Oh my! Check out this amazing Ankara fabric inspired cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Oh my! Check out this amazing Ankara fabric inspired cake

This is beautiful!

68 comments:

1. SO BEAUTIFUL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. SO BEAUTIFUL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Wow! Beautiful

5. Wow...this is creative and lovely. Some bakers are quite talented.

6. Wow...this is creative and lovely. Some bakers are quite talented.

7. Yea, the cake is lovely but it is too small

8. Wow...this is creative and lovely. Some bakers are quite talented.

9. Wow...this is creative and lovely. Some bakers are quite talented.

10. Beautiful

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See mrs madam kuku create cake room make person wey dey interested in cake go there view them.....

12. Creativity! My auntie has done this one shaa. Its fabulous

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. Pls can I gt your antys number I want somthing like that for my mum on her birthday pls reply me I cn also be contacted on chinwenduemenalor@gmail.com

13. Linda what's ur option with cakes sef

14. The person the cake was baked for should be a designer. With them threads and buttons. I love me the cake. Would love someone to give me this on my bday.

15. Linda what's ur obsession with cakes sef

16. Linda what's ur obsession with cakes sef

17. Linda what's ur obsession with cakes sef

18. Wow! Whoever did this cake did a great job.It's so nice

19. hey MsLizzle's cake rocks Cc @edoswaggz

20. It's doesn't really look like ankara.

21. Wow...dis is lovely.

22. Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

23. Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

24. Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

25. Wow! So beautiful and lovely.
    Dis is so creative and nice.

26. MzLizzle's cake rocks Cc @edoswaggz

27. Creativity at its BEST

28. Oh mine!
    This is lovely

...NA ZO

29. Stella abeg keep being unique in your own way.....Stop copying whatever trends on LIB. It will be good for you though.

30. Stella abeg keep being unique in your own way.....Stop copying whatever trends on LIB. It will be good for you though.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Seems you are in the wrong place. Ewu Gambia.

31. Simple n classy, I'm not rily in2 d shoe, bag, computer, barbie or even d cockroach kinda cakes. Simple tins r always more beautiful

32. I have a better one. Will send to u

33. Beautiful cake. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

34. And I see @cakesbylizzle on instagram. Lovely!

35. And i see @cakesbylizzle on instagram. Lovely!

36. i love dis it is beautiful

37. So biuriful, can I have the baker s contact pls.

38. So biuriful, but can ì have the baker s contact pls