Kendall Jenner makes Forbes top 10 highest paid models list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Kendall Jenner makes Forbes top 10 highest paid models list

19 year old Kendall Jenner made Forbes' list of highest-paid models for the first time and she's the youngest on the list. Kendall is the 8th highest paid model with her $4 million earnings putting her just behind top model Kate Moss. Gisele Bunchen, of course, leads.
Check out the full list below:

1. Gisele Bundchen $44 million
2. Cara Delevingne $9 million
2. Adriana Lima $9 million
3. Doutzen Kroes $7.5 million
4. Natalia Vodianova $7 million
5. Miranda Kerr $5.5 million
5. Joan Smalls $5.5 million
6. Lara Stone $5 million
6. Alessandra Ambrosio $5 million
6. Candice Swanepoel $5 million
6. Karlie Kloss $5 million
7. Carolyn Murphy $4.5 million
7. Kate Moss $4.5 million
7. Liu Wen $4.5 million
7. Daria Werbowy $4.5 million
8. Kendall Jenner $4 million
9. Hilary Rhoda $3.5 million
9. Jourdan Dunn $3.5 million
9. Kate Upton $3.5 million
9. Anja Rubik $3.5 million
9. Edita Vilkeviciute $3.5 million

48 comments:

1. Nice one girl.....I just love this bae.

2. No 1 is sure blazing! ..
    Make I send Google erand!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is no doubt living the gud life....

4. Kim's CAT helping the H
    Kadarshians since 19RAYJAY.

5. She seem to be the only one amongst her sisters who has the most recognizable job.

6. My favourite Kardashian/Jenner.

7. The only Kardashian with a real career.. That's great.

8. Waoh! Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

9. Waoh! Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

10. Waoh! Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

11. Wow! Congratulobia to her.
    She's so hot and beautiful

12. Mehn, d first chick on d list really beat dem all o... See d amazing gap! kai!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

13. I so much love this girl, so ambitious αи∂ focused, determined too...unlike Kylie

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

14. Gud..prefer her to her slut of a sis kylie #singinavemaria

15. Cara Delevingne is at number 2 spot?? Oh my gosh!! My bae is going places!! Happy for Kendall though.

16. Her sisters no go allow us hear word again bayi ooo

17. Modeling really fits her..go Girl

18. Wow
    Not even gigi is on the list
    Congrats girl u rock

19. In other words top 22

20. See the huge Gap between Gisele and others.

21. Apart from their family popularity, she is a good model. She is a runway slayer

22. See levels & yet I dey mk mouth wit smal change in my acct whereas my mate d earn 4mill $ a show,der is GOD ooooooooooo

23. Bae is nailing it real time
    Love me some kendall

24. Thumbs up to d drama free member of d dramatic family

25. She is doing well for herself!!!

26. While Kylie is busy parading the whole city with loud noise.. Kendell is making her money in silence with less noise. Congrats Kendell. You're my best in your family if am to pick..

27. Anonymous Personified18 September 2015 at 09:22

Go Kendall!

28. Nnenne George don't talk with so much ignorance. Kylie has a hair extention company and tons of endorsements.. She's making her money too! Lots of it....... Maybe you need to get a boyfriend to lash less on others.

29. Don't see John Legend's chrissy on the list

30. And Irina Shayk no dey dis list??