Kim said that while she is pregnant, Kylie has taken her place which means she'd try to take the spotlight back after she has her baby.
Kim then said: 'How do you feel that you have dethroned me?'
Kylie tried to argue otherwise.
But Kim stopped her and said: 'I love it, I need some time off.'
She added: 'I mean honey let's be real you gotta put in a few years before you actually dethrone me. But I want to pass on the baton to you. Who better to pass on the knowledge to? You guys I give her all the tricks. She is so like deserving. If I want to share my clothes, my tips, my glam squad it is to King Kylie.'
Then she continues by saying she was curious to know why Tyga called her his fiancée in a video he shot.
Kylie said:
'He was making fun of an Instagram he posted 30 minutes before. He knew there was this guy who was on Instagram who was like "I don't like nobody. I just play with my fiancee and my little dog."'
An open confession.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
An open confession.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Imagine. So na competition sef
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
LONG HISSSS.....PLS BETER NEWS....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAkuko uwa na nchekota akuko. NTA news***
ReplyDeleteNa only her dey shine.. jenner take over, kim bend over
ReplyDeleteD KING WAS HERE√√√√√
KingKylie
ReplyDeleteProstitution runz in their family
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteLolx this. Is no joke o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLolz, na them sabi
ReplyDelete#it will only get better
#it must end in praisè
Oh...dethrone of watever I jzt luv this family..as Kim dey asked now she no knw?
ReplyDeleteWait dethrone her from what???
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Which kingdom wey dey them dey dethrone her.... Nansance... #NowPlaying chala chala: shakar el....
Way to go kim...that's what family does
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeletelinda I wish u were an intellect
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteKing Kylie oya nw... Lets see how it goes... Hehehe
ReplyDeleteLinda this is exactly what the Lady was trying to say yesterday!
ReplyDeleteYou keep uploading news about this set of ladies like they'll impact our life in anyform
You even update about them E! Entertainment does..we keep complaining but You won't in form listen to your readers. . . Pls stop shoving the khardashians down our Throat
A large no of us do not mind
DeleteOf course na, the young shall grow. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOf course na, the young shall grow. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe is not as pretty as Kim and doesn't have the good body and dress sense like Kim
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
Wow..so Kim is literally saying we shld xpext a porno from Kylie wow ..
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteDer cup of agbo jedi jedi
ReplyDeleteAwww...Kimmy!
ReplyDeleteGive us a new homemade video then :P
Heheheheh.....,
ReplyDeleteKim jealous of her little sis already
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Wat stupid throne biko???
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol gbazaa queens, no vex who make her queen heheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Who cares
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOk king Kylie welcome on board let the nakeding begin all thanks to ur mentor kim
ReplyDeleteMy kim k is always paranoid
ReplyDeletewhen it comes to someone dethroning her
Anyways, she should calm down she's not going
off spotlight any time soon
But its either kylie or super model kendall will
take the lead
Ok bye!!!
Good for them
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I wonder who cares mtewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word joor...