplyDeleteIm i the only one smelling d testorone in that pic? Masculinity! Hot!
ReplyDeleteNo ur not.... U nd ur Kind.
DeleteLinda, you won't understand, but let me school you. He's re-creating a scene SAF wrote about in his book that just came out.
ReplyDeleteWrong he is already the all time highest goal scorer abeg de try confirm before posting
ReplyDeleteAbeg you confirm before you use ur hand der type nonsense he's not the highest scorer yet...linda is right in what she wrote exempt those aren't he's teammates
DeleteAnon 7:51 , u are the one wrong here . He is already the highest goal scorer for Madrid , he already beat raul's record , his gunning for his 500th career goal , his on 499
DeleteWrong. He is yet to equalize. You check.
DeleteActually even madam Linda is not right. Well at least her math isn't. Two more goals n he will b equal will the current record holder.
DeleteI hope he breaks that record cus its now taking to long oo.
DeleteWee hear
ReplyDeleteTor..... may God help him....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI think That's pic is referring to something
ReplyDeleteSeeing something there..dose bodies eh..
ReplyDeleteRonaldo already beat Rauls record,Raul is 2nd De Stefano is 3rd...#Confirm
ReplyDeleteWhich team mates? They ain't jor!
ReplyDeleteFine geh, so u like football, I like u oo, wouldn't mind getting ur number, mk I toast u small.
DeleteLinda was right, he is yet to become the highest all time goal scorer and the guy at Ronaldo is team mate kehdira
ReplyDeleteSeen jor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteLinda. Where are their egg plants?
ReplyDeleteMaybe he takes too much time and pain at it. One of them must have made a funny comment and one of them there quickly snapped the scene.
ReplyDeleteYu failed dis one oo @linda...is 3more goals to go ,check well...na comon maths
ReplyDeleteHala madrid
ReplyDeleteRonnie !!!
ReplyDeleteThe goal machine of life!!
Ronaldo hasn't grown beards he is trying to make fun of himself n d mates are laughing at him. Dats the pic all about
ReplyDeleteMy CR7! The greatest footballer alive as far as i'm concerned. Messi who?
ReplyDeletehe is the all time greatest
ReplyDeletehardwork paid him