Oponu eze na who want you igbo for nigeria right from day one you people are not relevant in history of this nation and it will remain like that till eternity
What's d meaning of dis? Is it models orr real footballers we want to see? Wat of the able bodied good young footballers we have in nigerria? Why cnt u scout from here? Than scouting from Nigerians dt ve lived their lives in diaspora n already playing for foreign teams! Rubbish! Nigerian luv foreigners! Angry!
Linda you are my role model. I am a 15 years old developing blogger and devout LIB reader who would die for a shout out from Linda Ikeji'. My blog began a few weeks ago. Www.victornnebe.blogspot.com please help me by giving me a shoutout.
I thought Oliseh said no place for any player not playing in the first division. This guy plays for a championship side (Wolverhampton Wanderers). He needs to identify what he wants before making utterances.
Our goalkeeper I beg run for our nija girls o, otherwise them go fuck you die here uno go get strength catch ball o bcos of fuck fuck! To be fore warned is to be fore armed.
Igbo is Nigerian with a difference. Abeg leave Henry alone. You don't find such 'cuteness' in other tribes. He is first of all an IGBO MAN before being a Nigerian. #word!
Please Please Please LEAVE MY COUSIN THE HELL ALONE! His mum is white and his dad is Onitsha. He's got a partner and baby in Birmingham and only just left England! Yuck! I knew this would happen. I'm gonna get his woman over on this blog! Cuss me out if you like and then go get a job! IDIOTA!
I really don't understand how some people reasons honestly. We are praying for the progress of this country Nigeria while some people are bringing tribal sentiment into it. I can't remember when we Nigerians start taken side in sport, as a matter of fact, we are more united in sport (football) than any other thing. Please we should watch what we say or do because we need each other to survive.... no one is an island!
Karl Ikem, he doesn't look like a Nigerian, he looks more like an Igbo guy, pls don't refer to him as a Nigerian, that word Nigeria is a curse
ReplyDeleteAren't Igbo guys Nigerians??
DeleteNwa nna you will not kill me with laughter o. Am with you my brother
DeleteBiafra is not yet a nation nah. Calm down
DeleteImportant! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
Choi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!
DeleteOponu eze na who want you igbo for nigeria right from day one you people are not relevant in history of this nation and it will remain like that till eternity
DeleteChoi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!
DeleteYes Igbo guys are not Nigerians.
DeleteThat name is Cursed
We are Biafrans
Illiterates
DeleteUre brainless, u should av called him biafran na
DeleteCan't u make a reasonable contribution, all your comments I have been reading on this blog, is like you hav empty brain. Grow up man, sorry boy.
DeleteLol Henry ur funny. Lol
DeleteThis dude is a stupid how..av been noticing him.......
DeleteTheRealCrinkumCrankum
Henry Eze u r bubbling in ignorance... Mehn that dude is a dude!!
DeleteMumu... He is from Edo state
DeleteHenry, u mean biafra guy? I feel u bro....lol
DeleteWho is this fool bringing Biafra talk into this place? It's people like you that are a curse to Nigeria.
DeleteLinda u be serz Ashewo.... smh
DeleteThere's only one enyeama! Enyeama now has competition.
DeleteIdentity crisis at play...read ur history again @ henry,that is if u even have the capacity to understand
DeleteHow good is he? Fuck hotness.
ReplyDeleteAunty Lin, dz guy wld b gud 4u ma
DeleteUsed to hate football.....but from today, it is my favorite sport......#if only they are allowed to play shirtless..oo la la #runsaway
DeleteCUTE
ReplyDeleteUmmmmm please o! He d better be good!
ReplyDeleteAuntie linda ........
He should better keep well so as nt to become keita and yakubu we dnt wanna see again
ReplyDeleteWhat's d meaning of dis? Is it models orr real footballers we want to see? Wat of the able bodied good young footballers we have in nigerria? Why cnt u scout from here? Than scouting from Nigerians dt ve lived their lives in diaspora n already playing for foreign teams! Rubbish! Nigerian luv foreigners! Angry!
ReplyDeleteI hope he will deliver
ReplyDeleteNice one.only if he will deliever?every body is tired of buhari kind of person.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Nice one.only if he will deliever?every body is tired of buhari kind of person.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
He's cute no doubt #okBYE
ReplyDelete#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE
Goodluck
ReplyDeletei said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
ReplyDelete#igbopride
i said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
ReplyDelete#igbopride
u r foolish
DeleteEnyeama you asked for it...so here he is
ReplyDeleteLinda you are my role model. I am a 15 years old developing blogger and devout LIB reader who would die for a shout out from Linda Ikeji'. My blog began a few weeks ago. Www.victornnebe.blogspot.com please help me by giving me a shoutout.
ReplyDeleteLinda u like everybody. I pray u marry soon enough so we rest a lil.
ReplyDeleteWoow...*tummy smiling too*...
ReplyDeleteLinda gals kno better tin oo
seen!
ReplyDeleteLinda oooo u know dey use eyes see fine boy's....mtewww
ReplyDeleteMore handsome dan d former.....
ReplyDeleteDamn I just became a very big fan of the super eagles, this guy is fyneee
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Omo can he catch... Nobi fine boy dem dey do for post o....
This guy looks fit
ReplyDeleteAbeg when are the super eagles playing again at the national stadium?
ReplyDeleteThis dude is hot! Oh my....*sweating*
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
This dude is hot! Oh my....*sweating*
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I hope he is good thou, no be fine face go catch ball. What is wrong with Vincent sef mtcheeeew, he just made me dislike him with ds singular act.
ReplyDeleteBetter b gud cuz looks don't play d game.
ReplyDeleteYet another addition to the Biafran Nation Football Team
ReplyDeleteThese are the sort of people we need in the national team, people who are what they claim they are not old men playing little boys' game.
ReplyDeleteWow,,,he is hot indid,,,,buh ma boo is hotter though,,,,he shud sav well for us
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hot ke? Linda na wa o
ReplyDeleteI thought Oliseh said no place for any player not playing in the first division. This guy plays for a championship side (Wolverhampton Wanderers). He needs to identify what he wants before making utterances.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Larry in Desperate houseWives Africa
ReplyDeletelinda this one will fit you oh lindaikeji's mr right ;)
ReplyDeletehot !!! indeed
ReplyDeleteHottt!!!
ReplyDeleteFreshest... Nice one from the coach. Linda Ikeji please reply my mails. www.jeroidreporters.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAfi Hot Na!
ReplyDeleteLinda u don spoil since 1800.Lol
Na real "Saving Lives"
ReplyDeleteWe are not looking at hotness but performance. Once you perform we can then start to admire any hotness you have to offer. Shikena
ReplyDeleteauntie linda seems to be tripping.. wish him well.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa hot. Linda's last born.
ReplyDeleteWow, really hot
ReplyDeleteit is well
Our goalkeeper I beg run for our nija girls o, otherwise them go fuck you die here uno go get strength catch ball o bcos of fuck fuck! To be fore warned is to be fore armed.
ReplyDeleteNo be small ttin oooo dem fuck this Igbo boi wey neva start match all dis girls wey dey haere nah wa oooooo
DeleteYea saw him yesterday on channels news when they were training.There are two of them.i started juicing immediately.
ReplyDeleteOp he wl keep very well o?
ReplyDeleteMy igbo boys re hotting. Move over Mikel, Carl is here
ReplyDeleteCome and keep jor.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Nice nice :)
ReplyDeleteVery good looking indeed... I hope he continues on the good records of his predecessor.
ReplyDeleteYummmmmy
ReplyDeleteHe is cute in his own way but my Boo is a charmer.
ReplyDeleteLinda u b perv...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm mennnn I will start watching nigerià match wow
ReplyDeleteLinda like him
ReplyDeleteHe is hot for days, #runsoffb4hubbycatchesme#
ReplyDeleteChoi hotness personified ! I like oooo
ReplyDeleteIS HE MARRIED
ReplyDeleteChoi hotness personified ! I like oooo
ReplyDeleteNo be fine we go chop. Na mke him save ball
ReplyDelete#Lobatan
Ibo boys too hot
ReplyDeleteHenry eze,your stupidity is Native
ReplyDeleteAre u so dumb? Wat do u mean he doesn't look Nigerian but Igbo. Is Igbo not nigeria foolish goat!
ReplyDeleteIgbo is Nigerian with a difference.
DeleteAbeg leave Henry alone. You don't find such 'cuteness' in other tribes.
He is first of all an IGBO MAN before being a Nigerian.
#word!
Sorry ibos r not nigerians
DeleteReally hot Linda, ladies take note!
ReplyDeleteGod help him!
ReplyDeletePlease Please Please LEAVE MY COUSIN THE HELL ALONE! His mum is white and his dad is Onitsha. He's got a partner and baby in Birmingham and only just left England! Yuck! I knew this would happen. I'm gonna get his woman over on this blog! Cuss me out if you like and then go get a job! IDIOTA!
ReplyDeleteSo cute.
ReplyDeleteHe's really a black adonis
ReplyDeleteHot! Hot! Hot!!!
ReplyDelete*cutw bree*
Cute
ReplyDeleteI really don't understand how some people reasons honestly. We are praying for the progress of this country Nigeria while some people are bringing tribal sentiment into it. I can't remember when we Nigerians start taken side in sport, as a matter of fact, we are more united in sport (football) than any other thing. Please we should watch what we say or do because we need each other to survive.... no one is an island!
ReplyDeletehez hawt
ReplyDeletewishing them goodluck