Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 19 September 2015
It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!
Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,038 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 4038 Newer› Newest»Happy birthday dear
HBD Linda, may your heart desires come thru speedily IJN..... Amen. Mentor prayed so
Happy birthday hottie.... God bless you today and always!
I am soo proud of your girl. You stated your age and didn't fear to also state that you want to b a wife and a mum. God will answer your prayers and complete your dreams. Happy Birthday linda ikeji
Happy birthday my birthday mate
Linda dear, hapi birthday.This is actually my first time commenting on your blog. You will celebrate your next year's birthay with your husband in Jesus' name, Amen. Please my special request is this. I'ld like to join your bridal train when its time o. Thanks in advance. HBD once again. We love u!
HBD
Happy buffday sis linda! May God continue to bless d work of ur hand! Ur husband is coming! Many more years.
Happy birthday my role model,God in his infinite mercy will make all ur dreams come true...llnp
Hbd Linda
Happy Birthday Dearie...LLNP...
Happy birthday Linda continue to shine in God's Favour...more of God's grace upon ur life.ve a blast! Love u scatter.
Happy birthday to ma role model,
Age with grace...
LLNP
HBD linda, wish u many more blessed years on earth. I pray God completes u INJ. U r three days away from my beautiful twins birthday. LIB help me bless God, I had dem boy and girl on Wednesday this week.
Happy bday miss linda ikeji. May God continue to lift you higher!
happy birthday linda...The way of the diligent leads to plenteous....about u being a mum,am looking forward to being a dad.lol...Am serious though...I design websites for a living and my contact is 08035683530...email is dukeogwudire@yahoo.com...cheers
Happy Birthday LINDA
HBD darlyn sis! God bless u more nd grant ur heart wit good husband nd luvly kidz soon....Amin, luv u sis
Awwwww....happy birthday to my sweet friend,role model,aunty,motivator,sister.... u such a wonderful being...
Happy birthday sweetie. You are an inspiration to me. I have a great hope that pleasant surprises can happen to me as it did to you, not until i am 70 years old.
I just love you. May this be beginning of greater things in your life. You ain't see nothing yet. Happy birthday!!!
Happy birthday Linda. God bless your new year. AMEN
happy birthday to you Linda........I have a special birthday gift for you.....please send your phone no to my phone.......08039229145. thanks
Happy birthday, Linda. Wish you happiness
Happy birthday darling, unto d lord b d glory,grt things he has done.happy earth strong 2 a strong woman
happy birthday to you Linda........I have a special birthday gift for you.....please send your phone no to my phone.......08039229145. thanks
Am happy for you. Happy birthday to you. Never know that you are part of great people I mean September children. If there is still vacancy I will be glad to apply as in marriage level.
Happy birthday namesake! More Grace! More Fame!
Happy Birthday Linda...May the LORD continue to bless and uplift you.
Happy birthday to this wonderful person. God will continue to increase you and bless those who are inspired by you. You will continue to be a blessing to others. Oh thou selfless heart, God Bless you!
HBD girl... God bless your new age.Watchout cuz your desire of being a wife and mother is about to come true
HBD...God bless ur new age...Btw nyc outfit
Happy birthday namesake! More Grace! More Fame!
Happy birthday Linda. May your days be long and be filled with the good things of this life.
More blessings to you swthrt
happy birthday llnp
Happy birthday dear... Wishing you all the best.
Happy birthday linlin, Wullnp.
Happy birthday love, May all your Dreams come true before you get to your next age iJn
Happy birthday 2u Linda........ Llnp....... Stay blessed......
Happy birthday ma,may u days be longer,wishing God's favour and blessing all d days of ur life.
My role model,you shall live longer to see more of this..Amin LLNP
HBD, but seriously you done old is better for you to get married now.
happy birthday linda better girl ikeji soon to be wife and mummy IJN, Amen. You story on your struggle is indeed inspirational. Keep up the good work. hopefully you are investing too, shares, prop, etc.
More blessing & success. Happy birthday lovely sister.XO
Happy bday swthrt
Happy birthday to you Linda. May God fulfill the remainder of your wishes and grant you long life and more greatness. Wishing u God's blessing
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. I wish you long life, a phenomenal husband, beautiful children and prosperity. Cheers..
More blessing & success. Happy birthday lovely sister.XO
Happy bday to one if my role model.....have a peaceful celebration...lov u
September babies really rock. Happy birthday Linda. I pray the Almighty grants you your remaining heart desires. Have a blast. God bless you.
Happy birthday dear
All the best
We keep moving higher
HBD linda, May the good God grant u ll your hear desires....
Happy Birthday Linda. May your days be long and be filled with the good things of life .Have a fabulous day.
Happy Birthday Linda!!!
Happy Birthday To U Linda......All will be well wit u,In Jesus Name.
HBD Linda.May God grant ur heart desire.
Less I 4get my broda is. Lookin for a wife ooo I would luv u to be my sis in law.(smiles)
Love this girl too much. Happy bday lindy. May all ur dreams come true. And yes you'd be amazing mum and wife. God bless you.
Many more years dear, your birthday gift will be father of your kids to come and a husband from God.
happy birthday linda my girl. bigger u i pray husband i pray children i pray long life i pray an to crown it all happiness shall never sieze in u life in jesus name . Ameneee
HBD sis inlaw.xoxo
happy birthday linda my girl. bigger u i pray husband i pray children i pray long life i pray an to crown it all happiness shall never sieze in u life in jesus name . Ameneee
Happy Birthday Linda!!
Happy birthday Lindodo. Enjoy ur day dear.
Happy Birthday. God will grant u all ur hearth desires comes ur next birthday. Have a blast
HBD linda
Happy birthday to you my baby mama wish you llnp and many more years to come have fun is your day much kissssssssssss
Happy birthday anuty Linda wishing u more years to come. I love u hope u love me too
Happy Birthday Linda...... More blessings
Happy birthday love, long life and prosperity, may Almighty God make you bigger, may all your @desires be granted,
Happy birthday to you my baby mama wish you llnp and many more years to come have fun is your day much kissssssssssss
Happy prosperous birthday ma mentor. U inspire me each day u know. May ur birthday leads to the fulfillment of all ur beautiful dreams in life...
Happy birthday linda,even at 35 u look better than the early 20's we see today..that's becos they av slept with the whole men in lagos to raise thier standards,i prophecy into ur life today..before your 36th birthday u will av been married,engaged or done ur intro in Jesus name.i love u and God got u..Delay isn't denial my princess.
Happy birthday dear, wishing u many more blessed years
Happy birthday babe. Gods blessings all the way.
Hapi bday Linda, may God bless ur new age
Happy birthday Linda. May God Almighty continue to bless you and enlarge your coast, a husband would come most definitely, just relax and continue to thank God for your blessings.
Happy birthday Linda wish you many more years
Happy Birthday!!!!
Happy birthday darling. May God continue to guard and bless u. Amen
I hardly comment but i just have to wish you a very very happy birthday..SANUSI
HBD lindodo. WLLNP
Happy birthday dear, mine is tomorrow :)
Happy birthday to d greatest blogger in Africa. May God continue to strengthen u n give u d wisdom to strive much better. And above all long life and prosperity. Amen
Happy birthday Linda. Blessings on blessings on blessings!!!
Happy Birthday To You Sis... may God continue to bless you more and more IJN.
Happy birthday anuty Linda wishing u many more to come. I love u hope u love me too
Happy birthday Linda, may all your dreams come through. Wishing you many more years , do have a splendid day.xx
Our diva is +1 today....happy birthday to one of the most amazing women I know. Love u plenty Linda nd il continue to pray for u...I can sight a ring though...I hope nd pray it means something......wish more nd more of God's blessings all round...*kisses*
As you add another year today i wish you God abundant blessings and favour, happy birthday to you it's your day have fun.
Ada di ora mma, Fine Linda, from the depth of my heart I pray for u on your birthday that the good Lord will take u to greater heights in Jesus name. May all your dreams and aspirations find fertile ground for manifestation in Jesus name. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!
HBD Linda!!! May the good Lord continue to enlarge ur coast IJN....Amen! CHEERS!!!
Happy birthday linda, may God grant you your heart desires. I'm 35 too but you look way better than I do. Happy birthday
I wish all ur dream will come to pass . Happy birthday dear. Many more years to come . Blessed us with something today . Lol. 4real.
Happy birthday to you Linda.
Happy Birthday Linda
Happy birthday dear
Happy birthday linda.
U wld celebrate ur nxt birthday as a Mother & Mom
Aww Linda, God will grant ur desires soon.HBD
Happy birthday dearie
Happy birthday dear😘
HBD 2 u sis Linda, wish u many more fruitful years on earth... I knw u don't like posting my comment nd u can as well nt post ds
HBD! Bae of life!.... We share the same day, so pls send cake o!
Hbd to the real Nigerian Dream. U are d best in the world
HBD Linda. God bless you.
Happy Birthday! LLNP
Happy birthday. Live well, live wise, live healthy and live wealthy. God bless you
HBD LLnP
Happy birthday linda. Wishing greater success
Happy Birthday, Lady Linda. Its my first & maybe last time commenting but I'm glad its to wish you a blissful life ahead. The best is yet to come for you! Cheers.
Happy birthday and may God grant all your wishes according to his riches in glory
Happy Birthday Linda. Pray for more blessings upon your life in Jesus name Amen and your wish on becoming a mum and a wife God will actualize it in his own perfect time. Enjoy this day because you deserve it.
Happy birthday Anty linda God Bless You
Lindodo freshest boss that ever liveth!lou u long time babeeeeee!llnp beyond repair.eeeeeeeeenjoy ur day.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE GREATEST FEMALE BLOGGER ON EARTH. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT YOU MORE GRACE, FAVOUR AND STRENGTH TO CARRY ON YOUR WORK IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. BLESS YOU RICHLY...
Happy birthday Linda dear, wishing you more successful years ahead.Live long and prosper.
Happy birthday.... Many more years of favour, grace, greater achievements. And may God grant you your greatest heart desire, Amen!
Happy birthday Linda. God bless u
Wish you many more successful years ahead
Linda, you've been great in your job, to me you're the best blogger. It has been God who have taken you this far and your humility have also added to it. Give God thanks and praise His name for His kindness and faithfulness in your life and job. God bless your new age. Happy 2015 birthday. Have a blast.
Hbd to a lady wit a diamond hrt.beauty and brain my inspiration. Ur a rare gem dearie and u deserve to be celebrated as an icon.dat dream of being a mum and a wify God will make it hsppen for u.hv a gud dsy.
Guess you my birthday mate Miss linda...well happy birthday to you, and happy birthday to me too.and am 20 yrs 2day...hurray
Happy birthday Linda. God bless u
Happy birthday linda!,wish you llnp..ave a blast
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE GREATEST FEMALE BLOGGER ON EARTH. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT YOU MORE GRACE, FAVOUR AND STRENGTH TO CARRY ON YOUR WORK IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. BLESS YOU RICHLY...
THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND LOVE SHARED ON EVERYONE YOU CAME ACROSS WITH.
WHERE IS THE PARTY AT OOOOOO???
Hbd Babez! Bigger u i pray.....Amen
Enjoy ur day. *cheers*
Let me first of all talk about your picture, One word WOW! And that how to strike a pose and u Nailed it. HBD girl pray your wish/dream comes through IJN! Enjoy your day , love u girl
Happybornday babes
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL!
Happy birthday linda
Seyilicious
Happy birthday to you, God sent! I wish you quick accomplishments of your unfulfilled dreams.
Happy birthday Linda, God will answer your prayers in Jesus name.
When I think abt d LIFE's u touched positively, d ones u changed positively, d TRUTH u let out of d dark and d SMILES u put on every souls, I can't wish u more dan 2 say HE who sees all knows ur short comings nd HIS ready to bless nd make all ur heart desire be fulfilled Happy birthday LINDA IKEJI.
By the way, its my dad's Birthday, too! I hope I was d first on ur blog to send u birthday wishes today!
Linda i am very much young but i don't mind to enlope with you You can reach me on +2348064576363
Happy birthday, wish you llnp, may God grant you all of your heart desires
Happy birthday. Gods Blessings
Hbd to my blog mentor..llnp :) . #Hypehitt
happiee bufdday d best!!!!!!..... oya wer ia d new g wagon??? ? 😂😂😂😂😂eh?? lol
happy buffdai Swt!!!!
Hbd to u,wishing u many more to come.
Hbd Linda
Happy birthday...LLNP..bt put d too in mind,bcos age is nt on ur side again..
"KOT"....send from presidential Villa
Happy bday to you Lindodo,Abeg send ma own share of the kisses biko Blutooth ma share Dalu in advance
Happy birthday linda,many happy returns to you.God bless you dear
Hbd
Happy birthday Linda
Hbd Linda
HBD to linda ikeji and my mum wishing you both long life and prosperity
hbd dr.... weeriz d new g wagon??? lol .... takeawy suppose dey today nah
Hbd to u,wishing u many more to come.
Happy birthday dear
We rock don't we,september babies?
happy birthday to the great bloger is your ma enjoy yourself olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
happy birthday Linda....may the Lord continue to bless your efforts and bless u with a man who will love u forever! you are a true Virgo!!
Linda i am very much young but i don't mind to enlope with you You can reach me on +2348064576363
Happy birthday dear, you are indeed beautiful
HBD Linda....may God grant you your heart desire before your next birthday
Happy birthday dear. U have been a positive example to women. Keep your game up. WLL and a cute family soon.
Hbd lindy lindy ikeji
Happy birthday Linda.
HBD aunty Linda...God will surely grant u ur heart desires
Happy Birthday!!!!!
Happy birthday dear... wishing u long life, prosperity and a nice handsome husband like me
Happy Bithday to u dear.Have a good one.Muahh!!
Happy birthday deari, seems most of the great legends in the world were born in September. Chinex, Tuface, Linda. Happy birthday September kids
Happy birthday beautiful! This would be your last birthday as a single lady in Jesus name. Amen
Happy Birthday to you, more muscles, success and God surely will grant you more not just being a mother and a wife #smiles.
Happy Birthday cutie wishing u many more years of Success. Luv ya
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji
Kick off ur shoes, take a break.
Pump on tunes, dance & shake.
Blow out the candles, cut the
cake. Make it a day, that’s
amazing & Great! Happy Birthday!
For the world, it’s just another
day. But for you today is one of
the bests day of the year! Happy
Birthday Linda!
Blow Out The Candles
…. Wish Away …
… You Are The …
Super Star Of The Day.
Happy Birthday!
A simple celebration, a gathering
of friends, I wish u great
happiness, a joy that never ends!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
A Luvly msg for a Luvly Person
from Luvly Friend 4 a Lovely
Reason @ a Luvly Time from a
Luvly Mind in a Luvly Mood in a
Luvly Style Have a Luvly Birthday!
Wishin u a day full of fun,100s of
gifts frm every1, sweet as honey
& full of money, may all ur
dreams come tru, happy birthday
2 u!
All in all happy birthday linda,how will i send you a gift
Happy birthday, longlife. What r u giving to ur fans
Happy Birthday Linda...May Ur star continue to shine. mayallur dreams dis new year come to fruition.m
HBD sugar
Birthday Linda!
Blow Out The Candles
…. Wish Away …
… You Are The …
Super Star Of The Day.
Happy Birthday!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
2 u!
Hbd lindy lindy ikeji
HAPPY BIRTHDAY miss...may all your dreams comes...
HBD sugar
Happy birthday lindodo. May ur heart desires be accomplished dis day in Jesus name
Birthday Linda!
Blow Out The Candles
…. Wish Away …
… You Are The …
Super Star Of The Day.
Happy Birthday!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
2 u!
Happy Birthday Linda.......... You are truly inspiring. I pray God grants you your heart desires. Do have an awesome year ahead and let the gifts start rolling in...... Cheers!!!
Happy bufday dear
Happy buffday Linda. U r my role model, u inspire me a lot and I rily hope to meet u... make my own dreams comee true too. I want to meet u linda
Happy birthday Aunty Linda...more grace n blessings!!! Cheers!
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. I envy you a lot. The Lord has smiled on you because you never messed yourself up,you bless lives and you cann continue to be blessed and be a blessing. Your divine partner shall locate you soon IJN. I pray God shines his light upon me too and change the story o my life
God will give you the remaining of your heart desire! You shall find a man that needs you as his wife and will keep you!! Happy Birthday Dearie but please stop promoting Gayism...
Hbd lindy lindy ikeji
Happy Bday gurl, u re indeed a blessing to our generation.
Hapi birthday Linda.
Happy birthday the surest blogger of our moment i love u, u are a great example for young ladies you truely encourage your generation u are a great jewel i love u i love what u do wishing u a lovely birthday as u on ur day hip hip hip hurrey hmm am shorts of word a lovely message from ur blog reader alice noble
API BAIDAY TO UUUUUUU
Happy birthday Linda nwanne, Wish you all the best in life..
HBD Hun. God will bring ur heart desires yet to be accomplished to pass. Enjoy ur day
Hbd honey pie.wullnp.na ur type i no mind being my husband second wife.lol!.u too much.u r indeed blessed
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Happy Birthday Linda.....Wishing u many more years.
Happy birthday beautiful! This would be your last birthday as a single lady in Jesus name. Amen