I've never seen a thing like this ...is it even possible? An anonymous American woman shared a bizarre video online claiming she had an 'accident' while
using a V*gina pump. The pump is supposed to increase the size and puffiness of a woman's private area but she said she went overboard with it and it left her privates looking more than crazy. But thankfully, the effects of the pump is only temporary, according to her. But why would anyone want to pump their Vs though? Lol. See the video she shared
here
Tf is dt!
ReplyDeleteOh ye Vs pumpers.... Beware.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Jasu, am not lashing for the next 6 months.... Shit mhen
God forbid. What the heck was that.
DeleteOk..I just have to type this.. The pump makes the vagina (outside part) look fat and plump.. Lol.. Its something some men like, its like a lady with a fat vagina.. Kinda nice.. But looks like it didn't work for her well, and her vagina shape is a factor (too much labia).. Anyway.. Only someone in to it would understand..
Delete*am out*
OMGGG!!!!!I feel like throwing up....so disgusting #tongueout
DeleteAbachha..iranu!
DeletePeople no dey even pity themselves, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
DeleteAnd some people wants theirs tighter !
DeleteLooking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
So what is she doing in that video? Masturbating????
DeleteThis just made me hate pussies.................. temporarily
DeleteWhat a mess...🙈
DeleteThe most craziest people on earth are white people. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!
DeleteWTF is this?
DeleteHmmmmmm...
DeleteThere is nothing lik leaving wht is natural to stay natural bcos any attempt to change it usually has its side effects.
Nyamaaaa. Dafuq??
DeleteLinda am gonna generalized now y in d hell would u guys use a pump to increase d size of d virgina wen we dey complain say una virgina even too wide if it's for tightening and shrinking I would understand. By d way all I c in d video is ponmo not virgina. Inflamed ponmo
ReplyDelete*Vagina* not "Virgina". Ugh!!
DeleteUgh???
DeleteEeeew wtf is wrong wif her??? *pucks*
DeleteLollllll.....ok ohhh
DeleteI just wanna suck the hell out of that shit!
Delete@Aces, yes. Ugh!!!
DeleteSee kpomo
DeleteEwwww
DeleteLol. Like pomo.. Tufia
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
This one I'm seeing jeez, disgusting, eww, TF... Let me just respect myself and not watch d video abeg. Can't shout
Delete*but I'm curious*
Her Pomo is like that too. English prof
DeleteEww! Yuck. Isi adikwa Nwanyi mma. Ona egosikwanu ya. Tufiakwa!
DeleteNa wa, haven't heard of this afore
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow...I want to lick that for her...it will b so sweet
DeleteDamn wtf is that..
DeleteGod forbid!what was that????look really bad...
ReplyDeleteWow...I want to lick that for her...it will b so sweet
DeleteDis is not good at all
DeleteGod forbid!what was that????look really bad...
ReplyDeleteOyIBO GET WAHALA.OOH...PUMP KWA??...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHnmmmm,comment reserved
ReplyDeleteOh God....oyibo ppl and their wahala....what kind of thing is dis??
ReplyDeleteOh noooo!!
ReplyDeleteDats so disgusting. WTH?
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteExpect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity, people can't accept the way they are
ReplyDeleteLolx..hrm yu dey provoke oh..
ReplyDeleteWell Linda waten dey cause dis kiond habit nw. Her man complain say her Vs too Tyt ney...
Wat is daaaaaaaaaat wow dats huge I can imagine d pain she will be going thru sorry mam next don't over do things.
ReplyDeleteExpect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected
ReplyDeleteWhat the actual fuck though? Why would she pump her Vagina in the 1st place?
ReplyDeleteWow Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
ReplyDeleteLol...dis is fresh kponmo..wtf..
ReplyDeleteAll this sex toy companies and their stupid toys, and idiots would watch porn and want to copy the sh't they see there like it is normal!
ReplyDeletecant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
cant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
Jesus!!! What the hell.....
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...jeez,it's funny, see her pink ponmo,lol
ReplyDeleteChineke kwanu.. Warris dis? Yuck yuck yuck!
ReplyDeleteA very large meat Lmao very good for people like Bonario that like to eat pussy this one na kpomo 100 naira for market
ReplyDeleteYyyyy ? Lol
Deletewhat is left too be increased/pump'd in/on the body of a woman???sombebody pls tellme what is left*foldsarms*
ReplyDelete#SEANEVERDRY!!!
Their brains...lol!
DeleteNawa oo
ReplyDeletehw cud u post such a thing? do u realize minors read ur blog?
ReplyDeleteChei.So irritating
ReplyDeleteNext time
DeleteFace only ur bible
Meanwhile who force u to open the video?
Yeye dey smell
Linda force u wit gun abi?
Ewu Gambia
Onye-araa
U dey enjoy toto video, u dey complain.
Moron
Next time
Type nonsense here
Looks like a Red snail head....hope she learned some sense. Fool
ReplyDeleteNot seen yet
ReplyDeleteWtf is that?
ReplyDeleteE go sweet 2 cook lol
ReplyDeleteSeen now, I think d meat can be pushed in over time but d problem is that I don't know d instrument dat can push it in.
ReplyDeleteKpomo N50.00
ReplyDeleteThe swollen pumped p*ssy wraps or cuddles the dick better, meaty ones are much better.
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteMadness.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
It can actually occur Linda. Its called virginal prolapse. Its a medical condition.
ReplyDeleteLinda stop abeg. I almost threw up
ReplyDeleteCraziness......
ReplyDeleteSee how it be like cancer of the mouth...
ReplyDeleteD pump work well.. her vagina don pumped
ReplyDeleteD KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
Dat na d real eju(snail)
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteHave been throwing up
I need to sue the Babe for making me throw up
Omg
ReplyDeleteMay GOD help us
ReplyDeleteWhy is everybody shouting sef?she wants her pussy pumped and it's pumped EOD person send her message?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! Na wa oooo. Am speechless.
ReplyDeleteGosh. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWhy is everybody shouting sef? Person wanted her pussy pumped and it was pumped na EOD abeg let her carry her cross who send her message?
ReplyDeleteAnd I was blank for 10 mins
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe got pile of d pussy. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahaha can't stop laughing.
ReplyDelete..... But all I saw was Orishirishi
ReplyDeleteLOBATAN!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is very bad to the EYES,though I looked twice
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteYuck! Yuck!! Yuck!!! I didn't just f****g see that. Oh my poor virgin eyes. Jeez what the f*** was that? Vagina? Damn we ladies though.
ReplyDeleteblack women don't have this problem. our pums are naturally fat n juicy.
ReplyDeleteI cant find any video ooo!!
ReplyDeleteSorry for her
ReplyDeleteyuck
ReplyDeleteOMG..... That pussy look so fucked up
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I did not have to see that.
You did not give any warning of the gross nature of the video. ewwwwwww.....
No matter how u girls pump your pu**y it won't be up to a lump of Kander #5 when fried.
ReplyDeleteGosh wtf,so so disgusting,plz Linda dnt upload such again
ReplyDeletePOMO ALATA...LOL