Let's zoom into Kylie's Jenner very tight leggings...:-)
The reality stepped out with boyfriend Tyga in very tight leggings wearing no underwear...like big sister Kim, likes to do. See the photo after the cut...
Gradually gradually we'll see everything, Its not a big deal to her since her big Sis is doing the Same....she looks older than her age... Happy Birthday in Advance Linda
After they will either do yard sell or send this clothes to African for some pple to buy as okirika wears. Fairly used indeed, more like dangerously used...!! With all her smelly discharge on d clothes.
The way aunty Linda is obsessed with this family especially this girl,ehn even if Aunty linda is rich they'll ask her to come join the camera crew. Please give us news without talking about them. Only promote nudity.
Steve Harvey just talked about these two in his show today. Don't know their names because I don't read or watch anything about them. His comments was not positive anyway.
Somehow, someday, this very small ass is gonna grow so big and suddenly seem like it's gonna explode in my face. Then, it's still gonna be tagged 'no surgery & no enhancement'. Great job baba God!
Linda, you have the power to change the world with your blog, but all you do is post negative things and things that don't edify the mind. I knw you seek traffic on your blog, but come one lady. There isnt a day one comes to this blog that we dont read about the Kardashian/Jenner clan. You claim to empower young women, why not look for other young women who impact the world positively and talk about them than all these women posing naked and shit. I know you want traffic, you already have your faithfuls.
@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me.
@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me. Be well.
Αи∂ she doesn't give a fuck
ReplyDelete#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Is it every time u wear panties? Linda Abeg Goan sleep n stop behaving childish
DeleteUNA EYE DE SHARP PASS EAGLE EYE...CHAI!!TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThis Yudala site is not opening. have been trying maybe is my browser or what?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteYou are a disgusting woman Linda Ikeji. Which leggings are not tight? Have you ever seen lose fitting leggings?
ReplyDeleteE be like say u no know say Linda no too get sense
DeleteHmmm, this thing Linda is showing me belongs to another man.
ReplyDeleteWill you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
Oh!
ReplyDeleteRock of ages...
Dis is so unacceptable and unfair invading her personality wit dis. So wrong and annoying.
Nkea ikpu koro Eko....
ReplyDeleteWat bouh it linda?
ReplyDeleteWhatever, their business.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Whatever, their business.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Linda don't spoil us oo
ReplyDeleteShe no wearing panties...small camel toe...
ReplyDeleteLMFAO @ The Headline
ReplyDeleteGeez! Dies she have a baby prick? Or that's a caMel toe of life!
ReplyDeleteCamel toe things
ReplyDeleteLinda Agbaya!
ReplyDeletethis is so nice...............wearing no underwear!!
ReplyDeleteLinda has come again O, the viewer....lol
ReplyDeleteSo nice
ReplyDeleteSee flies hovering around
ReplyDeleteIs it necessary. ... is good for her
ReplyDeleteUr just a nut case @linda
ReplyDeleteWhat's there to see huh?
I'm beginning to think ur obsessed wv kylie
Seen. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Gradually gradually we'll see everything, Its not a big deal to her since her big Sis is doing the Same....she looks older than her age... Happy Birthday in Advance Linda
ReplyDeleteIs dat a leaking punani? *confused*
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteNa photoshop jare, tmz let dis geh live na
ReplyDeleteOkay... so good of her
ReplyDeleteTF?, see camel toe,she leaking or wah!
ReplyDeleteSee her small ass. She ain't got nothing on Kim Kim is booticious. Na only God no wetein tiger see for this small ass way bla chyna get massive booty
ReplyDeleteLinda ooooooo -- don't corrupt my virgin eyes, moju
ReplyDeleteALL I SEE IS HER SHOES
ReplyDeletePaparazzi plz give this girl some break
ReplyDeleteNo pants.lol
ReplyDeleteLinda biko do u have idea y it looks swollen
ReplyDeleteLinda biko do u k hv an idea y it looks swollen
ReplyDeleteIs that blood dripping from her vagina?
ReplyDeleteLindodo u r naughty... lol
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji what's the meaning of this biko ?
ReplyDeleteThe babe don dey collect "P" since age 10.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
She's now a reality...
ReplyDeleteLinda, u like this kin tin sha...lol! with her small p***y.
ReplyDeleteLolz! Anty linda I cant see anything but a swollen p***y
ReplyDeleteBig C *hidesface* #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteHaha Aunty linda u 2 like solo...wetin ur eyes find go der......
ReplyDeleteSo what should we do abt dat
ReplyDeletelinda aruruani egbugokwanu gi
ReplyDeleteNa snap put inside her pussy self.
ReplyDeleteWetin swell up like dis?
ReplyDeletePunany of life. Linda leave this for we guys o
ReplyDeleteAfter they will either do yard sell or send this clothes to African for some pple to buy as okirika wears. Fairly used indeed, more like dangerously used...!! With all her smelly discharge on d clothes.
ReplyDeleteLinda wich way?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nw thats some fresh pussy ryt there......
Linda d bado,dt tin na eggplant?
ReplyDeleteIssokayyyy, am seeing things.
ReplyDeleteSpoilt girl. Click HERE for all kinds of jobs
ReplyDeleteThis one go sweet die..
ReplyDeleteEverything go enter slow and steady
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Linda ooo
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHehhehehehhehehhehehe aunty linda oooo,u dey spoil some small pikin wey nvr reach 20.lolz
ReplyDelete....Am gettin dere...
Why are you stupid?
ReplyDeleteHow can someone as tiny as Kylie Jenner have such a big vagina? Eww! Because they fuck too much, that's how!
ReplyDeletedirty spot!
ReplyDeleteIkeji
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
This girl must not be a virgin after seeing dis last pic
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you for the mata nah??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKylie kylie all d time, allow her rest na
ReplyDeleteWhat did you see
ReplyDeleteLol camel toe
ReplyDeleteLinda!!!
ReplyDeleteCamel toe alert..
ReplyDeleteThe way aunty Linda is obsessed with this family especially this girl,ehn even if Aunty linda is rich they'll ask her to come join the camera crew. Please give us news without talking about them. Only promote nudity.
ReplyDeleteLinda, u no well I swear...see toto!!!
ReplyDeleteDortyy geh!
ReplyDeleteBy the way where her back nyash? She forget am for house?
Steve Harvey just talked about these two in his show today. Don't know their names because I don't read or watch anything about them. His comments was not positive anyway.
ReplyDeleteHian.her business
ReplyDeletePonmon 100 naira!
ReplyDeleteJus negodi!
ReplyDeleteAnty agbaya.......... dis gal na small gal oooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha kylie is begining to join her precedecessor..puffy clit.
ReplyDeleteU sound like a lesbian most times. I don't think I'm out of place
ReplyDeleteI see nothing o
ReplyDeleteLinda u no dey disappoint, as u take like eggplant na so me like camel toe. Nna I kuo ka ire men the girl go dey on
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteThat's her camel-toe
ReplyDeleteAt least she's copying big sister kim....well, we can't say dat abt u cos ur sister laura can't even copy ur boring sense of style.
ReplyDeleteLinda you get time sha. Wetin concern you if she no wear pant?? It's her cup of tea though!
ReplyDeleteChoi!she's near wet oo
ReplyDeleteshe dey on her heat period
ReplyDeleteCamel toe parade..her butt looks like 50 naira agege bread .hehehe
ReplyDeleteshe don even wet small
ReplyDeleteLmaooo... that shit is fat
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
Were is her big bum-bum and boobz naaaaa,,so she really was padding up...hmmm
ReplyDeleteLesbian Linda
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda, U'r a perv and a fool. Goodluck jay
ReplyDeleteShame on u Linda! If u like as usual eat my post, but don't be scared of criticism
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Hmmmm pple of d world
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Chai see camel toe
ReplyDeleteCamel toe
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm Linda d zoomer...lol
ReplyDeleteOk. And so?
ReplyDeleteAshawo
ReplyDeleteOoh yeah whatever....a lot of girls do that.. They shud let her breathe....the more they talk abt her the stupid she becomes...
ReplyDeleteSee her camel toe. Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Why u come zoom her camel toe like this na?
ReplyDeleteLinda stop looking 4 sumtin wen deris non, who wear underwear in a very tight leggings not even u, so pls stop
ReplyDeleteDis bae deserves some privacy...
ReplyDeleteNaughty Linda.....lol
ReplyDeleteNothing concern me
ReplyDeleteAll I see is ikpu Zara aza
ReplyDeleteshe wore pad
ReplyDeleteToo much banging, I wonder what it would look like when she's much much older. Useless child.
ReplyDeletethis girl is fucked up
ReplyDeleteAunty linda u be bad girl lol
ReplyDeleteIS THIS EDIFYING?
ReplyDeleteLol the camel toe is really visible.
ReplyDeleteLinda, are you a lesbian?
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense!
ReplyDeleteIf this is not after effects of drugs then what is it
ReplyDeleteLinda u b woman, let's keep blogging aside mind what u post sometimes
ReplyDeleteKai.....Lindodo. ...
ReplyDeleteSomehow, someday, this very small ass is gonna grow so big and suddenly seem like it's gonna explode in my face. Then, it's still gonna be tagged 'no surgery & no enhancement'. Great job baba God!
ReplyDeleteWhat's with all d gross zooming?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhy is d ass looking small...nawa ohh
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteNothing special joor.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!fashion police
ReplyDeleteLinda u r clearly obsessed with this girl. She's an adult now abi?
ReplyDeletelol linda you get wahala oh,you be lesbian......see her small pussy
ReplyDeletewots d news :D
ReplyDeleteCrazy is what crazy does!
ReplyDeleteWhat am I seeing in the last photo? Looks like vijay
ReplyDeleteI did not see anything o!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda you're so dirty
ReplyDeleteLinda, you have the power to change the world with your blog, but all you do is post negative things and things that don't edify the mind. I knw you seek traffic on your blog, but come one lady. There isnt a day one comes to this blog that we dont read about the Kardashian/Jenner clan. You claim to empower young women, why not look for other young women who impact the world positively and talk about them than all these women posing naked and shit. I know you want traffic, you already have your faithfuls.
ReplyDeleteShe has a pussy and she wears spandex okay next
ReplyDelete@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me.
ReplyDelete@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me. Be well.
ReplyDeleteBiko her footwear no be here!
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! when will repent, repentooo b/f it's late
ReplyDeletena she sabi!
ReplyDeleteCheei ! Carmel toe nation..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm